Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#midweek #terrifficthursday #itiswhat itis #neversaynever #awesomeGod #jehova nissi #callme #miraclenodeytireJesus

Hey BVs...
How una dey this Morning? Wherever you are, your day will ne great in Jesus name...
May God bless all our hustles.....
May God touch all those sick and heal all grieving hearts...

Warm hugs
🧑🧑🧑🧑

137 comments:

1. Good morning everyone....
    Today's a good day to remind ourselves, that not everyone is cut out for business, and not everyone is cut out for 9-5 jobs..
    No allow motivational speaker carry you go where you nor know oooo....
    As long as what you do for a living, is legit, pays your bills, and makes you happy, carry go!
    Have a great day..❤️..#ALiSpeaks

2. Heavenly father, we humbly come before your throne this Wednesday morning seeking for your grace, mercy ,protection, provision, and supernatural blessings.
    Lord you are our shepherd and you make every morning in our life's a memorable one..
    You kept us from Monday till Wednesday, even in our unfaithfulness, you have shown that you are a great God.
    Father, just as you said in your word, “When the Lord turned against the captivity of Zion, we were like them that dream. Then our mouth filled with laughter, and our tongue with singing”
    Take away pain and sorrow from our life's in Jesus name πŸ™
    Thank you lord, for everything you have done in our life's in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Wisdom And Righteousness!!
    Psalm 23:1-3.

Excerpts!!

"Did you know that wisdom and righteousness are intertwined?
    We're children of righteousness, and you can't walk in righteousness and fail in wisdom."

"Walking in the paths of righteousness is phronesis. It means you don't go anywhere by chance. You don't meet anybody by chance; in your path, there's no accidents. Everything is prearranged by God."

"So, every day, declare, Wisdom is at work in me today! No chance occurrences in my life."

Confession!!

"Wisdom is at work in me today, and I'm set on a preordained path of righteousness! Predestination is at work in me. I don't go anywhere by chance. I don't meet anybody by chance; in my path of life, there's no death. My life has a purpose with God. Amen.

Further Study:
    Proverbs 8:12-21; 1 Corinthians 1:30.

4. Amen to your prayers πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

5. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ happy midweek to you too.
    When are they starting Ramadan fast set? I am bemused.
    #WackyWednesday
    #WomanCrushWednesday
    #VentWednesday

6. Amen to your prayers Stella Ma'am πŸ™
    Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning everyone
    Woman crush Wednesday 😘

7. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Do you know that if you spell Tunde Ednut backwards you will still have the same name?πŸ™†
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

8. Heavenly Father, I come to you on this day to ask for your favour and grace. May you bless me with good health, strength, and joy as I celebrate my birthday. Lord, I thank you for bringing me to this special day. May you grant me wisdom and understanding to live a life that pleases you.

1. Happy birthday to you beautiful ❤️❤️

2. Happy birthday. May God's grace locate you in Jesus name πŸ™

3. Amen to your prayers πŸ™
      Have an amazing birthday.

4. Happy birthday dearπŸŽ‰❣️

5. Happy birthday Sweetheart πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽˆmay lines fall in pleasant places for you..have a blast πŸ₯‚ lots of love ❤️πŸ’–

6. Happy birthday, dear. God bless you. πŸ’•

7. Happy birthday dear πŸ’–

8. Happy birthday EC😘 enjoy God's unending blessings now and always πŸ’ž

9. Happy Birthday. God bless and keep you...🍷

10. Happy birthday to you. God bless your new age

11. Happy birthday. May God bless you today and always ❤️

12. Happy birthday Excited. May God answer your prayers

13. Happy birthday to you. God bless you

9. putting big eye lashes, pls don't start it on your big day.
    If someone is making you up no matter how the social media rates them, I will ask you do a pre make-up photo shot just to see how you will look on the d day.

Good morning great people. Most politicians don't have our interest at heart. Don't allow them use you and dump you.

1. Have an awesome day sweetheart 😘

2. People that fix lashes really dey try oh,the only time I tried last year, it's as if I was carrying heavy load on my eye,I can't open eyes well for the fact that it's the undershot size oh

3. I just can't see myself fixing lashes abeg. Using an eyeliner to do the job is enough. I no fit make noise.

4. Good morning beautiful 😘

10. Good morning everyone.
    Amen πŸ™πŸ»@SDK
    God bless our hussles today

11. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    Everything will be alright someday ☺️☺️

12. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Amin to your prayers stella

13. Thanks to you all fam for celebrating with us yesterday.

May celebrations not cease in our lives.I am so grateful πŸ™

14. Having a clean and odour free body is so underrated. For the past 30years of my life, I have never smelt any foul odour from my mum's body. This woman has never used roll-on or body spray, just Vaseline and once in while, body lotion. I just keep wondering how come. Some of us needs to use roll-on and body spray daily to have a fresh scent

1. Same with my mum and younger sister,what I notice is they don't sweat and never had hair on their armpit.

2. This is my mum too. You can never perceive any offensive odour from her body even if she's been working since morning non stop. I'm glad I'm like that too. Even mouth odour ❌

3. I dey “thief” all my perfume from my wife,but Even when I sweat,the fragrance is heavenly..😁😁
      My wife and family has confirmed this mehnnn😁😁

E sure me say if it’s packaged as deodorant or body spray,it will sell wellπŸ˜‰πŸ˜..

Abi make I just start perfume line and name it “GlossyMart Body Fantasy”πŸ˜‰

Thank you Jesus.

@MARTINS

4. Really, I am just hearing this for the first time

5. She is lucky. Some people were created like that. Some of us shave our armpits every weekend and we cannot do without roll-on or deodorant. We are hairy and also sweat a lot.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Martins you're very funny.

