Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Business Woman Maureen Ezisi Talks About The Kind Of 2nd Marriage She Will Venture Into...

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Business Woman Maureen Ezisi Talks About The Kind Of 2nd Marriage She Will Venture Into...

24 comments:

1. She is dating a big god already.

1. Really, hope he's not somebody husband Sha.

2. Be there, you don't know this their talk is to attract the big fish who for now are not interested in her, BBN girls and influencers plenty... By the way, how is she a business woman? Someone who abandoned her career as a seamstress abi fashion designer and was busy clout chasing with her ex instead of growing herself. Her father small money still there, one thing about it, it will finish... Maureen ass lickers i said my opinion, talk your own then wipe the saliva in the corner of your mouth.

3. Anonymous 11:13 you are right,however Maureen is also an influencer but this her constant shading of a man that has moved on years ago is madness.
      If not for Blossom who for know her. What she forgot to mention is that she didn’t just marry him for prospect but also for his celebrity status. She wanted to belong so much that she even tried to outshine the young man.

Fan Emmanuel

4. People knew her when she was with her ex, before marrying Blossom nah!

2. This lady has such beautiful skin.

1. Wondering if you've seen her in person before or if you're complementing the filter

3. What's the shovel for? Gold digging?,
    Ok, enjoy your new status in peace and keep it private please.

4. Yes dear dig only gold and diamonds who prospect epp?

5. Even me sef,if I see gold I go dig. Who suffering with man epp?

6. I definitely will not blame her because after divorce and one looks back to realises that she had put in too much effort in the past relationship yet didn’t yield anything such person would want to opt for a new relationship with less stress

Ada Agu

7. Sorry for the man whose gold shall be dug

1. You mean you’re happy for him? Men deprive joy from giving to their woman. It’s only your ballless buck broken and sissified naija men that find that to be a problem. Men with money balls and values see it as a form of pride

8. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars25 April 2023 at 13:19

Out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaks.
    It shall be well.

You will get the gold but with a price to pay.

9. Bold of you to think a sensible man with 'gold' wants to marry you..
    You think any sensible man of this days settle for less..
    Best you'll get is a hook-up session

1. You are not a man with gold nah so you don’t know what it’s like to be them. You don’t know what they will go for. It’s always the dusties with nothing to their name speaking on behalf of rich men. Please keep quiet. It’s enough

2. And if u see opportunity to get sugar mama with gold you will be the first to carry your bussified zesty behind to go and be taken kiaruf by her. Men like you need to stop being jealous of the fact that a woman can just exist and be provided for. Look, u as a man have your own benefits and you never complain when you’re profiting from it. But God forbid that a woman is provided for financially, oh no all hell will break loose and u start doing victim olympics. Height of manipulation . Oga rest and let women enjoy things they love. The vagina envy is becoming pathetic now

10. I wish you well on your fortune hunting. Gold is heavy so make sure you can care the load.

11. Sometimes when God in his all-knowing wisdom refuses to let a particular couple procreate, na because he don see front. Imagine if this girl and Blossom are trying to co-parent.

I saw an SDK post on Stephanie Linus' wedding anniversary a few days ago and I sent the link to my auntie who was a matron during her ordeal. She was married to a guy who abandoned her at the NO hospital because he thought she wouldn't walk again after her accident. Girl walked, picked up the pieces of her life, found true love, got married and became a mother. Not many remember she was married before because she has sent that wicked ex-husband into oblivion and living her best life. Same with Toyin Abraham, Monalisa Chinda, Doris Simeon, Lillian Esoro, Damilola Adegbite and so on.

It's good to grieve over a loss but to not be able to take a breath or make 2 full sentences without referring to a man that has since moved on (for years) is a classic case of dangerous obsession. No be say una even born for each other o. A beautiful lady with a platform can't stop talking about a man who doesn't rate her? Girl, see a shrink, write a book like Toke and keep it moving. You just dey add more stars to Blossom shoulder with all the shades. The man and wife go born finish, their children go graduate and you'll still be going on about that failed marriage if care is not taken. Blossom seems like a cool dude but what is sooooo fantastic about him that Maureen can't let go biko nu? The D must've been the bomb because I can't think of anything else. WTH!

1. Very sage advice. Girl, I wonder too, what is so special. When beauty cannot find purpose na so it start losing it’s value.

I for one keep forgetting Steph was married before. The old has really been washed away and all things made new in her life, so much so that the average person has no memory of her first marriage, nor do they recall the name of the other party. That is what a do over should look like. I could never keep a candle burning for someone who doesn’t think about me. At some point your head must connect to your heart and you realize you are wasting precious time and hyping someone who doesn’t deserve your attention. Missing out on glorious opportunities to pine away old and broken for what has happily long moved on.

2. I always enjoy reading your comment @ amebonawork cause you always write sense.
      Maureen pls move on and leave your ex alone!

3. First comment here that makes sense. I agree. Speaking constantly of what you’re gonna do in next relationship instead of actually going out to get it is taking several steps backwards. Someone that should have moved in silence n just surprised us by emerging with a richer more successful boo. That will even pain her ex more and make him regret. Naija celebs lack the art of mystery and the understanding of how the human mind works. All they have is perception. No foresight. No sitting down to think things through. They just type waaaa without strategy. Then wonder why nollywood is at the level it is. In Hollywood, a celebs characteristic are carefully crafted and designed. Down to how they talk, how often they talk, what they say and how they appear. Too bad naija celebs have not gotten to the level of hiring image and pr consultants. Being a star is about a level of inaccessibility to your emotions and their words are always expensive. Have u noticed every utterance that comes out of Beyoncé mouth is earning her money

4. She’s just talking to talk at this point. No one around her to advise her to move in silence and emerge with the greatest comeback of all time. That’s what happens when you surround yourself with the same kind of people all the time. You become oblivious of how you appear to the outside world or the fans. You have no change of outlook. The same shallow thinking all the time

12. Hmmmm!!

An item that is gold-plated, is an illusion - it is not the real deal. Gold-plating tarnishes with time, as it was only meant to temporarily enhance a look.

Don't let this your 'too-known' go and get you into a "packaging" messy situation!!