Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News..

Wednesday, April 19, 2023

Wednesday In House News..

Hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Good day to you all.....
Summer is slowly approaching cos the day does not get dark early again....When it gets to when the Sun refuses to go down, I also complain cos the sun sometimes sets at almost 11pm..... and comes up again before 5am.

Please send in your Chronicles or drop them in the comment section for pick up.. Please do not forget to tag it CHRONICLE...ok!

Those of you who reply comments in the comment section, would it OK and easily understood if i ask you nicely to stop cussing out? Is it possible that you make comments without insulting anyone I see the comments and i wonder why!
Make Una take am easy abeg!

Enjoy the day and stay out of harms way...

PINKYS CORNER

Why is it that, yahoo boys don't take care of their mum the way they do to their girlfriends? it's annoying to see a woman who suffered because of you all through 17-18years before you were able to gather small sense in duping some people of their hard earned money.

There is this handsome young boy I do see often, he dresses fine and looks so good, he should be around 18/19years. He comes regularly to the bet shop around my area and he is a well known boy who don hit am small. Never knew his mum sells akara for a living but this boy is in money, spending like wicked politicians and going around with women above his age..
You need to see the set of women who run after this boy , infact, I call them agbaya but its money speaking.

Though, it's been a while I set my eyes on him, but some days ago, I saw him, he looked so tattered, infact, hmmm,he has ran mad seriously and picks dirty things all around..I had to start asking questions from people to know if it's the same boy I know or not.

I was told, he never took care of his mum when he had money and his mum went through hell making sure she satisfied him since her husband died. From info, people begged him to invest in his mum but he was busy enjoying life at that tender age.

it is alleged that One evening early last month he went clubbing and came back so late in the evening (because he doesn't stay with his mum again let alone going to see his mum at the spot she fries and sells akara) that night and suddenly he began to act funny, people thought he was drunk so, they took him into his flat.

The next morning, the mother was called to come see her son parading nakedly around the area, since then, the boy has become mad. I had to do more aproko to know why there are injuries all over him. I was told he is being violent. Source said, he was beating people with stick and boys in the area bought Cain and flogged the hell out of him. Is the mum not doing anything to it? (my next question). I was told the mum is even tired and since then, she has been so depressed, one bad news, the boy is the only child of that woman.

Eyin abiamo aye, please, monitor your child and stop living a reckless life, don't ignore them at tender age because what peer group and peer pressure does to children now days is not funny at all. 

If You are the kind of mother who is happy collecting money from your child or supporting him in duping people (yahoo) , continue, the Lord is your strength, you will understand better in the future. 

Or are you are the one, who always goes out to hustle and come back home at night, you have no time for your children? continue, your body go tell you.
We are on a world where at a tender age, children want to experience and make millions without working .

Train up a child in the way he should go(in quote, not the way you want the child to go but the way he should go), meaning, do it in God's way and not your own way. If you children are well mannered and has the fear of God, give thanks to God always because it's not you but God who trained them up for you. Don't allow any loop holes. Don't indulge your children.

Lastly, don't forget that, children display different attitude and characters, the one they display in school is different from the one you experience at home. Don't say because he is gentle at home and he was reported to you to be a bully, instead of you to look into the issue, you look away using his attitude whenever he is with you as a yard stick to judge, mummy, you won't find it funny later.

Please the way most children turn out is NOT the fault of the mother or both parents....Even Pastors children that grew up in the way of the Lord is not excluded from going astray... The society in General has become toxic.. Do you take note of how arrests EFCC makes every week as per Yahoo boys who wanna make quick money and dont wanna work? Its shocking....
 Peer pressure is also a culprit....
Na wah, this thing is not easy at all... I read an Interview some years back where one oyibo actor said he didnt want any kids cos of the complications that comes with one.. iwas so shocked and pissed but these days, I understand where that mindset is coming from....
Na God hand everybody dey!

FROM WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

''Please help me with what will make my breast milk to flow. My baby is 12 days old and I haven't been able to breast feed him. I am frustrated''.

Is breast milk so difficult for some? mine i had that fever and then everywhere was full of milk.... I hear that taking palm wine helps bring it out for those who have problems doing so... ....

BUSINESS MEME

105 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

My life is an endless testimony of God’s ever-increasing grace. I testify that Christ lives in me; I testify that the Holy Spirit continually vitalizes my body; I testify that divinity is at work in me and has elevated me above the sufferings and limitations of humanity.

