Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Young Couples Wedding Video Trends Online..

Wednesday, April 05, 2023

Young Couples Wedding Video Trends Online..

The video is tagged with these words '' Choosing to grow old with your best friend at 21 years old..... We made it with God, Married at 21''

This is awesome!

37 comments:

1. Very happy for them.

1. All things being equal, marrying on time is good.

2. Maturity most of the time is not in age. I wish them best of luck and happy married life.

3. Stories that will touch.

1. Haba, do you know them from anywhere? If God be by their side, no stories that will touch will come from them.
      Congratulations to them

4. With all things normal and going according to plan, this is the best thing one can do, marry early

1. Yes oh. I wish them the best of the best.

5. Are they actually marrying early because they truly want to grow old together or the lady is pregnant. They should tell us so that we know how to congratulate them.

6. Maybe the have good support system..
    Fine bride and groom
    Congratulations to them!

7. This boy doesn’t look up to 18

Fan Emmanuel

1. Looks very young. I love his smile. Flex your life bro.

8. Beautifully amazing!
    Congratulations to the young couple.

9. Congratulations. Marrying early has many benefits especially if the couple made right choices of each other and are mature.
    May God help them in marriage.

10. Congratulations 🎉🎉

11. The boy looks like a teenager

1. Chika(hello iya boys)5 April 2023 at 13:26

Actually looks like 12years old..

12. Why not?If one finds love early,the better but if not,life goes on.I wish them the best🤗🤗,Imagine them growing alongside their kids,they will just look like siblings😅.

1. Am telling you. It's nice honestly. The kids will be very young and Agee difference Will not be wide.

13. Makeup making women look older sometimes

14. Makeup making women look older sometimes

15. so beautiful.
    happy married life.

16. Awwwww they look so beautiful

17. Really 21 in Nigeria? Marriage with its antecedents?? Marrying early like 25yrs old is good but 21 is just too early

18. I wish them the best. May no Judy Austin come into their lives

19. Nonsense, literally.

20. This was the age at which some people married in the olden days. Some women were even younger.

21. Marrying at 18 is allowed. Here in Nigeria, it’s 21 because of our laws. I wish them the best and do not understand why the ceremony is viral all of a sudden. Many indigenes where I live marry as early as 15. Both sexes.

Meobizy.