Have a blessed day!
❤️❤️❤️

PS- Send i
n your Chronicles...... Folder don empty...LOL

241 comments:

1. The Nations Are His Focus!!
    Acts 10:38.

Excerpts!!

"God made Solomon the king of Israel because He loved Israel. He chose a man He loved. (2 Samuel 12:24),and made him the king of a people He loved. So, Israel was His focus."

"It brings to mind something the Lord told me years ago; He said the number one thing He wanted me to do was to take healing to the nations. The nations were His focus."

"Thanks be unto God that He created the platforms and opportunities for us to reach them through the Healing Streams Live Healing Services."

Dear Father, thank you for bringing healing, strength and vigour to the sick and causing them to walk in the finished works of Christ. You've made me a light in a dark world, and my light shines ever so brightly. I walk in your glory and perfection, manifesting your righteousness and exercising the dominion of the Spirit, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Proverbs 8:30-31; Acts 10:38.

1. I am the light of the world and my light shines ever so bright....Amen 🙏

2. Please help me with what will make my breast milk to flow. My baby is 12 days old and I haven't been able to breast feed him. I am frustrated.

3. Please help me with what will make my breast milk to flow. My baby is 12 days old and I haven't been able to breast feed him. I am frustrated.

4. I am light. I shine brighter and brighter.
      Hallelujah!

5. I am too happy this morning, Jesus loves me and my household, I am eternally grateful sweet Jesus, please never leave nor forsake us!!

Good morning my people, please take care!! God bless you all

6. Anon 09:10, go back and read last Thursday's FAQ post. This topic was treated well there.

7. Please take enough pap I mean like a full cooler of pap( redpap) 'oka baba' and drink enough tea! All the best!

2. My boss has always advised us to get Health Care Plans that will cover not just us, but the entire family! The HMO of my company only covers staff, no other family member attached. And me I have always ignored this good advice because my wife and I hardly ever fall sick.
    But with wetin I spend for dis hospital now because of my daughter, I am forced to look for medical insurance plan that will make sense. These private hospitals dey really open office for awa head o. Choi!
    Dear BVs, abeg which medical plan una recommend biko.
    Thank you to everyone who reached out. My daughter is fine now and we are back home. To God be the glory!
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Good morning
      I pray that God be kind to you and yours

2. Thank God 🙏
      May God perfect all that concerns her in Jesus name 🙏

3. Praise God !!!
      illness will never know way to your family again in Jesus Mighty name 🙏

4. Good to hear that she is back home.

5. Thank God for her health, I wish her total recovery!

6. Glad my baby is okay now. God be praised 🙌

7. Thank God for your daughter's health.

8. Thank God for your princess,may her healing be permanent 🙌

9. Thank God that your daughter is better, I am happy to hear that. I pray for her permanent healing in Jesus name amen.

10. Thanks to God Almighty for His healing hands upon her.

Ali B, I dey pity in advance the innocent future son in-law of yours. Him go reimburse all these expenses so. I hope you're keeping record of them.

11. Good to hear that, all praises and thanks to God Almighty.

12. Thank God for your baby girl.

You can try Hygeia (my husband registered us under this HMO), they are ok. Another one is Axa Masard, I hear their HMO plans are very good too though expensive. It all depends on the plan you're registered on. My colleague uses them.

13. Thank you everyone! Abeg Make una good health care plan biko ooo....🙏

Teejay: I cried on Monday when they kept piercing her to look for vein, and my future son in-law thinks I won't add that to the bill? Him dey play! Even this medical bill will be added to the last paragraph of dowry. 😂
      Thanks alot bro. Have an amazing day!

14. Cynthia: thanks alot my wife's namesake. Lemme google them and decide. God bless you...

15. Thank God she is better
      We use Reliance HMO and they are top notch.Covers the parents and four children. You can check them out.

16. I'm glad that your baby girl is better now. Afflictions will not rise again in your family

17. Fab Mama: Thanks alot. Amma check it out.

3. This Wednesday morning, the blessings of GOD shall locate us from all the four corners of the world, his covenant for us and our household shall be permanent in Jesus name 🙏
    May the power and presence of the most high God make the IMPOSSIBLE to happen to us with ease in Jesus name 🙏
    May the power of God open the doors of success, breakthrough, favour, peace, his goodness and blessings to us today in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. Good morning to y'all on this blogsphere and 👋 do have an absolutely smooth day for yourselves.
    😍😘💕❤
    #️⃣WomanCrushWednesday
    #️⃣VentWednesday
    #️⃣WackyWednesday

5. DONT GIVE UP ON YOIR SAUL.

'Go to the house...and ask for...Saul, for he is praying.' Acts 9:11 NIV

Has everyone else written off your Saul? 'He is too far gone.' 'She is too hard...too addicted.' Joseph believed one day he would be reunited with the brothers who betrayed him, and it happened. The prophet Hosea's wife deserted him and became a prostitute. Yet, he kept the door open, and she came home. God believed in Saul. And he believed in Saul through Ananias: 'Brother Saul, the Lord - Jesus, who appeared to you on the road as you were coming here - has sent me so that you may see again and be filled with the Holy Spirit' (Acts 9:17 NIV).