1. Oh yes, Christ lives in me.

2. I pronounce devine health in my body

3. Ameeeen πŸ™Œ as I just de mind my business this afternoon na so person carry matter wen de circulate up Nd down say my generous bro is at it again with one of his reserved pepeye in Atlantic, baby No 2 from her loading πŸ₯± as I neva see am for here I say make I chill first 🧐 na true???
      -A

4. I testify that i am fruitful in Jesus name.

2. Good afternoon,lovelies.
    Do you have a domestic staff or house help as the case may be? Do you actually trust him/her in the face of all that has been happening lately?
    Can you vouch for the person if you are caught unawares to do so? Hope you aren't having to deal with paranoia in this particular case?
    Stay vigilant!

3. Just watched a video on IG, where a couple were celebrating 72years of marriage. Papa limped to his wife, knelt down, and asked her to be his val. See Mama blushing ooo Awwnnn!! ❤️❤️
    I don talk am taya. There are several good marriages on the world. If you choose to look at the few bad ones, and this, make up your mind not to get married, it's on you! Be a good person, and pray to meet a good person, and together y'all can weather the storm. Marriage is HEAVEN, with the RIGHT person.
    My own marriage MUST work! πŸ™πŸ™.....
    Una Gud Afternoon...#ALiSpeaks

1. Mine must work too by the grace of God πŸ™πŸ»

2. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

3. I saw the video too. Its so so beautiful.

Concerning Pinky's writeup, training kids this days take Gods infinit Mercy and Grace. Even Bishop's kids some time turn out worse than churchless kids so na only God hand fit help abeg.
      Grooming them early to fear God and instilling God's word in them goes a long way also.

Using enough milo in pap helps pump out breast milk also. Palm wine also does the magic.

Just be rest assured that you will breastfeed your new born kkkk. Congratulations

4. That woman eyes go don see shege banza in those 72yrs of marriage, especially in the first 40yrs when baba was not yet handicapped.

5. Please where can I watch it

6. πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½.

4. Lol at J in soldier
    No be small thang
    Silence is more powerful than proving a point indeed
    Some people actually take one's silence for guilt,cowardice and fear trust me

5. Please what app can I use to create a business meme like the one above. Help please.

6. Welcome IHN πŸ’œ
    Greetings everyone
    Silence is more powerful than proving a point,so on point
    Finally it has rained,bye bye to heat

1. The heat here is at another level

2. Holla Espe πŸ’ž

Yeah it rained this morning,I'm loving the weather

Same here at the first meme πŸ˜‚ until I know what letter 'K' is doing in knives

3. Whete are you?

7. Rumour has it that the unavailable A-list crooner has impregnated his babymama while the new wife is fuming. She needs some lessons from Annie. Twitter is on fire,somebody said wife was mourning while new groom was moaning away. It is well oo.

Sipping chocolate drink in this cold weather. πŸ₯Ά

1. Noooooooooo mouth open

2. Where's Fan, come and see your inlaw has done it again πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Sorry for my aproko,pls which of the baby mama did he impregnate?

3. Why does he keep doing this ha!

4. Haa!πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

5. This gist ehn, mo ya look away.

6. Chioma should brace herself. She can enjoy allcthe fame and money that comes with Davido. But as for having him alone to herself, I don't think it's going to happen anytime soon. If you ask me, she had no business tying the knot with him in the first place. Dude has no self control and so he'd sleep with any lady available that throws herself at him or any lady he liked.

7. Davido why nah πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

8. This their road to the live shows, dem never construct am finish. Who is watching The Voice Africa?

9. Which of the babymamas o. Is it the first one or one of the ones in abroad?
      I didn't envy the girl when I heard that he married her, God forbid that I have all the things that money can buy but no real happiness or peace of mind. I will now be losing and smiling for the social media. Tufiakwa!

10. I will now be losing my peace and smiling for the social media

11. Really? I am waiting for the scoop to be confirmed by making sense blogs and not some blog on IG that promulgate lies sometimes

12. Please drop the full gist don't keep us waiting

13. Eish ! People don't really changed tho,they just improve over time

14. I'm speechless at this point 🀦

15. Na still rumour,our ogbonge madam will finish work
      It's Amanda but she was preggy before the sad incident. Read she don born sef.

16. Where re those trolls that won't allow Sophia to drink water and drop cup, they are all quiet now . To think they kept dragging Sophia thinking she was the one hindering Davido from marrying Chioma, y'all should apologise to that lady or else karma won't stop visiting y'all.

