Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, April 16, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

28 comments:

1. All businesses could end in huge loss till you master it.

2. I hope MMM is not a biz.... Bcos many people are on dis table.

3. I don't know if Ponzi scheme is a business, this I definitely regret. Used money I borrowed from someone to do it and I had to sweat to pay his hustle.

4. None. That's because there's no loss in handwork(mine is fashion and designing). Little times the going gets tough, most times you
    get more than you bargained for. You'll be running from work 😂😂

And where I work is a personal business with zero loss at all, due to the nature of the job ( God really loves me). My boss knows the job so we'll and I'm glad I found myself there.

5. Clothing business (opening a boutique)

6. Shoes business

7. Shawarma business, I lost so much.

Eezi

8. There is always a risk with doing business. Don’t feel bad for taking a chance on yourself. Some of these jobs na risk too.

9. Farm funded. Never invest in a naija company they are all scammers. The ones that are paying you are running a ponzi and would soon disappear.

10. Earrings and jewellery business..

My money 💰
    Many people are owing me till date (no be small money oooo)

11. Ponzi scheme, forex

12. Clothing. Some people till day have not paid. Never again.

13. Why would anyone run a ponzi scheme and expect good results?

14. Marriage!!!! I ended up with a man who has willed all his assets to his mother. Lol.. I lost the money I paid the agent to give me his direct telephone number for hookup #p

15. I see forex in the comment section and I laugh. I have 5+ years experience trading. The first 1yr was spent making mistakes thinking I could rig the system. The next 2 years was invested in forex academy learning, researching and making more mistakes. 4th year with a mentor and over 400 trading videos I became profitable winning 7 out of 9 trades.

I kept pushing researching, 5th year I became consistently profitable after developing my strategy made up of a cocktail of strategies, my charts cant be read by anyone except I train you. Its a jungle that has bought me houses in places I never thought I could rent let alone buy. If you see Forex as a get rich quick scheme you will get burnt. You have to be committed, its a lot of hard work, I almost gave up a thousand times but look where I am now...Right in the middle of the light at the end of the Tunnel. I give thanks to God almighty who saw me through it all and kept me grounded.