Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Late Gospel Singer Kefee's Husband Teddy Remarries

Thursday, April 13, 2023

Late Gospel Singer Kefee's Husband Teddy Remarries

´Late Gospel Singer Kefee Obareki Don Momoh's husband Teddy Don Momoh announced that he has remarried (8 years after Kefee succumbed to complications resulting from preeclampsia pregnancy in the US)..

Congrats to him and his new love...

+

33 comments:

1. I wish him all the best on his new journey.

Let everyone who was unaware know that pregnant women die in US hospitals everyday.

1. They do but Efe was already in coma before she got to us. Hers escalated mid flight.

2. Please stop this!
      At least hospitals abroad are well equipped and would have exhausted all options even if they were treating destitutes.
      Meanwhile in Nigeria people die needlessly.
      I'm speaking as a doctor who has worked both in Nigeria, UK and Canada!

3. And you are comparing US hospitals to Nigeria hospitals, Is that the reason for your post pls? De play nonsense play

2. Congratulations to them🎊🎊🎊

3. Congratulations to him and his family.

4. Kefee my love, I still miss her. Congratulations Oga, God bless your home.

5. Congratulations Ted πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ God bless your home..star FM finest those days

6. Maybe it's my eyes though but this bride bears a striking resemblance to the late wife.
    Congrats Sir,HML.

1. Before I saw your comment I was scrolling to type the same thing

7. I don’t understand his write up. Is there something he’s making reference to?

8. Congrats sir, may her soul continue to rest on.

9. 8yrs already?

May this union last a life time.

10. Congratulations to them. Kefee always in our heart.

11. Kefee may her soul continue to find rest in the Lord. Don momo may you enjoy your union

12. Congratulations to them. I missed branama

13. Congratulations to him and his wife. Keep resting on Kefee.

14. Congrat to them..the man tried,he waited for good eight years before getting married again,that shows how truly he loves and respect kafe. It is well