Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, May 19, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

45 comments:

1. I'd consider it an honour indeed lol.

2. I’d not only date me but marry me immediately.

3. Haha 😹😹😹. This question Ei? 🌚🌚

4. Yes 💯

5. If it was before now, as in some years ago, I will say NO. But right now I will say YES over and over again.

6. Over dating myself go worrye sef

7. I will even rush and take me to mama

8. I would date me over and over again lol 😂

9. Yes without waisting time..

10. Lol. Very funny question.
    I think one lady married herself recently.

11. Replies
    1. We don't want all furniture in the house broken 🤣

12. Yes the best, that could ever happened to me.

13. I am not sure I will be contented, sometimes I like slim women, sometimes I like them with curves, sometimes I prefer light skinned sometimes it’s chocolate………Infact, I am covetous as an opposite gender. but funny enough being a woman I prefer dark, tall, a little bit chubby guys

14. I will marry ME

15. Yes oooooooooooooo

16. 💯💯 percent

17. Yes ooooo, very humble caring and loving somebody like me, yes oo.

18. I would even marry me sef

19. Straight to the altar! Baby me and you forever.
    Definitely, a yes, no too much hazzle 👌

20. Yes I definitely will.

Eezi

21. NO!! I prefer an introvert for a spouse. Am too wild!

22. Yessss

Neesolah

23. YES!!!

The best in the world, if I have to say so myself.💙💙💙

24. Before now I would have screamed yes but currently, I am not in a good place and I think it has messed me up a bit so the answer is no.