Monday, May 08, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

32 comments:

1. Monthly savings works for me.

2. Hmmmmm. It's a hmmmm situation.

1. Honestly, it's a hmmmm something, one needs to have enough to take care of the basic things before one will even think of saving.

2. Honestly it is a hmmmm situation but I am determined to start saving 300k monthly from my salary this month. Once Salary is paid after Tithe I move to an account without ATM immediately. to help me i have enlisted my Elder sister and a friend they have paid ahead lol.

God please help me Amen

3. Daily💪💪💪💪

4. I do daily and weekly depending on the cash inflow.

Monthly savings isn't my kinda thing since I'm not a salary earner.

5. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES8 May 2023 at 18:31

Daily and weekly savings is for business men/women and Artisans.

6. I have a VBank account where I save money daily for different ish. School fees: 1k daily
    House rent: 2k daily
    Birthday celebrations: 1k daily
    Miscellaneous: 5k daily

7. None. I just don't spend all my money. I just leave some in my account

8. Monthly, no matter how small it is

9. None. I need to start saving daily. I'm thinking of reactivating an account I haven't used for years and set it aside for daily contribution or as money comes.

10. This makes me remember my kolo (piggy bank) I bought since, I never safe 1naira there😆😆.

11. I would had prefer daily but money is not there to solve our daily problems na to save na him person go come fit do?

12. Daily

AmyViv

13. I run my own business and I make like 50 or 100k some days but sometimes I don’t work for like a week and I have to spend what I made during the dry period so it’s very difficult for me to save.

At the end of the month I see like 350 to 500k on paper but can’t seem to point where the money goes, last year alone I made 5m plus cos I write down my income. I didn’t enter the new year with a major purchase, achievement or a penny to my name

So this new year I decided to just keep saving any amount that comes in and concentrate only on my needs like food, transportation, service charge. I don’t even buy hair or clothes
    So far I’ve managed to save 600k, I pray it continues maybe I can achieve buying my own car this year

14. I just peave some money in my account

15. Contribution for me.
    It's daily, weekly & monthly for me. I started different contribution last year and I was super proud of myself. This year I continued and God has been faithful.

16. Na person wey shop beleful dey safe.

17. For this regime? You go pray to eat first before thinking about saving.

It's hmmm situation