Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Friday, March 31, 2023

Wordless Post

13 comments:

1. Don’t over flog the matter, the only mistake she made was not putting a disclaimer at the end of her testimony.

Satan is going to and fro seeking for who to devour. Celebrities pls don’t be a tool in the hands of satan

1. You can have faith while she’s sitting down on a couch resting or relaxing.
      I can’t even do this to my enemy

2. Thank you anon 12:30

2. They don start again o, I don't know why Nigerians re so quick to rebuke others for sharing their testimonies, when has it become a crime to testify? If na bad news now una go happily dey console her.
    If you don't have such faith to conquer such ordeals(miscarriage) then don't ply their route, try another leg(hospital).

3. Princess Akporaro... Learn the things of the spirit.

Bishop Oyedepo has FORTITUDE and PIETY. He lives by FAITH. His church is The Living Faith.
    How do I get you to understand this?
    The Holy Spirit,help you.
    Aarrgghh!

1. But this one na abuse na. Mama we talk true

2. The same woman has been medically managed for cancer for years. The same man has the security staff in his church armed to the teeth You can have faith and still be humane to your wife.

4. There is a wonderful book, can't remember the name, that is focused on domestic violence in the ministry and how prevalent it is. I promised myself to purchase it, but keep forgetting to.
    Women will only ever truly be free when they put God above man.

5. Clout chasing and drama has seriously turned people into something else these days.
    Everyone wants to trend.

The reason why faith don't work for most people is because they don't follow it up with action. Telling her to serve him food was very deliberate and part of the expression of faith.
    She is not supposed to profess faith and go and lie down. It doesn't work that way.
    To put your faith to work, you must act like you already got what you asked for.
    Why would Peter tell a lame man to rise up and walk?
    If the man had not attempted to stand up, that miracle would not have happened.

If you don't understand them, do what works for you and leave them alone.

6. Some people are walking in the miraculous others are there making stupid comments. The things of the spirit can never be understood by the carnal man. Let any living soul come out to say since oyedepo married his wife he has abused her in any way. He just. Refused to entertain negativity. And did you finish the testimony to read that the bleeding stopped and she did not loose that pregnancy? He refused to even entertain the thought of miscarriage because he had so eaten the word of God that he knew his wife would never miscarry so her telling him she was bleeding was not even an issue…I pray for that level of faith