Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Saturday, May 20, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
A DO OR DIE THING

My husband gbenshes my knee, as in he folds my knee, then pour plenty oil on it and gbenshes the hell out of it.

This thing started since 2020, now I have developed serious knee pain not as a result of the gbenshing because of the way he twists my leg.I am currently using crutches at age 29.

I have 5 children,and during my last delivery, I had a big tear from my vay jay to the back. it hasn't healed properly as I bleed in pain whenever we do the do.

I don't know what to do, He isn't a ritualistic but highly hyper s#xual. He doesn't cheat at all. He has been crying since Monday that the doctor gave me the clutches..... help me--

I am so pissed!!!!
Help you how? Are you OK? Is your brain functioning? He is crying that what exactly? This man wants to turn you into a cripple because of gbenshing? He cannot control himself? Please madam let him cheat ooooooo so that you can stay alive!...Let him cheat ooooooooh...

88 comments:

1. First I think you are playing with us but if not How about oral and anal
    You got a couple other holes
    Plus if he can do knee then why not buy a sex doll

1. The man is suffering from a sexual disorder. It's a mental disorder, he needs therapy

2. So he can't control himself or what exactly? What sort of fantasy and freaky freaky is this?

Please you need to stop him before you end up on wheelchair.

1. Love your neighbor (including your husband) as yourself not more than yourself. God knows I can't please anyone at my own detriment. Now that you're on crutches, what do you want us to do na? We can't undo what has been done. You better live for yourself and your kids because if you kpai today that man will marry another woman sharp sharp, forget the crocodile tears he is shedding.

2. Wait poster “clutches” or “crutches”?
      Let me first understand your problem
      At 29 you have 5 whole kids?
      You still have a bleeding vagina ?
      Your knee is having issues?

Abeg let him go outside and cheat.
      It’s like you don’t like yourself o, why is he crying? Does he want to kill you.
      Let him go outside Abeg
      Take your time to heal
      Anyway I don’t believe this story

Push up (original)

3. So a married man with a sexual disorder didn’t cheat on his wife and people are upset?

You can’t see this man is actually struggling? You can’t see his wife that isn’t sure on how to help her husband is also struggling?

You are upset a husband isn’t cheating on his wife?

A wife sends a chronicle for advise and help, all I see people doing is abusing a wife and husband that are struggling.

How most people aren’t seeing this to be an obvious sexual addiction and disorder is beyond me.

Rather than offer suggestions you guys are advising and encouraging unfaithful, promiscuity, divorce, polygamy. Even going as far as abusing a woman that is suffering and seeking for help.

Look within you and reflect.

4. The only thing I saw is 5 children at 29!!!!!!!!

3. Polygamy would have been a better advice , but holy BVs ga adom vam vam vam if I advise you to tell your husband to marry more 6 wives like Ooni. He will have one wife per day to satisfy his "hyper s#xual".
    But shaa leave sex and heal 1st, okwa maka ndu gi.
    If he use sex kee you, he go marry another wife sharply

1. If we apply the same logic, would you advise people to eat to death? If you saw any of those 600lb people, would you tell them to keep eating since they have an insatiable hunger? Would you slam Dr Naz for trying to help them?
      Applying the same logic, would you advice a woman with high sex drive to go into polyandry?

All of a sudden, self control is no longer a thing?
      I feel so sorry for the people that would take this your type of advice.

2. Coming from someone that married one woman he worships, bvs if una like make una follow his advice.

3. Fabulous Onyx, Ana ekwu okwu nwanyi eji ikwa iko kwajie ukwu ina ako akuko food (we are talking about a woman her husband used sex to scatter her leg and you are talking about food) ona aga ana ako ibi ina ako akpukpa?

4. Thank you anon. They marry one woman and they'd be saying they're not against polygamy. Why didn't you marry more than one wife? Huh 😳😳😳

5. Polygamy will not solve anything but break two peoples daughters legs.
      Two different women will eventually suffer the same fate.
      He shouldn’t have bothered getting married so he can change as many girls as possible or marry someone who doesn’t mind him cheating
      That way, he sleeps with as many as possible so that not one person suffers it alone.
      Or better still attend addiction meetings to curb his fetish

Push up (original)

6. @chike if you don't understand the analogy, I can't help you.

7. Fabulous Onyx, that your analogy no make sense.

4. There is nothing that someone will not read on this blog, God abeg o

1. 😂😂😂😂I swear
      She want to kill herself because she want to please a sick man.
      Since you are tired using your legs
      Tell your husband to finish it for you.
      Nobody is indispensable you die he move.
      Women go through a lot in the name of marriage. Your health should come first not his selfish interest.

