Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Younger Brother Of Slain Senatorial Candidate Steps In To Contest For The Seat

Thursday, March 02, 2023

Younger Brother Of Slain Senatorial Candidate Steps In To Contest For The Seat

Mr Kevin Chukwu, the Younger brother of slain Enugu East Senatorial candidate, Barr Oyibo Chukwu has stepped in as his replacement.  

24 comments:

1. I think he will win and I hope he works. Enugu needs people that will actually work not these politicians that are only after their stomach

2. Mom called yesterday from Enugu saying Kelvin Chukwu have been chosen to replace his late brother. I felt the excitement in her voice and I was happy too.

It's a pity we lost Oyibo Chukwu but his death won't be in vain. We'll avenge it by making Kelvin defeat whoever stand against our late brother's mandate.

This victory we can't afford to lose.

1. Just post normal comment instead of your usual lies, famzing, storytelling and bragging.

2. Even dead brother sef una go still drag am with me too for here. Na waaa oo.

Abi senators no be people relations or even brothers again?

3. Lagos Mainland Girl2 March 2023 at 12:23

LOL
      Allow him na

4. u famz too much for ur kind of person.jst b urself abeg

5. Your late brother as how? Do they even know you? Stop this abeg, you're too old for this bullshit haba

6. TJ are you from Amuri ?

3. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄😒

4. Labour party effect will definitely work in his favour, I trust my people

5. Very good move. Shane to wicked persons.

6. And he will win! A moving train that cannot be stopped

7. He will be win.

May God not allow Elder Oyibo Chukwu's death to be in vain, Amen.

8. The question is, can his brother do the work? Sentiments are not allowed in politics.

1. Yes, his brother will perform far better than his murderers. It's highly immoral and criminal to murder anyone, even for political gain. Any politician willing to murder his competition definitely does not have the interest of the populace at heart... a thief comes to steal, kill and destroy

9. For the sake of the man's children, the wife should have run since sentiments are taking the lead.