Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Appointed Chairman Of BAT Inauguration Entertainment Committee

Sunday, May 07, 2023

Actress Eniola Badmus Appointed Chairman Of BAT Inauguration Entertainment Committee

39 comments:

1. All I see are names of traitors and enemies of the country, who swore never to see Nigeria progress. God pass them.

1. Congratulations to them. Their loyalty is paying off.

2. TASTE BLISS CAKES A PASTRIES7 May 2023 at 15:08

Otimkpu nwere share,

I thought Buhari changed the democracy day from may 29th to June 12th, has it been changed again?

3. 29th is inauguration day while 12th June is Democracy day

4. Choke you see them well. Committee of sharing and eating Naija money. Enemies of Nigeria.

2. Their cries of being bullied because they are supporters have finally paid off 🙄

1. The way they kept wailing of being oppressed was so pitiful.

Kmt

2. Gifty people did bully them

1. Honestly.

2. That is why TÒYÍN has been showing off designer bags and clothes while in the UK. It’s an anticipation of what’s to come!

4. You see all those other celebs that refused to understand peoplw habe choices,they should avoid them,I habe come to understand life is for those that dare..stand by your choices and even if they fail,fail with them because when they win you win with them,congrats to her and all tinubu supporters you all kept the campaign issues based and truly no other candidate can match tinubu aside from him being old.he is smart..competent and habe capacity.they shouldn't tell you other wise..he won the elections free and square.

1. What is "habe"?
      I saw it more than twice in your comment

2. At least change that your keypad that is giving you b for v.

3. Why this big lie na! How did they keep the campaign issue based? From Tinubu to his myopic supporters, none of them did. Of all the presidential Candidates in the last election, Tinubu was the most insulting. Say the truth abeg!

4. What is the committee all about? Will they be sharing refreshments at the event or what? All these funny titles just to siphon money. Radarada!

5. He is smart, competent and have capacity 🙄. And then I remember him licking the microphone when he was asked to test it. This was just one of many blunders. Bottom line is make money oo so that you can japa.

6. It baffles me how people open their mouth and say that BAT won the election free and fair…….. Tufiakwa

7. He won free and fair? Haba fer God nah! Even under anonymous mode you still dey lie with your full chest

5. Their hustles paid off. I can see their haters crying already 🤣🤣🤣

1. ... and cry they will, till the end of Asiwaju's God ordained two terms. Wailers that couldn't coerce right thinking adults with some sense of history into voting for a man without any enviable track record in governance, can continue with their victim mentality and spit fire, while rational and positively-minded Nigerians will continue to live well with the assurance of a renewed hope. Nigeria will definitely be great again, in my lifetime.

6. Stomach infrastructure! Anywhere belle face. Abeg dey should do and go jare. Now i know that Nigeria can never be good. We Nigerians are the problem not our leaders. Nobody wants to do the right thing. When evil and bad people are elected by the same hungry Nigerians ! Ndi Ara everywhere!

7. Congrats to her and all others involved. May 29 is Sacrosanct and Ordained by God. Any person(s) wishing otherwise is actually going against the wish of most Nigerians that voted for B.A.T. Nobody is a saint, liars, cheaters and hypocrites sef go follow condemn Tinubu. I am aware everyone here is a saint, Dem no dey backbite. Obi lost and everybody should go and sleep abeg! Everybody did not vote for him. It's high time people should stop calling those that supported and Voted for Other presidential candidates traitors.

1. An election marred with serious disenfranchisement, violence ? You lots are the worst!

2. If I write what I have in my mind, it won’t be posted. Rubbish comment.

Sluttychic.

3. Have we ever conducted any election in this country without the attendant violence? Everything that happened in these election is not peculiar. So, coming with talks about violence and disfranchisement is partial. Election was rigged in every state of this Country. Tinubu won! To make it clear or clearer, Tinubu won the election! I repeat, it's not everyone that voted for OBI! Make una dey use una medulla oblongata sometimes.

8. Congrat that is their turn to shine

9. Make tribunal start tomorrow first

10. I know it is tempting and some people will envy them and wished they have joined to sell their soul for a plate of jollof rice. Some people have sold out a long time ago. From bloggers collecting adverts and providing PR services, to celebrities using their fame to cash out to common man. It is very tempting and hard to resist. And in this Nigeria, if you can’t beat them, you join them. As a matter of fact, Nigeria can never be good. If you have an opportunity, cut your own national cake and japa. The generation that comes in the future including their children will keep paying the price. Fighting corruption has died from people’s mouth now,those fighting no longer have energy for fight when the enemy of the country start flouting their ill gotten wealth on their faces. Many will join them now and I would not judge them.

11. Poor and poor-minded people, please note there is no "cashing out" for committees of this type. It's simply to help with organizing. Performers are the ones who will be paid for their services. Don't spend the next 8 years frustrated. They believed in a candidate and are working to assist in his ascendency to office the same way the artistes who supported your candidate did.