Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Amber Heard Reportedly Quits Hollywood And Moves To Spain

Saturday, May 06, 2023

Actress Amber Heard Reportedly Quits Hollywood And Moves To Spain

Amber now lives in Madrid with 2 year old daughter Ooaugh Paige....

16 comments:

1. Bye Felicia 👋👋 you won't be missed

1. Her greed brought this upon her.

2. Another maga go soon fall for Spain if he loose-guard🙄. Spanish men beware! Hanti Amber is in town.

3. Oonagh sounds like the expression you make when you eat a sour fruit.

1. She made her own bed and should sleep on it. Another narcissistic person

4. She wants to explore new environment. Good for her.

5. It's the right thing to do, she don cast for Hollywood

6. Women like her always land on their two feet.

1. Hmm, rhe lady way do oral sex for clinton also vanished but tbf wokeism no too dey dat time either.

I know johnny depp no be president level but people luv that man even wokeist and SJW are confused with atm

But Amber is very beautiful as per American standard of Beauty. Even European standard she is fine. Beauty comes with privileges.

They say she is Bi so I don't know how that works. Man cast her so will she return to women who never casted her?

2. 16:05, and don’t forget she is very resourceful. Was their not rumours that she was in the sex industry when she just went to Hollywood. Plus she roped in Elon, but because he is naturally a rolling stone she couldn’t lock him down. I would not be surprised to read she has locked down a billionaire in marriage one day.

Same with that Elizabeth Olson woman who scammed all those ppl, even after her scandal she locked down a billionaire dude and had a baby. White women have it good, because they do not need a good character for a white man to marry them. They are the only women on earth who do not need to have a good character to land a good man or a good life.

7. Good for her, aunty greed.

8. Bye,bitch. Didn't even know she had a two year old daughter.