Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Geh Pikin Wey Go Sku No Dey Fear

Monday, April 10, 2023

Pidgin Post - Geh Pikin Wey Go Sku No Dey Fear

You hear say Chimamanda return award wey Buhari give am? E say e no want again, say may dem carry go...
Some people say geh pikin wey dem send go school no dey fear anybody, the ones wey no get sef confido na the ones wey dem papa and mama no send go sku.....
Send your geh pikin go sku...
I know wetin i talk for this post, abeg you no quote me wrong!

17 comments:

1. She never accepted it in the first place so what did she return or is there another award???

1. Exactly! She rejected it outrightly the same way Chinua Achebe did twice.

2. Odeluwa 1 of Abba kingdom. A Queen and More.

I don't know the award been said she retuned to the Buhari adminisration but I know for certainty just like Chinua Achebe, in October 2022, Chimamanda Adichie rejected the Commander Of the Federal Republic "CFR" national award from the Buhari government.

Chimamanda did so to protest the political, Social and Economic ineptitude in Nigeria rejected.

1. Sure knew you will comments make hatred of Nigeia no kill you sha

3. Stella u don come with these your posts. Someone translate to English, the heading. Oya!!!

1. An educated girl child is confident or is never afraid. That's the heading.

I hope you got the rest.

Fresh FruitπŸ“πŸ’πŸŽ

4. With This Post I Stan πŸ‘Œ.

5. It's go to encourage girls Education because......ie what Stella is saying

6. To imagine that I rated this tribalist before. She's just like any uneducated Ibo person. They are just filled with bile for others and feel they and Obi deserve a chance at the Nigeria they have for years fought against and ruined it's image abroad with crime.

1. 16:10 hahahaha see who's rating someone,go look for the closest transformer and do the needful.

7. Chimamanda I no understand you this days! You are educated leave politics for politicians! Nigeria go better we will get it right one day! Time will tell who will lead Nigeria right!! Recycling of thieves will come to an end one day! Na Jagaban turn now tomorrow fit be Peter ObiπŸ‘

8. So she held it though end SARS but now that it's about selfish interest and without facts, she's returning a wooden Laurel. Please.

Let her write how exactly this election was won by Obi. All this passive aggressive behavior just seems comical.

9. Yes oooo, in all your doing make sure to train your pikin. Chimamanda we love you, you are a real model for our young girls to emulate.

10. To those of you bashing her, have you heard? She's about publishing her first children's work Mama's Sleeping Scarf. You can't curse who God has blessed.

11. This is the reason why the Taliban banned women’s education. An educated woman is powerful!!