Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MARRYING AS A VIRGIN IS NOT A GUARANTEE FOR HAPPINESS

I met hubby as a virgin
He told me he was a reformed bad boy because of me and my homely manner.

We got married and we did it on our honeymoon. I felt pain and no pleasure. I was like so this is the sex?
Then I didn't understand his behaviour. He stays out till late leaving me alone then coming in drunk. Several times I panicked thinking it was armed robbers.
I got my first pregnany and I don't know if it's pregnancy hormones but I locked the door that he is not going anywhere. We struggled and he opened the door and left. I wept and was arranging the house when I saw that his phone fell from our struggle. I guessed his password and saw that he had been chatting with 6 different ladies and 4 sent nudes, 2 were blocked. I unblocked 1 and saw their chat history were she made fun of his manhood as small.
The revelation too much for me. I wept and wept.

I confided in the only married confidant I knew she told me to send and save evidence to my phone. I did this.
He came back and I pretended to sleep he picked up his phone. I lost the pregnancy.

When i was discharged i could see from the state of the house that he was still spending time outside doing whatever. The very next evening, he left to 'network'
and wasn't home as usual so I went through every single chat. I saw explicitbp#rn bcos of this man for the first time and saw huge manh#od.

From that day I stopped bothering myself about his outings and stopped responding to his touch. He held me down one day and raped me. At a point he put my hand behind my back, another tine he chokehold my neck. He had his way and was so excited.. As he slept off, I wept thinking of my situation.

I got in the car and kept driving and crying. I finally parked the car and was weak. I was in the car park of a popular mall. A middle east Asian man knocked on my window and I realised I didn't park properly. I was weak from crying. He saw my state and offered to help me park the car.

He spoke to me for a while. He asked to drive me home and asked my address, i gave him address of my maternal grandma continents away. Her place was so warm and safe. He looked at me and eventually understood i was in deep distress. He took me for drinks and for the first time I took alcohol. He made a lot of dad jokes till i eventually laughed. He took me to his car. I took off my top and we did it right there. I felt parts of my body tingling for the first time, I thought it was a heart attack. Lol

I got home to meet my dear hubby who didn't notice.

I soon got pregnant and hubby said my behaviour has improved and I know my place and he is the head.

My BF treats me really nicely and his sex game is just too good. My whole body will be on fire.
I am a trust fund kid, hubby is from the trenches and he works with my family. I am making plans for myself and my baby, regardless of if it ends up mixed race or not.
Marrying as a virgin didn't favour me

Please no advice needed. We all have our sins so pls just read and pass. I just wanted to free my mind ....

*You ended up doing even worse than him...
Please what does a trust fund kid mean?

69 comments:

1. Divorce your husband now. You don’t need a marriage. You need happiness and clearly your marriage is anything but happy. Goodluck

1. The title of this story should have been 'VIRGINITY ISN'T EVERYTHING'.

It's obvious that this poster placed a lot of premium on her sexual state and failed to grow in other aspects.

Lack of sexual exposure is no guarantee that a woman/man would make a great spouse.

Choosing your partner requires discernment and wisdom. How can a person believe that the state of her southern orifice can reform a man? Haba!
      It's also obvious that besides Virginity, poster wasn't bringing much to the stable. Else, she wouldn't have made the rash decision she made with a total stranger no less.
      Worse still, she is standing by her actions. No standard! No moral code!

A reformed prostitute has a higher chance of making a better wife than a stupid virgin.

2. Stella mens she has inheritance and is set for life. Her hubby is the one that needs to work hard. Babe divorce your husband, no need to stay and cheat.

3. Madam. You are not the first and will not be the last to cheat on your spouse. Married women do it daily. At this point just decide if you want to stay married or single. Do what makes you happy and move with your life. Enjoy your pregnancy. Who never sin should throw the first stone.

4. Let me laugh at those looking for virgin wives because they cannot cheat since they are not experienced 🤣🤣🤣🤣💅💅💅

Y’all treat women like trash then go and marry a praying virgin so she can raise godly kids for you
      Let me laugh again 🤣🤣😀

This is very good for men who think they can eat their cake and have it.

Dear poster, I do never cheating but I can’t blame you for your first time, however do not continue, break up with your husband and bounce.

Imagine a man who God blessed with a good job and a good wife, used his own hands to ruin his blessings because of ego, he was jealous of your family’s wealth and so wanted to subdue you by all means.