17. Hmmmm. Guess he is very available after all...............

18. Heyyyyyyyy brother bernard
      Chiomaeeeeeeeeh chioma
      Chiomaeeeeeeh chioma
      Hmmmmmm may God protect chioma's heart

8. Goodafternoon everyone,
    May God help parents to raise Godly children.
    The woman not lactating,have you had your breast checked,diet inclusive, although some nursing mothers don't lactate,so they depend on baby food.

9. Pinky what's wrong if the woman sells akara? You think all akara sellers re broke? I know of a woman that trained her 8kids,all graduates with proceeds from akara,she has like 2flats to her name with akara money.let me shock you. An akara seller makes more gain from her trade than a POS operator. Her child was greedy hence the need for him to venture into yahoo not that the mum wasn't providing for him. Most Nigerian youths re greedy and lazy to work nowadays.

1. 14:10 πŸ™

2. Very true
      People underestimate them

They make money o

10. Pinky your advice at the end was alittle contradictory. You said "...monitor your child and stop living a reckless life..." How should a hardworking/petty trading mother monitor her child 24/7? You think it's easy raising a child these days and times? Are all mothers with challenging kids reckless? Las las na God, just do your best for your child or anyone in general and commit that person into God's hands.

Omo I have a lot to say on this topic but my brother I no get strength to type biko.
    Have a great day.

11. Please don't date short men with short legs, their temper is out of this world and I have never seen a short man with big gbola,the 3 first men to attack me are short lol

1. Lol..

How did you see the short men gbolas?? You didn't date them but was hooking up with them?? Or cos they refused to date you, you started crying on every post lol..

Put my name as number 1 on the list of your short men,. It won't change anything about my height..

Same way y'all called me broke back then and jobless but by God's grace I have BEEN doing fine, e no affect am.. or was it when I was called ugly? Mahn! Keep playing.. I'm probably amongst the most handsome guy you ever see if you're lucky to see me lol..

Thank God I'm not someone who brags.. Una for hear word..

The must funny comment I don read for here was when XP was alleging that someone was a lawyer, then an anon asked if it's me, then another anon said which Dante, say when no be mkpulummiri chambers πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. you girls be clowning fam..

You better go and get yourself useful,. Cos if You carry bitterness come my side, you go still collect..

Must times a girl goes on a rampage attack like this, she's tripping and the guy no send an, so she want to try to damage the guys rep so other girls would avoid.. lol

2. Are you the Anon from Sp?

3. Please oga towncrier, it's 'most times' not 'must times', learn English first before you claim to be mkpulumiri lawyer abeg(at least those ones sabi English pass what you wrote up there).

BTW, nobody will ever think you are a lawyer with how much of a nuisance you are here. Lawyers are well learned and noble individuals and your kind can't be found there; even charge and bail can do better.

Stella, please don't cease my comment cos this is a healthy banter and I'm having a good laugh.

4. Boss dante re you short,why the matter come pain you like this now🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. 16:20, he is

6. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

7. Lol..

Something is making you so mad.. something I have done or saidπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. you fall under one or more of the following categories:

1. You are obsessed with me but I've been ignoring you
      2. Stray bullet hit you from comment about small as5 girls being bitter
      3. My comment about how most of you that got business giveaway funds are scammers.. and how you go anon to troll and form nice with an ID..
      4. My comments about ahewo/lazy entitled girls
      5. My comments supporting virgin girls and how virginity is to men what money is to women 😁 etc etc..

I still stand with everything I said.. so I don't care about how it makes you feel.. you can continue correcting typo errors like 'most' and 'must', you'll keep seeing them, I most times don't proofread cos I have limited time and I don't care about correction most times I see them cos my message wasn't lost and I still communicated to people with sense..

If you had any sense, you won't even call any category of lawyer a "charge and bail" after what they go through to pass the bar exam.. but what do I know tho.. I'm just a jobless short broke troll on SDK blog😌😌

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Dem don mean Dante for this blog

12. Good afternoon beautiful people πŸ’‹.

13. Raising godly kids requires God's help honestly. I pray all the time for our kids cos, omo, I get scared sometimes but God is in charge.
    May our kids make us proud. May the Holy Spirit guide them to always do the right things at all times and may He protect them always. Lord help us abeg. It is well.

