Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

Saturday, April 08, 2023

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

#weekend #newday #itiswhatitis #positivethoughtsday #thepassionofchrist

Good Morning!

Yesterday was Good Friday/Easter Friday so that makes today Good Saturday or Easter Saturday...LOL

Just have a positive mindset and believe that good things are about to happen to you.....

If you are going through the pain of losing a loved one, Please hang on in there, I dont have the right words for this but just believe that you will heal....

Do people celebrate Easter with food? As in the types of food cooked during the Christmas celebrations? Back then growing up, Christmas, New Year and Easter were all the same with lots of food, new clothes, etc.

Have an awesome day

❤️❤️❤️❤️

125 comments:

1. That video of the cat jumping on the Imam while he was leading prayers in the Mosque, is just beautiful to watch! The way he maintained his calm, stroked the cat and continued with his prayer, was absolutely delightful! ❤️❤️❤️...
    I'm guessing that's his cat though, because the cat looked comfortable around him. Cats and dogs are exceptionally loyal animals. But I'd stick with dogs. Nollywood don make us dey look cat with side eye..πŸ™„. Anyday wey cat jump on top my body, I go shout Holy Ghost faya 4 times, then blood of Jesus 7 times...
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

2. He's All Love!!
    1 John 4:8.

Excerpts!!

"Oftentimes we say that God is loving; He is. But it's important to understand that love isn't just a quality He possesses; it's who He is. God is love. Love is His nature."

"Everything Jesus is and represents is love. His communication and actions pointed everyone to the Father's love. He was the revelation of God's love."

"He said in John 15:9(MSG), "I've loved you the way my father loved me. Make yourself at home in my love." He loves you unconditionally and unequivocally. Let this inspire you today and always, and provoke in you such audacity of faith."

Dear Father, I'm conscious and grateful for your love for me. I know that above all things, you desire that I fulfil my destiny in Christ, prosper, walk in health and live triumphantly today, and always, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    1 John 4:7-8; 2 Corinthians 13:14; Jeremiah 13:3.

3. Great Morning Guys!!!

There's something I will like to say that's very important.

Now read this;

It's not in the place of anyone to force their narratives on you most especially when it's in the negative.

Do you know why?

Spoken words have real power?

I can tell you in all confidence from my experience in life, that words in its entirety, has a potent form of mind control. When you're been controlled by the words someone used in describing you, automatically, such a person would have succeeded in forcing people's perception of you. In that instance, it can have real implications on you and pose some dangers as well.

And you know one thing, they will always get away with their misdeed, leaving the dirt on you.

The point is, never arrogate such a power and dominion to anyone over your life. Always control the narrative and most importantly, never let anyone get away with their mess and dirt over you. ~ TEEJAY

πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

1. Good morning Ezege♥️

2. Ezege!

We go soon open "Ezege Quotes" for you for this blog for you deep and inspirational postπŸ’†πŸ½‍♂️🧘🏽‍♂️.
      Na 6am the post go dey air, make you dey give us morning blessings as we dey wake😁😁

3. Funny how people make you out to be bad when you just reach your limit of being used.

No one owns up to the mistakes they have caused others but it's easy and so convenient to point a finger at them.

Indeed, people sometimes could really be mischievous in life.

4. Beautiful morning @Morayo, and happy weekend to you and yours.

Boss Man @Dante,

Respect!

Most times in my meditative mood, words do comes to me and I will gladly put them down. It's being a part of me.

Happy Easter Eve to you boss.

5. You're being*

6. It's been* a part of me

4. Good morning wonderful people ♥️
    Enjoy your day...

5. Good morning to y'all on here andπŸ‘‹ happy weekend to you too.
    Stella,some peeps do cook and buy drinks like it's Christmas too.
    Enjoy!

6. My precious daughter clocked 5 yesterday. Her birthday took me down memory lane as I thought of the pain & agony I went through after birthing her, as Doctors & Nurses took turns inserting their hands into my body trying to pull out the stubborn placenta. I remembered how I suffered for 9 good hours after I delivered my daughter & all the events that followed before the placenta eventually came out through the help of God Almighty. Women de see something for inside labour room I swear.
    Congratulations to you, dear Eka on the successful delivery of your daughter. May God keep and preserve her, and May He also come through for every pregnant woman on this blog, as well as every pregnant woman outside this blogπŸ™

Good morning everyone. Do have a wonderful weekend/Easter celebration.