5. Stella your let him cheat ooooh got me laughing real hard.
    @poster keep feeling fly on top of sex cos you don't have brains anymore.5kids at 29and pre creppled!
    Wait till 35 and be dumb

#twinie

1. Harder, don't stop, harder in the mud.

She has 8 more babies to push, triplets and twins and single birth as a submissive ever ready jelly

Boya even northerners that have it all easy from the govt support and special treatment are now shouting about how school fees & expenses are helping in controlling their libido, na I'm she just dey bend knee then dey open wide. Even late Queen Eliza& her hubby wey fit feed continents, controlled themself abi u think herself and husband doesn't have urges, fetish and quirks? King Chas nko? Una fave celeb billionaires, zukie, bezos, musk even the dangote whose religion permits that he can marry 4, divorce all 4 and marry another 4, rinse and repeat, gaan gaan gaan nko?

When you are no more useful, he dumps you and move on to the next gullible girl to equally slack &cripple her. Your kids will rebel but una hubby's main concern is to deflate rising prick, cum&get hard&cum and get 20 kids per girl. No other vision in life!!!

Don't know when girls will realise that just being born a girl means you have to work harder to have some control over your life instead of allowing every rif raf control you and destroy you before your time.

Tueh

6. I don't understand? As in your husband bends your knee and then fucks it? Wow!
    This one pass my power. Just when you thought you'd seen and heard it all another one comes and blows you over. How do i unread this?

You and your husband are weird.

1. It should be in between the knees just as in between the breast & inbetween the laps

2. Me just dey picture the thing for my head... Lol

I no even understand the style. Fuck knee sotey knee cripple.. egwu dikwa

3. 😂🤣😂🤣😄🤣😂🤣
      Wahala wahala wahala dey oooh.
      Honestly l don't understand

7. Let him continue gbensing you with that crotches abi clutch bag you are using.Shebi they have advised you to allow him do anything with your body na.Since 2020.Women can enable nonsense sha.It is his type that gbenses walls and digs mattresses.

8. I’m so perplex abeg how do you fk knees?

9. This story is not complete ma'am,
    Stella pls investigate this issue thoroughly pls, something is definitely wrong somewhere.
    I'll be right back pls, let me quickly get back to work

1. 😂😂😂😂Stella don turn investigator for sexual matter.
      Will be back also to read comments

10. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars20 May 2023 at 15:21

5 children at 29. You started early. Short of knowing what to say to you, pls pray that God will remove that excessive sexual urge from him. God hears prayers. Pls stay alive.

1. I agree with this opinion, end your self destructive submission to a sexual deviant

11. Your husband should see a psychiatrists ASAP. What he is doing will destroy you and he will move on with another woman. Do not make yourself available for such nonsense again.

12. Am I dreaming 😳, God forbid bad thing untop Fu** , una go dey make people wey never marry dey see marriage like hellfire.
    O boy at 29 you have 5 children dey use clutches together with the delivery pain and every pain you are still acting confused that he is crying, abeg make una permit me to ( Leon’s) I feel like meeting you face to face so that I csn help you light charcoal so you can comfortably sit on it since pains is your baptismal name and what also turns you on . Nothing wey anybody go tell me here say that your husband hand clean ! Make una Dey keep una chronicles like this for village/ kindred meetings to discuss . God Abeg oo

Mummy Anthony-Clever

13. Oh dear. Just when I thought I ve read and seen it all. Been trying to play this out in my mind but I can’t seem to figure it out.
    29 n 5kids, now limping with crutches. The things women go through for a title.

1. As in eeh. This one weak me I swear. There's absolutely nothing I won't read on SDK blog.

2. It's worse for many without a title, do you know what many single girls go through? Endless sex without commitments etc the important thing is. Being godly and mingling with just godly people then your mind can rest.

14. Please advise him to see a doctor preferably teaching hospital to run some tests to determine if his high libido is because of a medical issue.

This isn’t normal, I mean an urge that can t be controlled. Sex, diet, sleep, food etc.

Usually it means hyperactivity of a hormone, brain chemical etc.

Please encourage him to see a specialist. Too much of anything isn’t good.

Take care.

And I am happy your husband isn’t cheating. Thumbs up to him.

1. You just spoilt this advise with that last paragraph. Poster, instead of both of you to seek solution for your vagina, he started gbenshing your knees? Anyway, both of you need to seek medical attention, to heal up your knees, work on your veejay and his libido.

I know feeding 5 children no be beans so the resources might not be readily available, in the time being, let him buy fleshlight and be using to manage the libido. Know how to say No and mean it, your life is worth more than satisfying your husband.