To other ladies, please do not keep your virginity as a gift to your husbands, keep it cus you want to and also to obey Gods instruction

Push up (original)

5. Stella you serious? E mean say she get beta inheritance in store for her, she get correct 💰

2. It's well with you poster.

So many good people turned bad or ended badly because of wrong spouses.
    If you ain't married yet, pls pray earnestly. You need God to get it right
    Marriage is a BIG DEAL. It can either make or mar you.
    Many lives have been cut short, many with ailments etc.
    While the ones that got it right are on a cruise, a synergy and becoming bigger and better .
    Look well before leaping

1. Exactly
      This would have been a beautiful union but one egoists, selfish, narcissistic rapist ruined his chances
      His type will later write chronicles of how his wife doesn’t let him see the kids it or how she had another child on him

Push up (original)

2. I had a lot to type, but when i saw that R@PE! And violent rape at that? Hmmmm

There is a reason when, during a battle in uncivilised climes and the soldiers take male and female prisoners from the enemy camp, these brutal soldiers tend to Shoot the male and R@pe shege comot from the woman. Its a power thing
      and it takes something crucial from the women leaving them hollow for the rest of their lives, if not treated/God's Grace.

A lot of women have undiagnosed mental illness for life.

A lot of women would rather die than be raped.

God forbid!!

3. Trust fund kid means akwuna kid

1. Is this playing?😂😂😂😂

Biko she has inheritance o

My dear poster, report to your family, divorce his silly ass and enjoy your beautiful life

2. How is she akwuna kid? And the husband?

4. You said we should read and not have an input to what you wrote right? you should have confronted your husband with all your findings. You kept them in your mind and everything became too bad for you. Your husband didn't do well by cheating on you with some girls but you too saw what you asked for in his phone, you shouldn't have slept with that man but i cannot judge you cos is your life. Happy you have accepted whatever will be the outcome of your marriage.

Wishing you all the very best.

5. I know u didn't ask for advice but Please end it with that ur husband and then decide if a relationship with this new guy is worth exploring. Even if it's not, I don't think that marriage is worth anything at all.

6. I also got married as a virgin to a narcissistic fellow, although we are divorced now and he is a better father from afar.
    Note:I stayed a virgin for God and myself so I wasn't really hurt,that he was my first .it's being 7years and I still don't plan to sleep around unless I have the right man for me.
    I will suggest you divorce him and move on with your life.

1. You better start servicing your kpekus you think gbola is waiting for you?

2. God bless you! Na original body, heart and soul virgin be this. No be Nicole Aniston wey dey disguise with Mercy Chinwo beret.

3. Lol @amebonawork

4. Hahahha, what brought Mercy Chinwo beret here🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Amebo came with gun blazing 🤣🤣🤣

7. Oshey Trust Fund adulteress! Why didn't you leave before allowing a strange man n*ck you in your car at a parking lot? Both you and your husband are birds of a feather; you just found your own calling later ni. Anyways, legend has it that men with small pees always want to find a naive/gullible virgin who doesn't know what a standard rod or great sex is while ladies with wider vees prefer guys with big gbolas to fill in the space. While there are corrective surgeries available to women, it's unfortunate that none is easily available to men. So, most of them keep searching for validation and get a hard-on when women fight over them or worry about their philandering. Just get out of that charade before he kills you "by mistake" during chokehold style.

Mariah Carey married TM as a virgin too before marrying that walking sperm bank next. Meanwhile, retired olosh* like OS is now married to a man who worships the ground she walks on. Everything we have, achieve and enjoy is by God's grace. Virginity alone does not guarantee a good marriage or any marriage at all.

I forgot you said we should not advise you sef; please forgive me hanti Charity. I wish you a safe delivery.

8. You're yet to know who owns the baby you're carrying. Your husband unlocked the inner Ho 😆.

1. Poster na wa o, you know fear God at all. You are doing more damage to yourself if you don't know. No wonder paternity fraud full ground this days. U better divorce your husband and stop deceiving yourself. Save your innocent baby from future embarrassment. Bye

9. God has given you a second chance
    Enjoy it

10. You should have a discussion about your discovery with your husband that's what marriage is all about.The first day you met your boyfriend you slept with him, you are not even scared of diseases.

11. My dear, I can't blame you. I hope you find happiness

12. Trust fund baby is a person, typically a young adult, who is independently wealthy and does not need to work...most times are from a wealthy family

13. TRUST FUND KID is a person from wealthy background whom an account has been set in place for future expenses. He/she will be able to withdraw from the account a stated amount from a certain age. You live a comfortable life regardless of your working capabilities or indulgence.