15. Lord, my mind is filled with creative ideas, but they’re all jumbled. Holy Spirit, come and hover over my mind like You hovered over the waters at creation and speak order out of the chaos! Help me to cease striving and to trust that You will give me all I need today to do the work You’ve given me to do.
    #Vicky Posh

16. Amen to your prayers, Stella. πŸ’•
    Good morning everyone. ❤️

1. Beautiful morning Cynthi.

2. Sis Mi ❤️πŸ’– hope you're good?

3. Hello Morayo and Jos shopper. I greet y'all, lovely ladies. πŸ’•

Paris darl πŸ’•, I'm getting better. I was a bit under the weather. Thanks so much for asking. πŸ₯°

17. Stella today na Wednesday o, you wrote Thursday
    Good morning neighbors 😘❤️

18. Amen to your prayers, Stella πŸ™
    My day will be great in Jesus nameπŸ™
    Blessed morning loveliesπŸ’•

19. Good morning Martins, please I woke up this morning to post herein but I couldn't find my blog ID hence I posted as anonymous
    What should I do to get back my ID??
    #Bicky Posh

1. Good morning,probably from your browser? Which do you use? Also android or iOS?

If android,download Chrome,Microsoft web Edge or Phoenix browser from your store.

If IOS,download Puffin..

After download,log into Blogger.com with your email and password,return to the blog and your ID should be logged in..

Hope this helps.

@MARTINS

20. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs.

21. Goodmorning everyone,
    Happy mid week!
    It rained last night till around midnight and everywhere is so cold....loving the weather.

22. All these ruff and tumble people should getat of my screen jare. Selling on small child's Ankara gown for 25kπŸ™„

1. It's called packagingπŸ˜‚

2. 😁
      I see their adverts too especially when I'm reading SDK blog. I wish I was a tailor, I would be making replicas of their pieces and sell them.
      You will see one beautiful kids ball gown and click on it, 65k will meet your eyes🀣. When it is not wedding gown.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I tell you Anon, Ankara dey didn't even use up to 2yrds to sew..

4. Thought I was the only one annoyed. You will see mini gown for 18k and long one for 25k and I will be like for what na? E dey pain me sha because the gowns dem dey fine but I can’t waste money like that

5. Eka you be big madam na, buy gown in a high end store for Alex jare😁

23. Good morning everyone
    Rainy season is upon us and NEPA people have started doing like they should do all year round, we now have at least 12 hours of light here.
    My neighbor that was planning to buy solar has halted the plan.
    Have a beautiful day.

1. They should have bought the solar energy. Dry season will soon come and they will start their werey. Rain storm can even spoil the transformer.

24. Good morning People. Thank God for the rain last night.
    Wishing you all a productive day

25. Good morning beautiful 😘
    Am so Thankful to God πŸ™ for keeping me alive to see the beginning of Ramadan
    I wish all Muslim BVs Ramadan Mubarak πŸ’—
    I pray almighty Allah spare our lives to see more of it in Good health and prosperity
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

26. #Fact

#Fact

The largest city by area in the world is Nagqu, in China. It is larger than the whole Sweden, and it’s just a city!

Good morning bvs

1. Amen JeweluπŸ™

Cool Wednesday Morning.
      Wishing everyone an amazing day. ❣️😍

27. Blessed and beautiful morning to you all πŸ’

28. Good morning people
    Have a great day

29. Good morning SDK and wonderful bvs.
    I can't deny the fact that music makes me feel good.
    I love Shola Allyson. She is my favourite gospel musician for this month.
    "Alamoire" on replay, I love that song.
    πŸ’ƒπŸŽ΅πŸŽΌπŸŽ»πŸ₯πŸŽ·πŸŽΊ

AL’ÁMỌ̀IRE,
    Lof’amo Mon mi,
    O’mo mi ire,
    L’agbala ire,
    Elemi ire at'iye
    O’mi ÌyΓ¨ Simi,
    Iye ni temi,
    Maa’ye la’jo.

1. Hi Courage
      How is your family?

2. I love this song too.
      I love many of her songs right from the days of Eji owuro.

3. Yes Shola Allyson is a fantastic worship singer...I would love her to appear the Xperience and have other exposure...She is good

4. My family is fine , thanks Ennie, long time no see 😁

Yes Mercy, I remember who owuro. It was the song and movie that catapulted her to fame.
      She has really grown both physically and in her career. She now looks more beautiful and her sweet voice from those days of eji owuro is still the same.

Phoenix, it will gladden my heart if House on the Rock church pastor will consider her worthy of featuring in it, one of these Decembers.

30. Good morning all, happy birthday excited courtesy, God bless you, have a blessed day everyone

31. It's a beautiful Wednesday morning here. Waking up in sound health cannot be underrated. Have sound health first, then you can think of what to eat or wear. I thank you Almighty God for this.

32. Good morning all, happy birthday excited courtesy, God bless you, have a blessed day everyone

33. It rained last night here and I'm so loving the weather. A cool weather will calm our nerves a little.

GTB must be the bank with the highest number of customers. Anytime I pass in front their branch here in Challenge, it is always like a market. Hianest!
    GTB, First bank and UBA customers, I don't envy you people at all πŸ€”

34. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi. Beautiful morning my lovelies πŸ’–πŸ’š

35. Good morning and warm hugs to Jeweluchi Stella Nwanyioma and all BVs on SDK blog. I thank God for the weather, even if Nepa no gree give us light.
    Wishing you all a beautiful day with lots of love 😘❣️