Max Lucado writes: 'My favourite Ananias-type story involves a couple of college roommates. The Ananias of the pair was a tolerant soul. He tolerated his friend's late-night drunkenness, midnight throw-ups, and all-day sleep-ins... He when his friend disappeared for the weekend or smoked cigarettes in the car. He could have requested a roommate who went to church more or cursed less or cared about something other than impressing girls. But he hung with his personal Saul...he kept cleaning up the mess, inviting his roommate to church, and covering his back. I don't remember a bright light or a loud voice. I've never travelled a desert road to Damascus. But I distinctly remember Jesus knocking me off my perch and flipping on the light. It took four semesters, but Steve's example and Jesus' message finally got through.'

So, no matter what, don't give up on your Saul!
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

6. How do people walk on the road soliloquizing is what I'm still trying to understand. Is it that the frustration in the country has gotten to its peak and all time high? As in someone walking on the road and talking to himself/herself and most times wearing a sad look.

I see things like this so often mostly from young people.

People now carries their problem along when walking on the road. Sometimes you even see people walking and smiling without anyone making them to laugh. I guess they are lost in some kind of deep thought or memory.

Funny thing is that most of these people won't agree they were soliloquizing when you tell them you saw them doing that while walking on the road.

I'm beginning to think people wey normal for this country fit no plenty again oo.

1. How people walk on the road solilo..

People now carry.. I now carry...they now carry...she now carries...he now carries.

You don't add 's' or 'es' or 'ies' to the verb when you are referring to plural nouns or yourself. E.g two men mock her, I mock her, people mock her.
      You only add 's' and the rest when you are referring to one noun. E.g he mocks her, she mocks her. He carries him, she carries it.

2. Ezege, the problem in Nigeria is enough to make a normal person abnormal.

3. Someone is sitting on this table comfortably. Some people are use to this while some are doing this because of their problems, may help come to them soon.

4. Anon 08:33,

OShea! Noted. Thanks. I appreciate

5. Teejay, sometimes, people just like talking to themselves instead of sharing their thoughts with someone else. It make a them feel better. They may not even be sad to do this. It doesn't mean that they are insane.

Good morning .

6. Some people are used* to this

7. Bruv, some are slef employed. So if they are talking to themselves, they are having staff meeting oooo....
      Seriously though, the issues in this country, is enough to make anyone run mad! Dude, sometimes, my wife has to ask me to calm down and take things easy. The bills are endless and too many people are looking up to you. We just hope against hope, that this country will make sense some day. Naija hard mehn! 🥺

8. How many years una wan take correct this man sef? Una get strength *shrugs*

9. Cynthia,

I understand you perfectly well and I feel it's not bad talking to oneself when at home alone. What I meant is that, talking alone while walking on the road. Some even laugh to an imagination they have been relating in their mind. Sometimes those words could even be heard by passersby.

10. I do this, not in public tho,
      Some people like to soliloquize, my kids say mummy you are always smiling or laughing😂, I tell them I remembered something funny.

Last year my husband caught me talking to my self, he was like babe are talking to yourself? I said yeah I soliloquize a lot.

I don't think it's necessarily a problem, you would not believe half the things that go through my head.

I should write a book

11. Teejay I talk to myself a lot and I don't see it as unhealthy. However smiling and talking hysterically lies a deep seated sadness.

12. Anon 09:11,

Why are you pained that I'm being corrected? I swear you're evil for always saying that.

You will keep crying cos they won't stop.

Stella, pls can you stop enabling this nonsense comment from this angry frustrated lunatic. Why is she discouraging people correcting me here? Did I complain? Isn't that a sign of envy and jealousy that she don't want me to improve from my mistakes. I know who you are. Don't think you're anonymous.

Anon 08:33 above, you are a good person. Pls keep pointing out my mistakes here. Already taken notice of the one above.

Thanks to you once again.