1. Belated happy birthday to your daughter. God's blessings and protection be upon her πŸ™.

2. Belated happy birthday to your daughter.

3. Belated happy birthday to your princess, may she continually be a blessing to you and her generation.

4. Belated happy birthday to your daughter.

5. Belated birthday to your beautiful daughter

6. Hbd to her.. Okiroyalty

7. Belated happy birthday to her

8. Belated happy birthday to your princess

9. Awwwnnnn. Mothers, what y'all go through at childbirth, is nothing short of miraculous.
      God bless and keep your daughter.
      Abeg when don grow, and husband come, uncles like me, suppose get something from the money o.

10. May GOD bless and keep your baby girl for you...
      Motherhood rocks!

11. Happy birthday to your daughter, May she be a blessing always!

Ms tee

12. Belated birthday blessing to your princess πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ God bless and keep her

13. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter

14. Awww may God bless your daughter❤️❤️

15. Happy birthday to my Princess πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰Her New Year is Blessed πŸ™ Amen and Amen πŸ™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

16. Thank you all, my lovely family. Your wishes for my daughter are highly appreciated.
      @Ali my brother, I don hear youπŸ˜€

17. Belated happy birthday princess

18. Belated happy birthday to your princess,she will be a source of joy to you and her generation.

19. Aww belated happy birthday to your adorable daughter πŸŽ‰

7. Today, I celebrate Tobi Bakre
    He has trademark gangstar and he is so good at it.Thought I saw it all in brotherhood,you outdid yourself in gang of lagos.I stan and restan my own phenomenon Superstar,you have mastered the craft and still mastering.

Shout out to the younger him in the movie, one of the ikorodu boys the kid is so good.

Glad I choosed you during your set,Tobo G is a starπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

Happy Easter Celebration 🍾

1. Happy Easter FM πŸ’š

2. I will try and watch this movie
      🧑

3. Tobi is a fantastic actor!

4. So good? I disagree. Gragra is not acting. Same way some people said Toni Tones is a good actress because she shouted her lungs out in king of boys. These new generation actors should take a cue from Norbert Young and Sam Dede when acting gangster roles. Even this Afolayan guy, forgot his name, the fair short one is quite good.

5. Tobi!!!!! I'm screaming! I was just watching the movie last night and remembering Tobi and Miracle and Ceec. See how far he has come! I'm so happy for him!
      Chioma Akpota crying for her dead son, Chike, that scene😭😭... And the church funeral scene. OMG!
      No, that killing of Kazeem was not enough. They need to kill Bimbo too😑

6. I have brotherhood here but haven't watched it
      Let me try and watch it then

7. Castle,atleast he is trying
      Simply amaze by his growth, maybe because I am a fan.

Do you mean Gabriel Afolayan??

Who exactly does it for you in nollywood???Bimbo Akintola right.πŸ€”

8. Fidel,bbn is indeed a great platform for growth if they choose the right path.

Jade Osiberu is a great producer πŸ‘

9. Yes Gabriel. Thank you.
      Bimbo is a goddess.
      I didn't say he's not trying, just that he's not so good like you said.
      Good morning fab mom.

8. A very good morning to everyone.,yes Aunty Stella People do cook food and buy new clothes during Easter ,but as it is now,no money,Naija economy is somehow.. God help us ..Okiroyalty

9. Good morning beautiful people 😍
    Congratulations Eka Joy
    I am thankful to God for the precious gift of Life
    Ramadan Mubarak folks
    Have a wonderful weekend y'all

10. Good morning.

Stella, people cook and wear new clothes during Easter. But as the country is now, you do within your means.

Have a good day y'all.

11. If garri never spoil your eyes, how many X day here... πŸ™„
    KKKKKKXKKKKKKKKKKKKXKKKKKKKKKXKXXKKKKKXKXXKKKXKKXKXKKKKKKKXKXKKKKKKKXKKK

12. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

13. Happy Easter Saturday morning everyone, let me reduce the too many calories in my body this morning before anything else.

Easter people cook food but not ask much as Christmas, I don't even think I will be stressing myself this Easter. I want to rest very well.

14. Good morning folks, and Stella hope you all had a restful night. Today I will just relax and reflect on my life because sometimes one needs positive and meditation to be sane in this country. πŸ™πŸΎ I hope some of you choose this method because it really helps with your mind and soul. Have a lovely day everyone 😊 😘

15. Good morning blogfamsπŸ’—πŸ’•❤️πŸ’–πŸ’œ❤️πŸ’“
    Congratulations EKA JOYπŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ’—πŸ’›πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’“πŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ’—πŸ˜

16. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹.

