Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido And Cubana Chief Priest Reportedly Fall Apart Over Careless Statement Regarding Late Ifeanyi

Monday, April 24, 2023

Crooner Davido And Cubana Chief Priest Reportedly Fall Apart Over Careless Statement Regarding Late Ifeanyi

Popular Crooner David and his friend Cubana chief priest have unfollowed each other on Instagram and are presently not in talking terms over alleged disrespect over a statement he made regarding late Ifeanyi Adeleke.

According to sources, Cubana Chief Priest made a statement concerning Chioma and Davidos late son Ifeanyi and the comment was allegedly disrespectful, very careless and insensitive and made Chioma and Davido weep painful tears.

This made them fall out and Davido unfollowed Cubana Chief priest.Insiders allege that the Chief priest made the statement in presence of his wife and she also chided him for what he said....

Please note that I cannot repeat what was said because it is too sensitive and i dont want them to cry more .....

So my people this is the reason they unfollowed each other...... 

May God settle the quarrel.........

45 comments:

1. Your son died recently and you are singing them say I carry woman shey na man I go carry. I'm not surprised people are making insensitive comments. Grieve that boy properly and Take some time for quiet introspection and see where you went wrong

1. How one grieves is not any others business
      Or do you want to lose yours so you can show example ?

2. Nigerian musicians need to be introspective on the lyrics of their songs honestly. If they don't understand it, get people to breakdown your songs. That line was uncalled for 🀦🀦🀦

3. But he said some of these songs were ready before the death of his son. Not trying to make excuses for him though

4. Not about this post but the lyrics of some of his songs are off. I was enjoying the beats of one, the next thing I started hearing was nyash, nyash and I was put off. I saw a small boy happily singing the lyrics of the song where he said fork all the woman and I was sad. Let us call a spade a spade. They can limit these kind of x-rated music to the clubs and not radio. I don tok my own. It is getting too much by Naija artists. Only sex, sex, sex, drink, money, sex. Abeg they can do better. I am not a prude but this is nonsense. Look at Buga, everybody could resonate with that song from every walk of life. Not the one, a small child will be singing about nyash and fork. Don't they censor these things anymore?

5. How is his sons death synonymous with the lyrics of the song?are Toh people just really stupid here?

6. Exactly @Jazmine.

2. Why talk carelessly and yet he can't apologize

3. I've never liked the so called priest. Talks too much.

1. Looking at his face makes me feel tired, like I am carrying a heavy ass load.

2. He is lousy looking

3. Premature popularity given to clowns

4. Cubana cheifpriest,hope you have accepted your child from the Kenya woman . Whatever you have said to them,may God forgive you and your big mouth.

5. Cubana shaaaaa
    Nwoke Zukwanike
    That you are/were being hailed for being vocal on certain things doesn’t mean you have to become Insensitive to the point of involving our darling Angel, Late ifeanyi. You really outdid your arrogance this time. You definitely will reap your words 🀨. Stella I de vex on behalf of the family. Biko post

1. Maybe...
      Just maybe he has never lost a loved one or a child.
      IKWIRIGBA!
      UTUFURUTU!

2. Take it easy on the cursing, remember the wife was there, and chided him when he made that statement.

3. Did you hear what he said before you started cursing? Haba!

6. Cho cho cho cho cho cho cho cho cho cho cho, all the time. Arrogant some body with face like what I don't know.

1. Anon @11:29 this your comment na the truth!πŸ‘

7. Talkative Cubana, you better go and apologize, elenu razor.

8. Some people don't know what to say when one is mourning, may God give them the wisdom to forgive each other.

1. And all that needs to be said is, let me know what you need and I am here for you. Pray together, give hugs, send food, encourage counseling. Nothing more needs to be said, not one thing more.

9. Whoever knows Chief priest knows that he talks too much and carelessly too, it’s not enough to cuss drama. His type won’t even see anything wrong with whatever comes out of his mouth.

Anyways if that will give them peace, mental health over friendship.

Fan Emmanuel

10. What could be have said .

11. Try not to get mad at those who come to mourn with you
    They are grieving too and don’t always say the right thing

12. Somebody said they said he prayed that d alleged pregnant baby mama should birth a boy , to replace Ifeanyi. Too loquacious & razz for my liking.

13. hain!
    that was really insensitive of cubana

14. You people should leave Cubana and face the David that is causing insult for Chioma. Yeye boy pouring seed everywhere

15. The comment he made was insensitive jare. Pascal too dey talk

16. Y'all don't get it. Chief priest is mad at Davido for impregnating one of his baby mamas

17. I don't blame him. I blame the yeye boy that can't control his d*ck. If he had not been sleeping around and impregnating people, Pascal will not make that statement. Chioma just married nonsense because of money and fame

1. He is not a prize at all,a validation lousy fool with money

18. Wow! Not cool dude! not cool!

19. David seems to lacks discernment concerning choice of friends ..anyone who hails you is a friend ? or who carries gossip to you???not so ..stop giving and see what happens

20. Abegi leave Cubana he just made his sincere statement

1. What is sincere about his statement? Pray tell

21. If it hurts, it is because it is the truth. Someone has to say it. Cubana cheif priest wouldn't have wished late Ifeanyi's replacement from the pregnant Sidechic if Davido had respected his marriage. At what point does a woman say "enough is enough"? Chioma is pathetic!

1. If Chioma is pathetic, what pray tell is Davido?

22. I read d lady got pretty b4 Davido got married tho. And...what do people want Davido to do to show he is sad? Looking at him, you know he had been in a bad place. Is he supposed to remain tgere? He is an entertainer for goodness sake