14. Poster. I really understand how you feel. I'm in the class of people who believe that people react differently to situations in life. You were unfortunate to marry a man who doesn't love you nor regard you.
    He married you for his own comfort.
    He pushed you into the reckless life.

Divorce him and move on with your life. Except your trust fund is attached to your marriage, I see no reason for enduring Rape.

Shalom.

15. Her new found boyfriend is worse than her husband. What kind of man gives woman alcohol when she knows she's emotionally shaken and then proceeds to sleep with her in a parking lot? He simply took advantage of her in my opinion.
    Her actions doesn't in any way salve the hurts of her husbands actions. She has just complicated her life and brought a child into this mess.

1. Exactly,evil man,that will fuck a woman in her vulnerable state,though they are equal now

2. So true she has gone from frying pan to fire. Then new man will show her shege if she goes with him. This poster needs some intensive therapy so that she will be able to make sensible decisions.

16. Omo people try. If you see the way I fear diseases and STI ehn

17. Get a divorce woman. You don't need this kinda toxic husband and lifestyle.
    Good you are not at his mercy financial wise. So just move on from this sham of a marriage.

18. Reasons why people becomes wicked is through what they have been through,may God heal all wounds

19. Speechless, and I usually have an epistle to write. Life really can take sudden and strange turns. This is why I swear for no one no matter how they appear, anybody can do anything under certain circumstances.

20. Trust fund kids are kids of rich parents, call them privileged kids ,whose parents have assets in their name,they could be idle or spoilt but there's money to spend from their family

21. Sadly The Asian guy took advantage of you in your bad state. Who does that?

Since you are ok financially why are you still in that marriage sleeping with both men unprotected.
    STI no dey fear you?

Meanwhile You need to do a lot of work on your self first, seems you have poor decision making skills, from the kind of man you married, staying married to him despite knowing he has multiple sexual partners to how you ended of with the Asian who seems no better,
    your chronicles seems to just be beginning.

22. Everyone is saying divorce him. Nobody is even talking about the ''Agbako'' Asian man, that saw a woman crying and distraught in a car lot and proceeded to give her alcohol, then had sex with her there and then.

My sister, you have jam evil o. This person is a predator and you did not hit any jackpot. You just met another person with as little moral code and ethics as your husband. Congratulations, na wetin you find, you see o.

23. I titled this story as FINDING MY PLEASURE MATE AT LAST.......... Josaria

24. Why are you still married to your husband?

25. Please go and do HIV test.
    Smh.

The reward for virginity is not a good man. Also Virgins should marry virgins. Don't be a virgin and marry a walking STI. The reward for virginity is protection against STI and aligning yourself with Godly standard but when you as a virgin marries an anyhow man, you have reduced yourself to what you were avoiding .

For your sake and the sake of your unborn child, do HIV and STI screening.

I don't understand why some men cannot be faithful. Why marry and be promiscuous. For every man who is cheating out there, chances are your wives are reciprocating your effort and you won't know. Stop it.

Poster, if he finds out you cheated or your baby is mixed race, he will go on a smear campaign.

26. Virginity DOES NOT mean stupid!
    Virginity DOES NOT mean naive!
    Virginity DOES NOT mean unknowledgable!
    Virginity DOES NOT mean ignorant!
    Virginity DOES NOT mean the person has their head in the clouds, oblivious to what is going on around them.

I am tired of people like this poster reinforcing negative stereotypes about virgins! A virgin is just a person who has not engaged in sexual intercourse!

Being a virgin doesn't mean we do not know anything about the opposite sex; it doesn't mean we dress fully covered from head to toe; it doesn't mean we are reclusive, frigid beings! It doesn't mean we haven't been in romantic relationships!

Some virgins drink alcohol; they go out to night events; they wear make-up, hair and nail extensions. Some have seen penises in real-time, but just decided not to do anything with it!

Virgins are not monolithic!

This poster's story is why I mentioned about a week ago (in that choping breakfast post) that one should find out about their partner's sexual history, body count etc...and it doesn't make you insecure, like a BV said. This is a man who clearly told her that he is a bad boy! Someone self-confessed to having loose morals, yet you went ahead to marry him?!

This chronicle highlights your poor decision making habits, and has nothing to do with virginity!

