Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Laycon Bags Master’s Degree From UK University.

Saturday, April 22, 2023

Big Brother Star Laycon Bags Master’s Degree From UK University.

Big Brother Naija Season 5 winner Laycon has bagged a master's degree in International Relations from the University of Portsmouth.

Laycon who graduated in 2016 from the University of Lagos with a second class upper degree in Philosophy made this known via his Instagram page on Friday April 21, 2023 evening.
He revealed that he had been chasing his dream to acquire a masters degree and it took him 18 months to achieve it.

27 comments:

1. Congratulations to him. This will come in really handy if music does not work out for him

1. Sigh!

It was a personal milestone for him irrespective of his musical aspirations. He spoke about it a lot in the House.

He had gotten admissions but Strikes, and COVID delayed this achievement.

And Eka, music IS working out for him.

Congratulations Laycon. Talent, Brain, and Spunk!

2. 12:27 what has Eka said wrong here? Ye “fans” no dey reason at all.

Karen

3. Congratulations ọmọ Ologo

4. Hello Karen,

We really must learn to stop making baseless assumptions.

There are some of us that have a knack of saying well done, then retrieving it.
      I hope you are able to understand me.

5. Karen, person wey u for ignore. If e just talk say e no understand the 'if' for the sentence. Gboromideleru oshi

6. Anony 16:10... That comment is plain and simple. Means Laycon can decide to shut down his music career if unproductive and walk the corridors of corporate world as a gainfully employed man.

BTW... it came from a breastfeeding mother, let her be for now, please πŸ™„

Congrats Laycon.
      God bless your hustle.

2. Nice one, Congratulations

3. Katung, Miracle and Laycon, are 3 winners who reenforce my belief, that the BBN platform, can make dreams come alive!
    Weldone Laycon! All the best.....

4. Layconzo, so happy and proud of you congrats.

5. Big congratulations to him. He is really doing well for himself, the only BBN graduate I stan.

6. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰.
    I would love to finish my HND someday too.

1. May God grant your good heart desires. You will finish your HND and go higher academically, if you wish. Just put in good effort and God will see the rest through. Many years ago, I was stuck and wondering if I will ever progress academically. Today, I have a Master’s Degree from the one of Canada's best institutions, the number 1 university in the country to be precise. I completed the degree in a very trying time in my life and achieve a success I never imagined, which included my professor suggesting that I adjust my paper for publication. God answers prayers, and an honest effort doesn't go to wait. Oju lo pe si.

7. Congrats laycon

8. Congratulations πŸŽ“πŸŽ“πŸŽ“