7. Arise and shine 🌞🌟💫✨
    Hellogoodmorning
    WCW 😘

8. Shout out to all the amazing women on this platform. God bless y'all. Amen. 💕🌺

Good morning everyone. Do have a blessed day ahead. ❤️

9. Good morning everyone 💕
    Our day is blessed in Jesus name Amen 🙏🏻

10. Beautiful Wednesday morning everyone
    Hope we all slept well
    Do have a beautiful day
    My Wednesday crush goes to every woman out there who will not let their children sleep with an empty stomach.

Cheers 🥂

11. Good morning fam ♥️💜
    Do have a great day today ✌️

12. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    Chelsea fans una doh ooo

1. Beautiful morning slimzy.

2. Good morning Blackie 💙🖤

I dedicate this song to all the Chelsea fans
      🎵🎶 It must have been love,but it's over now,it most have been good,but they lost it somehow 🎶🎵 see you guys 2025 seasons in CL 😂😂

3. As in. I feel for them though cos when United was losing incessantly, omo! It wasn't funny.

Fidel, how you dey?

Hello Blackie.

4. I felt so bad last night watching Chelsea being beating in their home, imagine collecting two/two home and away. My husband said Chelsea needs to go to Championship. E Pele o eyin Blues. See you guys in 2024/2025 season.

5. Good morning beautiful Queens 😘😘😘😘😘😘
      @Jos shopper I no dey find trouble,I just wan tell them sorry 😐
      @Paris,I feel for Chelsea fans though. But is their turn to feel the pain. Let them enjoy it 😜😜
      @Cynthia,its their turn to feel the pain we went through last season. Let Chelsea fans enjoy it 😜😜🙂
      Have a great day ahead fam ❤️❤️❤️

13. WCW

What do you love to wear often?

Mine is gown! I love to wear gown often cos it's free and easy to wear. No stress 👌

1. I love wearing gown too

2. I prefer trousers. Any type - palazzo, jeans, two pieces, even leggings. Anyone of them, as long as I'm able to jump and walk freely. Makes moving around very easy

3. Mine is trousers 👖 it's just recently I started buying gowns cos my people don too yab me of being a tomboy 😑

4. Trousers!!lol.
      I have only one corporate gown

5. Oh I love gowns.... short gowns to be specific. I also love trouser, especially when traveling.

6. Shorts and loose tees. Hate gowns with all my life. Except for service or work.

7. As a man, I love my woman on trouser outside oo. But at home, it's gown for me ooooo.

E get why😁😁😁😁

8. Trousers does it for me. Even in pregnancy, I knack my trousers with boubou tops and other big tops/roundneck tees

9. For me,gowns. I hate anything that stresses me

10. I am a jean and top girl but I also love gowns

My latest obsession is bou bou and agbaya( I don't know if I slept correctly)

11. You love your woman in* trousers

14. May God bless us all today.

15. The King that Judges in silence
    The silent listener to every conversation.
    I bring Praise unto You
    Ooh, I Bow to You
    Eze ndi eze na ezo na okpuru ya
    Eze ndi eze na eze eze.
    The God that has no boundaries. Timeless God .Changless God in a changing world. The Monarch of the universe.
    From the dept of my heart I bring you praise. Thank you for all you have done. All you are doing and all you have promised to do. You are too faithful Lord!!
    Thank you JESUS. It's my birthday family. God has been awesome 💃💃💃.
    Good morning great people.

1. Happy birthday,may the lord prosper u and grants u d desires of your heart

2. Happy birthday Zaram
      God bless your new Age 🎉🎂💐

3. Happy birthday Zaram, I just love the way you hail the Almighty this morning ♥️

4. Happy birthday Zaram, may you enjoy all round favor in this season.

5. Happy birthday dear, God bless your new age.

6. Zaram! Correct person!! Happy Birthday. God bless and keep you! ❤️

7. Happy birthday to you beautiful Zaram

8. Happy Birthday 🎉🎂 wishing you long life and prosperity

9. Happy Birthday dear. Many more celebration to you.

10. Happy birthday Zaram many blessings to you

11. Happy birthday Zaram.

Sluttychic.

12. Happy Birthday to you

13. Happy birthday Zaram. I wish you many happy returns.

14. Happy birthday Zaram

15. Happy birthday Zaram
      May God continually bless you

16. Congratulations, and happy birthday Zaram.

16. #Fact

Dogs' sense of smell is about 100,000 times stronger than humans', but they have just one-sixth our number of taste buds.

