Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Deputy Guber Candidate Tonto Dikeh Shares Stunning New Photos

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Ex Deputy Guber Candidate Tonto Dikeh Shares Stunning New Photos

This outfit combination is one of the best i have seen!

20 comments:

1. Stella you can hype o! I sha don open the post. Happy now?

2. Omo! This combination di kwa somehow.

3. I love the color combo too. Beautiful Tonto.

4. Ì love the combination it's beautiful 😍

5. Jeweluchi, easy with the hype.

Someone that wish she looks like this for real.
    It's the hair for me.😎

1. u keep hating on her but she's better than u a million times.

6. fine lady ..reduce the extreme face app pls not necessary really ..as people do see real you in public often

1. For a pretty lady she doesn’t need so much of this face app.

7. The combo is nice but the filter naaaaa

8. Second picture looks so much like Bob risky.

1. You not nice🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Tonto your hair is not here plus your nails. You always look sweet.

10. Faceapp don hearam for this woman hand.

11. The shorts made the whole ensemble look like a child's play.
    And she look like she was in a hurry to snap and coman show the world.

12. Stella you'd be a billionaire had you ventured into hyping cos what's this?
    Just dey play.

13. God leave you, you wear this kind of cloth go were fan or AC no dey

14. The photoshopping no be here.
    Stella Dey fear Tontoh hence the hyping lol

15. My Tonto doesn’t need any enhancement on her face ,bcoz she’s naturally beautiful , even without make up. Don't know why she does some touch touch b4 posting bcoz it’s not necessary. Love her since her time in NEXT MOVIE STARS.