Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Beauty Tukura Reveals She Caught Her Boyfriend Cheating..

Sunday, April 30, 2023

Reality TV Star Beauty Tukura Reveals She Caught Her Boyfriend Cheating..

Big Brother Naija star Beauty Tukura, revealed that she once walked in on her boyfriend and a girl n#ked in bed.

She disclosed this while featuring as a guest on the latest episode of the Doyin’s Corner audiovisual podcast.

She said she had been suspecting her boyfriend was cheating on her.

The reality star said, “I have actually walked in on my boyfriend and a girl naked in bed before. Let me even burst your head, they were sleeping. The thing is, I was already suspecting him and her. I mean, at the time when I saw them, they were even asleep. They’ve already had s#x.

“I saw his boxers on the floor. I stood at the door for like five/ten minutes. I’m so dramatic. I turned the mood light into normal light, but they didn’t notice. I turned it off again, they still didn’t notice. I was just looking at them. Then I called his name, this nigga actually woke up. He saw me and went back to sleep. I could swear that he did not believe. This thing I’m telling you is a real story.”

from dailypost

28 comments:

1. All I see is her beauty 😍 💕

1. Like!!! I paused and stared for over 10mins and couldn't find any flaw 🤭 it's really good to be beautiful

2. Shootergyal over beauty dey worry her

3. The guy no send her again, which guy is caught in such act and goes back to sleep? No be by beauty oooo

4. Beauty without brain, is it not obvious the guy did this on purpose to get you out of his life? You still don't get it 😏🥴🙈🤔.

2. What do men want?

1. Men's want are insatiable.

2. Black men want white women. Take it or leave it. And they Always have a 2 pussy minimum. One of you is never enough to satisfy him. Most of the African women with African men are placeholders for what their men actually desire and don’t know it. Don’t want to accept it. Imagine even after japa you’re driving yourself mad looking for Nigerian men wey no send you, Nigerian men tht are opening their options fully and dating girls of all
      Races. And you know it o and still stay race loyal. It’s not as if you don’t know. Height of low self worth

3. Nigerian men you mean? What u naija women are still looking for in them, na u know. Even sdk gave herself brain and went to marry oyinbo and you read her blog daily and refuse to get a clue. SMH

4. Anon no mind dem. Na dem wey dey find decent naija man upandan. They are even willing to build the yeye ones into the decent men they can never become. 😆 Awon bobisha the builder lol I never see. Go for oyinbo l. They say no. Oyinbo men are stingy, they are smelling. Sweetheart if that is the oyinbo you keep meeting then it’s a matter of your environment and the vibe you give off. The oyinbo man I’m with is one of the most generous and best smelling gentleman I’ve ever met.

3. He was obviously tired of you. He wasn’t in shock anything

1. Na only you get sense Anonymous 10:35. You got it, the guy no send her again.
      He was tired of her, no be by beauty ooooo

4. Beautiful Beauty 😍

5. No wonder she is so insecure.

6. Every single beautiful woman has been cheated on. Interesting

7. D guy was tired of ur razz, uncouth & violent behavior, coupled with ur “higher echelon” lifestyle . Pretty sure he did it on purpose just to push u out of his life, otherwise, he wouldn’t have given u access to be caught. We still watched ur display & utterances under two wks in BBN house yesterday , like one on drugs & my friends were asking how u won Miss Nigeria. He has touch my Vj, he has sucked my boobs, we have kissed, his p….is small, when I’m going for a date, I don’t wear pants & many more gutter statements coming for a supposedly groomed ambassador? Not even surprise that some people are celebrating u, that’s BBN fans for u, but it can’t change what we saw. Hypocrisy at its peak!

1. Don’t bother yourself, we easily forget and look away, otherwise you will be termed judgina.

8. Our opposite gender are very funny.

9. The guy wanted to be caught