WCW😘😘😘
    Good morning beautiful ladies😘

1. Ok. So it's their deficiency in taste that makes them to eat shit. No wonder they call promiscuous men dogs. Those men that sleep with anything in skirt, they call them dogs because of this? Hmmm

2. Anon..
      What about promiscuous women, what are they called?..
      Una dey always feel say na Una rights to throw words carelessly so far na man e hit .
      But Una no fit receive 1 percent of those words back without shouting "women hater" up and down

17. Good morning lovely people of Sdkville
    May God bless and order our steps. Amen

18. Ignorance is a big disease. What you don't know and don't ever want to know will always have power over you. That's why they say " Knowledge is power".

Awesome Morning My Beautiful Blog famZ ❣️😍

1. I tell you, ignorant people be revelling in their ignorance, they be saying " what you don't know won't kill you". They should go and ask those who died of AIDS without knowing they had HIV virus.

2. You're very correct darling sis. How are you today?

19. Each time you get off the bed... always tell yourself that, nothing can stop you from making that day a better one.

Love u all

20. A beautiful morning to everyone..thank God for another blessed day..we should be careful with all these daily contribution (alajor) one male daily contribution organizer in my area ran away with people money,there was particular guy he ran with his 1m,they guy arested his wife,but she was bailed with the help of there loyal..it was well planned with the wife,bcs the wife is pregnant now, after the disappearance of her husband with people money..the wife know where the husband ran to..nah wah

1. Well planned with the wife? How were you able to established that fact? Or is it an assumption?

How can someone put up to a million naira on a daily contribution? How possible could that be? What happened to the bank?

Daily contributions is usually meant for small money and by the end of the month or two, the owner collect and transfer to the bank if it won't be used at the moment.

21. Pls ladies avoid all these short men with short legs and legs. They are too bitter and hot tempered. See that one on this space always coming here to cry and rant about women everyday, they cannot do without women yet they are always whining and crying.
    Pls sisters, be wise.

1. Lol..
      This one don chop breakfast 😁😁

Avoid short men, avoid short men.. but them rush MM as him talk say him dey work with VP..

Baba shift everything shiftable,. From the panties to the purse🚶🚶

2. So what will you tell men about short women with short legs and hands?

You people are so annoying with some comments here I swear.

3. Lmao 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      They are coming for you.
      Let me keep watching this space 👁️

4. Which one? Gist me.
      The one that claims to be in Cyprus or or the one that doesnt have a job but always gallops with torn bathroom slippers and stained boxers to comment on any post that he can bash women. Even if the post is on stones on the ground, it will twist its scaly snout and sha find a way to bash woman into it.
      Abi is it the Senior Editor of things that never happened?
      Or that other clown that can't differentiate mouth from anus?? Which one o, comman gist us.🤣🤣
      Abi another 'I'm stranded at the airport's please send me 5k done land.???

5. You will break the two legs ooh 😅

6. He is short? Really? No wonder! But have you seen him?

Nsogbu🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Lol🤣😄 this got me laughing

8. 09:31, it's the second one with torn bathroom slippers 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

22. Good morning people of SDK ville.Its mid week already,may we all be blessed today and beyond.

23. Poco a poco se va lejos.

24. Amigo en la adversidad es amigo de verdad.......

25. Good morning bvs and SDK.
    Those in Naija, how is the country treating you?
    Our area now is the target of thieves. They now enter people's houses and rob them at gun point, mostly those "face me I face you houses" without fence and gate. Few days ago, they almost killed two vigilante men who were on patrol in our area. I pray they are apprehended before they do more damage.

1. Kai! This is really sad. May God continue to keep us safe.

2. Be safe Asia. Hope you all rally round to ensure tighter security

3. There was heavy gun shot yesterday in the city of Port Harcourt. About six persons were gunned down.

Insecurity is something that doesn't look like what is ending anytime soon.

26. Good morning Bvs🤸‍♀️💃🥰
    Divine healing for your daughter @Alli B

27. Good morning folks and Stella.
    Thank you bv Rose yes evening Market was much cheaper, will be going at evening from now 😊
    Well time for hustle let me hurry and catch my bus, have a nice day everyone 🙏🏾❤️

28. Everybody can not love you, don't
    lose your peace over those who hate you.
    Those who convinced people to hate you can not convince God to hate you.

Good morning all.

29. Good morning my people it's been a very long time since I came on here. But today I am so excited to share about what's been going on behind the scenes. Sometimes last year I came on this platform to tell everyone to wish me well as I had 2 interviews coming up.
    One of the interviews was in house  and the other wasn't. I was quite excited  for the in house interview because I felt it was long overdue plus I had also received glowing recommendations from   the foreign ogas at the top. Then Sall of a sudden at dire minute,  I received the news that my interview had been postponed. I thought nothing of it cos I felt it was from the top management. I then focused all my energy on the external interview, even though I also wanted to be successful at  this other interview, I knew I was up against tough competition. I gave this interview all my best and then the waiting  game began.