There are many women who were virgins prior to marriage, that have won the MARITAL LOTTERY!! It wasn't because of them being chaste, but because they used common sense with discernment, in how the interacted romantically with the opposite sex!

1. Apt 👍, thank you SMH

2. Maaami I have found love!!!! I Love you SMH

27. Virginity a gift for YOURSELF not for all these men that can rape a dea.d woman if given a chance.
    Keep your virginity FOR YOUR SELF.
    NO MAN is worth it.
    I repeat NO MAN is worth it except he himself is a virgin.

It is like giving gold to a smelling pig.

I can assure you that the men who demand this are not only mentally unbalanc.ed but they do it for bragging rights only.
    They don't appreciate it because they don't know what it means to deny themselves.
    If a man is demanding that you are virgin make sure he is not bringing fairly used genitals to the table.

It should be a fair and equal exchange.

There is no where virginity is specifically stated for women alone.

I don't know what kind of rubb.ish union and extra marital relationship you are in but if it makes you happy, keep sailing.

28. Poster I really feel for you. I see you in a lot of pain. Please hide yourself in our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ. He alone can fill the void and love you unconditionally.

29. Awww! My poor, poor baby girl! Darling, can't you see what your naivety has wrought? Same naivety you so richly exhibited in your marriage. I know you don't care for any advice, especially if it comes in form of criticism but someone has to illuminate your mind.

Your new found lover is a creepy pervert! If you don't retrace your steps, your "new reality" will hit you like a punch to your solar plexus. What antisocial predator would meet a distraught MARRIED woman, having an emotional breakdown at a parking lot and think it best to ply her with "liquid courage", get her inebriated then have sex with her in his car like some cheap back alley Sally? Can't you see he is just satisfying some sick fantasy of his? He clearly has zero regards for you. Like a true predator, he probably sniffed out your naivety and took advantage of it.

Honey, this guy actually took you out for drinks, couldn't dignify your womanhood by going to some cosy hotel, rather returned you to be slaughtered on the altar of his automobile!!! Worst still, you fancy him a keeper? By the time the dopamine settles, you will realise the error of your ways. Please, consider this opportunistic freak a "fling", a bad decision fuelled by alcohol mixed with frustration and pray that little angel in your tum wasn't conceived in his car.

You may be feeling like you're on a high roll and all that matters is your baby. Darling, you will feel differently when it turns out your baby isn't your husband's and that creep has moved on to the next desperate housewife parked wrongly at some parking lot. You will realise the hard fact that this is still a man's world. It's prudent to end one chapter before entering another. This badassary is sleazy and unbecoming! Retrace your steps before it's too late.

e-hugs and kisses.

30. Hmmm, a woman that just got raped would never welcome the touch of another man talkless of a stranger. Only in movies will that happen. Its okay if you stepped out on your marriage because your husband's manhood is small, it's not moral but no one is perfect. What is not okay is trying to justify your affair. Two wrongs will never make a right. Wishing you the best.

31. Maybe this is unrelated but why do so many seem to talk like big “men” please women more? Years after birthing kids, it’s still uncomfortably too big for me and since I have never done it with anyone else (due to fear of God and determination to only do it with the one I marry), I don’t know more than what I read online. Ignorance is bliss as I have no ex to compare him with and will never cheat. It’s not in my character. He blames me for not opening legs wide when it’s so huge I’m literally in pain the first few mins. Stop the myth of big is better… may every wife find their fit in that area too.

This poster, is on a wide path to regret in life. I know some women think revenge cheating is ok until they contact hepatitis, HIV, herpes, Syphilis etc and can’t fathom who gave who. Communication is key, she should have confronted him and separated if he won’t stop cheating. The way this gen Z and younger Millenials act, one will think the thing is food. Despite what I wrote up there, I’m happy, it doesn’t even define my happiness. There is so much more involved in a good and happy home than that alone. After birthing the baby many will now complain that the Asian is deadbeat as if you planned kids together. My belief is that if my mom was reckless to be a baby mama or get pregnant for someone who doesn’t seem to care, she also has questions to answer. Placing all the blame on men when many women make a career if carelessly doing or allowing it done with no protection is not just. Both parties should have a say in whether their action should bring a human being to this world. It’s a huge decision and moms with deadbeat guys also owe their kids an explanation. I mean those who are baby mamas or left on the alter, not those who divorced after having the baby during wedlock.

32. Just separate and file for divorce right now and go and stay with your grandmother till the baby comes. This man may kill you if the baby is mixed race since he is already violent. A word is enough for the wise.