15. My sister tell your husband that the Pornography he is watching is messed up. He needs to go for rebooting and stop completely.
    O ma shẹ́ O

1. He needs deliverance, this is mot normal

16. Warris all this 🙆🙆🙆
    wetin Musa no go see for gate ehn 😩😩😩.

17. Modified Masturbation Technique. He needs a rougher surface to ejaculate. His body most likely doesn't respond to his hands and your VJ. So he devices another means.
    Omo, this is the definition of weirdness.
    But wait oh, how does he told your knee.....I am trying to picture it and understand 🤔🤔🤔

1. She lies sideways with both knees bent .He then kneels in between her legs,folds her knees tightly and painfully, together, to create the hole he gbenshes.
      O boy,it looks painful ooo.
      No man tries that with me no matter how much i like freaky reach.
      This style nor follow biko

2. A selfish and wicked man put his pleasure above your comfort and knees

He is a destructive hypocrite , which rubbish crocodile tears,no human sympathy

18. Just when I thought I have seen and read it all, then gbam I read another weird one on sdk blog again 😲

Poster, you better run o.

19. Now how do you explain to people the reason for using clutches?

20. Wetin person no go read for Madam Dimoko blog. Na wa! Tomorrow somebody will sent in a chronicle that her husband is gbenshing her ear or nose self, Una dey try O.
    You better help yourself, at 29 already on clutches because of obscene sex. He will just kill you and look for another woman. What happens to self control???

21. I almost threw up, ewwwwwwwwwwww

22. He shld have gotten a dildo all these would not be a problem, madam as knee dey pain u nah, give him ur arm let him fuck.
    Better go and look for a good physiotherapist to work on your leg.
    U are too young for such trauma, just to please him u damaged urself. Nawa

1. Elon Musk has even made it easy.
      He can Marry a robot wife...

23. Let him get flesh light, or half doll and knock himself out. It's either you continue satisfying him In pain and a crippled state, or he gets himself another wife! Better still you can move out. Because no body here can help your husband or you.

24. Some women dey try Sha in the name of marriage. Jisike

25. Stay there and please him to your own detriment, satisfy his perverted sexual ways till he cripples you.
    He needs to leave porn alone and have dump his perverted ways.
    I doubt your husband loves you, he's just using your body. Cos you can't tell me there's love in your marriage and he's hurting your body on purpose and still wants to continue hurting it.

1. Which love? Very selfish and wicked man

26. Poster, I will again give freely what was hard earned in medical school

1. Your husband has a psychosexual disorder. In this case, sexual fetishistic disorder. Like depression, schizophrenia and the wide range of personality disorders, these disorders are real and they abound more than you will imagine along a very broad spectrum. Your husband is helpless. Same way a person with OCD cannot help washing his hands or checking a closed door repetitively. His tears tells the story of his helplessness because he realizes his disorder is causing physical harm yet he can help it. Not so much because he saw you in clutches. That said, I believe he cares enough about you to breakdown regardless. Showing any form of positive emotion is a good thing on the psychiatry corridor unless it’s intended for manipulation.

2. Something broke in him that needs to be fixed. Some awkward life experiences led up to this pattern.

3The solution is clinical. Yes! Psychosexual disorders respond to medications. Medications to down regulate his libido. This in addition to psychotherapy especially cognitive behavioral therapy will help significantly

4. Please consider a bilateral tubal ligation because it has the highest efficacy in preventing pregnancy. Close the fertility door while you all figure this out together.

I wish you and your family healing and wholeness

1. Best comment
      Thank you our doctor

2. Na toomuch porn wey him watch during his single days cause am. I

3. It could be manipulative tears

27. Lol

Let me just read comments!!! Because this poster dey play....

28. Tell him to fold your hands and gbensh your elbows make your knees rest small. Ndo

1. It's your comment for me 😂😂

2. Why evils?

29. Every post, all you get are putrid comments against men rather than sincere advise. The man has a Fetish, a KNEE FETISH, for whatever reason but it is what it is. Either you advise him to go to a psychiatrist to get to the root of it or you take solace in the fact that he feels comfortable enough with you to reveal that side of him to you.
    As per the tear, it's obvious you do not patronise doctors, else that year was unlikely and would've been properly treated by now. In other words, seek proper care. A stitch in time will literally save you a lot here.
    As for the putrid spewers, continue..... The divorce/separation rate on this blog is already more than I had ever seen elsewhere. Continue....

1. What is this one saying?
      Did you read the story upside down?
      He bangs her knees because of the condition down there and he cannot hold himself, not because he has a knee fetish.
      Oloyinbo. Go and take him to a psychiatrist na, whether he is the one that will heal him of too much love for gbenshing.

