Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, May 23, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

42 comments:

1. Mixed garri with palm oil and a little salt. It became jollof G4. Kai!

1. @cyynthia,this na food of life Biko.We for old Bendel nor dey use am play..only thing missing is crayfish. When fried,this food na bae๐Ÿ‘

2. Anon don't mind Cynthia! Fried garri nai she dey call sapa food! Oil, crayfish... Very sweet food! We eat it for fun๐Ÿคค

3. Good food then in the hostel.

4. Choiii@Fidel will never disappoint for food matter.
      I love you laidat..
      Keep on enjoying jaree

2. Years ago, SAPA made me wish I was a woman๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ at least urgent 2k for reach my hand at my broke moment.

Some women dey lucky sha, cos I know there are some who get financial assistance effortlessly and e get some that aren't lucky.

3. I did wash and wear for 2 weeks.

4. Please, what is SAPA?

1. Severe Absence of Purchasing Ability๐Ÿ˜

Shingbai(money) no gum your body home and Abroad๐Ÿ˜‰

@MARTINS

2. Thank you for the definition, Martins!

3. ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ #@Martins

5. Drink ijebu garri, now I drink it on a normal.

6. Beg ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

7. Give an army general BJ for 20k and his anus was smelling so bad. I vomited for days after that. Still feel like vomiting each time I remember it

1. What some women go through in life I only but feel for them.

The idiot knowing he will get a BJ couldn't even shower and wash up properly. I feel like slapping him now on your behalf.

2. Sorry dear. I hope you don't have to do that again

8. E made me stay away from many friends. Let nobody come and make me feel bad about my condition

9. I trekked from Ketu to Agege after close of work, I find it difficult asking people for monetary help, not even my colleagues.

10. Beg ooo,with big big lies sef..Chaiii
    Then one time I trek better trek cos of only #200 naira, I don't have. From stadium to bode Thomas,down to aguda,and then to ijesha Express,for those who know that axis.
    God abegg

1. God! I live in Lere so I understand. Omo!!!

Neesolah

11. I ate my roommate food while we were keeping malice ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ me and this girl had a fallout,got back from lectures and I was damn hungry..she started cooking rice and sauce,after she finished cooking,she went to take bath! Omo I dished the food and started eating without even remembering we don't talk ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ she came in and saw me eating comfortably ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I didn't even look her face ,she just walked away and that's how we settled..sapa no good cha cha

1. You did well abeg. No go d!e because of beef way no dey help person life.

2. No be small laff, I laff.

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ this is me when am angry with my husband and he comes home with cake. He will just set it on the table and walk away. Few minutes later and he sends the kids to go see what mommy is doing. It's his laughter afterwards that reminds me that we are supposed to be fighting ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. My friend and her roommate were on this table, they weren't close like that oh, but they collect each other's things and bone. Just wait till she has gone out and take her stuff, they never fell out over it sha.

12. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES23 May 2023 at 21:11

During my NYSC, I had only 50# with me, I trekked for close to 1 hour to CDS, while coming back I decided to enter bus with the money because the sun can fry plantain and I was very very hungry, and there was nothing at home to eat, while waiting for other passengers, a man sitting close to me called a hawker selling doughnuts, as he was buying I swallowed my pride and begged him to buy one for me, he actually bought 4 for me that day.

13. Beg, hawk, beg, trek, slept with someone when I didn't want to

14. Made my children to skip school๐Ÿ˜ข

1. I am hugging you right now!

15. I trekked from Pre science (Mbaukwu) To Unizik Temp site That Year Climbing the hills n stones inside rain ๐Ÿ˜ข.

Then another case was buying omi ewa ( beans with plenty water) make small eba now use the beans water as soup. ๐Ÿ˜ข

16. Cook rice without anything just palm oil, pepper and maggi

17. I slept with a married man to raise money for my brother's treatment, the man is a friend to our family but insisted on sleeping with me before he could help, I had no option than to open my legs for him so I could save my brother, thank God for where I am now because I feel bad whenever I remember what happened

18. Slept with my landlord for rent, well the arrangement is once a month, 12 times a year for 850k rent. He has been keeping up his side of the bargain for 5years that I've lived there. It started with sapa coz DH didn't send rent for 2 years, I paid with my booty. But now he sends rent and I pocket it and have some good orgasms. He's not in the country, atleast I'm been taken care of both ways.

1. This one no be sapa. You're just greedy and immoral

19. Made me cheat on my husband to feed my kids

20. Trekked
    I had money but I bought someone good with it and had to trek
    This question helped me for reasons that are tough to explain

21. This question ehh๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿผ

22. I remember when I had no money for baby food,I cooked rice and since I had no blender,I pounded it to feed my 2months old baby,I saw it online though, that it was good for children.
    My son refused it sha.

1. This is so me!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ฏ I had to do baby friendly for 6 complete months cause I had no money for baby food as a single mother.. I had to stop feeding her when I got a job and then boss wanted to sleep with me to care of me and my child. Sad old days