Congratulations on your new born Eka, I'm so happy for you.

1. hello madam... One Mr Dante has brought a complain about you ASSets before my table.
      You're hereby invited to report to my office so investigations can commence. 😎

2. Paree πŸ€—

Hahahaha BBM kilode? Investigations on what?

17. Lagos Mainland Girl8 April 2023 at 08:34

Happy weekend FAM
    Some people do share food during this period, COOK FREJON SERVE WITH FISH STEW

18. Good morning everyone
    It's football frenzy weekend πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ–€

Man UTD vs Everton 12:30 Christian time ,I just hope we win oh cos these Everton guys are playing like spirit squad now

2. Enjoy your weekend slimzy.

19. RAMADAN DAY 17

You have power over all things. Qur'an (3:26)
    Good morning lovely people of sdk ❤️

20. Congratulations dear EKA JOY
    May GOD bless and keep your new baby...
    May they be your PEACE!
    Good morning beautiful people
    Happiness is the key!

21. Not that I can't make nails ,but am better in hair making,I have to do upgrading in nails making,I have being watching alot of YouTube videos, particularly on how to make Acrylic nails,I will get a nail dryer very soon..so ,I can make hair,make nails,make eyelashes nd also piercing,I gat a piercing machine.. gradually I will get there..with faith and patient nothing is impossible Okiroyalty

1. Yes You Can!!!
      That's the Spirit OkiπŸ‘Œ

2. Good luck and may God bless the works of your hands

22. #Fact

Plantains are known to be one of the richest sources of fiber and some other vitamins like vitamins C, B-6, and A.

Ms tee

1. Not ripe plantain shey? You people should leave us dodo gang aloneπŸ₯±
      We go get our fiber some other wayπŸ˜ͺ

2. Fidel 🀣🀣🀣

3. I love plantain, esp unripe, cooked or fried

23. Easter no get special food oooooo...

Good morning my people, hope we all are good?

I came late today

24. Congratulations Eka joy. May the girl bring more blessings to your home.
    Happy Easter in advance to you SDK and bvs.
    People cook food and buy new clothes if they can afford to, it is not as rampant as it is in Christmas and new year.
    My family is not cooking any special food, no new clothes too, we will just cook normal Sunday rice and stew and thank God for life.

25. Congratulations Eka Joy. You are indeed a strong lady. God bless you and your baby girl

26. Good morning
    Belated happy birthday to your daughter morayo
    Ali B, you got me laughing hard this morning, I don't like cats too
    Everyone have a blessed Easter

27. Stella,me I'm not planning any special food for Easter o, just thank God for giving us Jesus,and I move. Bought a bottle of glass coke 180 Naira yesterday 😫, even if I don't want to stop taking coke before, it's high time I increase my water intake,water is life. Bye bye to coke

1. You wee still buy another cokeπŸ˜ͺ

28. Congratulations dearest Eka Joy on the arrival of your bundle of joy. May God keep and bless your princess.

29. Exam Results from Baby Geh be giving So Much Joy This Morning πŸ’ƒ
    Lord I'm so happy and Grateful To you, Cos It's your handiwork.
    Thank You Lord πŸ™

Jewelu Easter Celebration no dey too be like Christmas and New year sha, but it's still celebration time.

Happy Easter Celebration in AddyπŸŽ‰
    Beautiful Morning Blog famZ ❣️😍

1. Awww πŸ€— baby geh will continue to make you proud NK baby πŸ’‹

2. May she continually give you reasons to be happy. Enjoy your weekend EnKay love πŸ’š

3. Thank Thank so much SisπŸ₯°

30. Congratulations to you Eka Joy

31. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘

Easter celebration is like Christmas too,cooking of delicious rice,chicken and drinks but because of the economy people are now cutting down cost.
    I was able to sell few chickens,the sales isn't much like during Christmas and new year celebrations.

Bvs happy Easter Saturday πŸ’œπŸ’•
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Thank God for the little sales you made. Kontri hard no be small. Have a wonderful Easier celebration.

2. Happy Easter darling πŸ’ž

32. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs.

33. Good morning everyone.....Up and greatfulπŸ™

34. Bonjour Blogfam! Happy Easter in Advance. Yes people cook and buy clothes for Easter,I remember how we used to celebrate Easter growing up but the country is somehow,I will cook what I see lol but the most important thing is being right with God and sharing what you have with others,that is what I call true celebration.

35. Happy birthday to your daughter, Morayo

36. Congratulations Eka Joy.

Sluttychic.

37. Congratulations Eka God bless your family