2. BigGrammarlatiOyibo, remove your bias so as to better see that the woman, even in her pain is the one getting 'putrid spews'. Then a few stray bullet come hit married women.

People get married way more than divorce so what are you saying?

You are the only one fighting yourself in a self inflicted war, in your own head.

Lafia Kalau!

30. Help you to stop your husband from making you a crippled woman or what? You are the one wearing this shoe not us , you are the one who married this man. You should know how to tell him nope and your nope should hold water.

Tell your husband to go ahs look for side chick that can satisfy him while you heal. You have become a crippled woman all in the name of MRS. You want to leave your 5 children for who to take care of, that your husband will bring.in another woman who will punish your children, stop them from enjoying all you could have enjoyed with them.

Forget that Cru your husband is just pretending cos he is not emotional or love you. How can you be in such condition and his prick will still stand for something? If the table has turned would you be asking for the do in that his condition? Involve family members before this man kill you.

31. Oh! What women go through in marriages.

32. There is nothing I won't read in here..Since I joined this great family,my life has never remained the same.

Aunty needs help and as for me, I won't advice ur man getting himself into polygamy because it's bad and dangerous and also liable to die young.

Madam, let me be sincere with you, you can as well, bend ur neck for him to gbensh, by the time your neck receives POP, you will understand why it's good to set the record straight.

I wonder why ur husband can't control himself, can you imagine, you even said you bleed when you do the do. Is that not enough reason for a sane man to be calm and has pity for you?

My sister, leave your life the way you want it and leave me out of this abeg, since you tend to die for his sins

33. Get him sex toys/dolls

34. I'm actually tempted to laugh because I didn't understand what I just read. E be like film. I read that knee folding line like thrice to be sure I understand what I just read. 29 with 5 kids and a bad knee. Ahhhhh, you don too suffer at such a young age o. It's better he should go and cheat than make me cripple o. What is this na bikonu?

35. He likes s#x and you cannot go for family planning? You now have five kids at 29yrs. What kind of foolishness is this?
    So if that place had healed properly you would be pregnant again?
    If you had stopped at two or three kids, will you have a tear that damaged your Punani?
    Go to the hospital and let them treat that place, let it heal properly.
    If he is crying for sex, let him go and get himself a girlfriend. You want to die because of marriage? Who will take care of your kids like you will?

36. Poster, get a female s#x toy for your horseband. That one that has p#ssy like human. Let him be gbenshing it.

1. The rubbish behavior has to die not be managed

37. So much to unpack here.

If this story is true, then tell him that you will no longer participate in that kind of sex and stick with it. You can’t come damage your body over foolishness. You have a tear that needs to heal, that should be your first priority. Your health should be paramount to pleasing your husband sexually. Your body is ripped open and not healing and you put pleasing your husband over healing your body? Please reevaluate your selfview and why you think even with a broken body and an infant, providing abnormal sex to your husband should be placed above everything else, now your problems are compounded with knee problem. If it was your bum would you let him use it until you lose bowel control? Marriage doesn’t mean you can’t ever so no to anything. Let him purchase toys or use his hands to scratch his itch.

38. Do you love yourself at all? How do you allow your husband gbensh you like that? Are you a push over?

39. It is high time you discussed with your family because the way your mind is he will still convince you to do the do even with the clutch. If possible stay with your family for now. Let your husband seek help. Please dead woman does not answer Mrs

40. Why are you still there? I guess he is rich, because many people when they think of the financial benefits they'll miss is they end the marriage ...

41. Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa chineke nna what did I just read😳. Poster abeg your husband needs psychiatric help ooo cos dis ain’t normal at all. 29years with 5 children chai

42. I have bended my knees so many times to imagine how your husband does it and each time it doesn’t make sense ,
    Lmaaooo. Your husband is sick and you’re a sick enabler too !
    My goodness! The things you people endure to stay married .

Also 5 kids at 29yrs ?! Please whyyyyyy?

43. It looks like sex has been cancelled for you. Thou shall resign from sex in any form. Except he wants to give you head. If he wants to sleep with anyone outside, let him and let that not disturb you as long as he stays responsible to you. But make sure he goes to church and draws close to God. With time he will realise there's nothing in sex. If he truly loved you, he will value companionship more. But it will take sometime. How can someone be doing fetish with knee. Madam, you guys should focus on your spiritual work with God.

1. GOD and going outside do not go together

44. Madam your marriage is GOD forbid , you are married to a selfish and wicked man

45. Hmmmm!!

Is it not on this same website that a lot you advice women to hurry up and marry, so that they can birth their kids early and "grow" with them? This poster has actually taken your advice, and had 5 kids before the age of 30, yet, you're ridiculing her for it!

46. Your eye is next. He will chuku it inside
    Lol