30. Good morning all
    Please who knows where l can get a good sewing machine at affordable price, my budget is 40k.
    Thank you.

1. My dear, it's only the head you'll get at that price. Fairly used head o.

31. Cont'd,
    After a few weeks my company soon got back to me to reschedule my interview.This time they didn't fail to let me know that the interview invite has
    been extended to over 50 in House colleagues and so the race was going to be overly competitive. Again, I prayed and prepared myself for the interview After some week the results were out and I was informed that I was unsuccessful. To be honest I was quite astonished at this result cos I believed that my KPI's were high comparably to to the people who got the role. Plus I also believed I performed better at the interview but then I thought nothing of it especially since the recruiting team said that the interview results were going to be made public .

Soon after this incidence I received feedback from the external interview that I was successful at thee interview I did with them.
    So, what I have not mentioned is that this external interview was actually for my PhD admission. I was offered full scholarship with tuition waiver and research and teaching assistantships. This was nothing short of a miracle I could not believe my eyes when I received the letter. I quickly applied for my study Visa with the faith that God who started a good thing in my life will perfect it and true to his words my study Visa was approved.
    while I was still in the process of preparing to move to my new country, I received 3 additional funding to my scholarships from the same school.

32. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Wonderful wednesday.

33. Good morning beautiful family. May today be good to us in Jesus name Amen 🙏

34. Contd part 3

This time they didn't fail to let me know that the interview invite have been extended to over 50 in House colleagues so the race was going to be overly competitive. Again I prayed and prepared myself for the interview and after a week the results were out and I was informed that I was successful. So this is say I was quite astonished at this results cuz I believed to compare to the people that got the rule I was also a very good fit and did well at the interview but then I thought nothing of it especially since the recruiting team have said that the interview results we are going to be made public stop. Soon after this I received feedback from the external interview that I had done that I was successful so what I have not mentioned is that this external interview was actually for my PhD admission I was offered full scholarship with tuition waiver and research and teaching assistantships. This was nothing short of a miracle I could not believe my eyes when I received the letter quickly I started applying for my study Visa with the faith that God who started a good thing in my life oh perfect tits and true to his words I study Visa was approved while I was still in the process of preparing to move to my country of study the results from the interview in my
    During  this time, an audit proces at my company leaked the  interview results and I was inform that I came 2nd but some  certain powers were  threatened by my persona and  the globally recommendations I was receiving from the expatriates at the top and so I was voted out.
    To remedy the injustice, I was offered another position less than the one that I originally interviewed for but then I graciously turn down the offer and in my heart of hearts I was grateful to God for putting the devil to shame in my life.        
    To the glory of God I arrived at my country of study sucessfully and  in less than one month my husband and two kids joined me here.  As this semester is gradually coming to an end, I looked over my life's journey and all I can say is that God  remains the greatest.
    I want to thank everybody who said prayers for me and  I also  want to thank everyone who encouraged and believed in me on this blog.  About 5 years ago I shared my dream on this blog  of how  I would love  to do my PhD,   I'm sure some folks from way back may remember and my lab mice
    God has done it for me and my household,  he  changed my story from a state of joblessness to a place of honor. I've  always  shared my life's journey here despite some backlash I received from BVs and the reason I continu to share my stories here its because in reality I'm a very private person and I had a very strong conviction in my spirit that I am going to sit in great places. I give God  the glory.  To my fellow sdkers this is my testimony  Praise God with  me!!!

With love,
    The one and only  Duchess in  Canada

1. Awww I am so proud of you. Why are people threatened by highly successful people. Congratulations 🎉🎉 Duchess

2. WOW!!! This is great news. I'm so happy reading this.. You're blessed already. Good your hubby and kids joined you over there..

3. Aww
      Congratulations

4. Awww duchess stop making me cry. This is so beautiful! I'm so so happy for you🥺
      God bless you and all your endeavors. I wish you all the best in life❤️❤️

5. God be praised... God who did yours will do mine..Amen

6. What a testimony!
      God be praised!
      Those people that worked against you in your former place of work would hear that you are now in Canada and shame will land on them like helicopter. Did they apologize?

35. Goodmorning beautiful people, May God bless our hustle today❣

36. God will never send you into a situation alone,He is ever with you, remember He said' I will never leave you nor forsake thee' He is ever faithful in every situation 🙏