New mum, please take some pap to help boost your milk production but if after trying all you can and you're still not producing enough for your baby, kindly introduce baby formula to the baby to avoid starving your cute baby.

1. Amen to your first paragraph Cynthia.

2. @Cynthia amen to the prayers

3. Na only God fit help me now as I dey here. Saw your comment and went to make pap. Now I'm eating pap and milk and bread.
      Me when hate pap πŸ₯Ί

4. Amen to your prayers.
      Good afternoon my people

5. Hehehe Fidel!!! Enjoy jare. πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

14. Please house what picture video maker can I download to create videos with music in the background. I was using photogrid but I'm seeing more creative videos of others and wondering the app they're using.

15. For my fans as a blog celebrity wey I be na 😜😜

Finally started writing my pregnancy journey epistle but only God knows when I will finally finish because e be like say na only one line per day I dey see space type for now πŸ˜‚.

16. Stella concerning your memo about cussing in the comment section, I already know the 'leopard' you are referring to. A leopard cannot change its skin colour

1. It's she na. mtcheeeew

2. Leopard never changes it's skin indeed. I wonder how people around this particular leopard survives with it. It cusses at anyone unprovoked. May God help it's soul and heal the wound in it's heart.

3. The leopard will keep coming for you miserable souls that always attack her. Your only saviour is the comments don't get approved sometimes cos the content can make you take your fucked up lives. Don't you dare think for a sec that your inults were ignored

4. which BV is that?

5. Gyally why re u so sure they were referring to u....it could be some other BV..we ve many bv here that use cuss words in their comments.pls try to chill or ignore.. pepper body is not good for ladies.

6. Our blog leopard 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

17. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs.

18. Good afternoon everyone
    This rain just spoilt business today. Feeling so cold

AmyViv

19. Raining cat and dog here.

Beautiful dresses @ Debbie. More sales
    Drink fresh palm wine or let hubby snck them for you or pap

20. Good afternoon everyone, good for me I so complained about the sun/heat yesterday now see heavy rain πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ although the weather is cool and nice but traffic πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ . I hope you all stay dry and safe ❤️

21. Adulting is realizing all you need is a home, stable income and a peaceful partner.
    Good afternoon.

22. Beautiful cold afternoon to everyone, thank God for the rain.

23. Clothes seller, where is your location? So we should be calling you to ask for your location? You could not include it in your flier? Or you think it is everyone that likes buying item of 10k and then pay 5k for delivery?

1. Don't mind her. Reminds me of these Instagram sellers , very annoying

2. No location. No Instagram or even FB page.
      I should call to do what exactly?
      Dey play.

24. Pinky, it's not that woman's fault that the child turned out bad, it's like he did money rituals that's the answer to his madness and why he couldn't spend on his mom. So many of those ritualists now hide under the yahoo boys name.
    Meanwhile, Abuja weather is so sweet today eh, I hope it rains at night too😍😍😍
    good afternoon everyone.

25. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊
    I'm loving today's weather 😍😍

26. Wow! Thank you so much Stella,I really appreciate your kindness.God bless you πŸ™

27. Congratulation duchess!
    I am super duper happy for you, I remember your stories.

28. Rainny day !
    But am loving the weather ❤️

29. Ah, Thank God for this rain !!
    Weather Soo cool mehn. I need to get home n chill with the weather. No lesson runs today, tomorrow we kwatinue☺️
    Training children these days requires the help of Holy spirit. I commit mine into God's hand and keep praying for everyday as my eyes no fit reach that side. As Parents, play your part very well and commit the rest to God.

Enjoy the rest of the day blog famZ
    ❣️❣️❣️

30. In yesterday's IHN, DeHeroine asked what you like wearing often. Instead of one guy like that to answer, he came up with what he likes his girl wearing. And I ask, is woman and what you'll do to her the only thing in your head?
    Why can't you answer simple question and move?
    oga o...your case don pass be careful.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I wonder o. Since he is now a woman, he should have just said trousers outside, gown inside the house

3. It's on today's SP.

4. What's bad about what he said? You people will always look for a way to attack that young man here. Don't women respond to men's question here even on BEP? Your hatred on him is too much. Gosh.

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      The guy don see weeeen on this blog

6. 22:37 It is how you present yourself that you will be addressed.
      When you treat yourself with the highest level of respect.
      Others will respond.

31. Good afternoon my people how una dey?

32. Chaii.
    I was happy when it started raining not knowing that the rain go soak me reach house.
    All join sha.