Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Iyanya Gives Update On Lady He Met At Colleague Davido's Concert

Wednesday, May 03, 2023

Crooner Iyanya Gives Update On Lady He Met At Colleague Davido's Concert

#Anythingtotrend #unaplanam

34 comments:

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Una ehhhhhnnn choi! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. BVs, you won't kee someone πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜

2. I'm Wendy William's voice "uh hummm",followed by her dramatic eye roll πŸ™„ and sip of coffee ☕️

3. "You bought her a brand new iPhone" is that even necessary. Good luck to both of them

1. UPDATE:

The babe don unfollow all her mutualsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Influencer work don startπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..

Pride ehn 🀌
      You never start you don dey carry shoulders..
      What's the idea behind unfollowing everyone you follow sefπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the kind of things people brag about these days,. You follow Iyanya dey yatch and probably...... you don begin see yourself as celeb.. shey na so babes dey begin see themselves as celeb cos celeb ......them?🀷🏽

Who know the lies and promises wey Iyanya don promise amπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ her eyes go soon clear.. make she sha no come report the matter give us later cos I go mock am 🚢🚢

2. Lol@ make she sha no come report the matter give us later cos I go mock am

3. Mr Dante - not necessarily so. Sometimes people set up a separate private account for family and friends and turn the existing account to the public/influencer account.

5. I got her a new iPhone, seriously 😣?
    What a lowlife
    Stella has said it all, anything to trend πŸ“‰πŸšΆπŸΎ‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

1. It’s not a dating thing
      He’s explaining how he’s helping her career
      Y’all should chill sometimes

6. He couldn't even make it exciting 😞. So bland.

7. Oga talk true, how many rounds does an iPhone cost?

1. Rounds of what? Some of you just talk anyhow.

2. Rounds of mixed m arts 🀣

3. Rounds of eyeing. Oshe 360 binoculars camera. Una go Learn hard lessons for this blog. Dante, just commot ya hand for dia mata

8. Stella I no sure say na to trend oo... All this explanation na because he has seen that he doesn't want to go into anything serious with the girl as him don lick, women please place value on yourselves, its not that hard... Because he said he wanted to meet up with you,doesn't mean you now come and stay in a hotel or probably his house, what happened to let the man chase you a bit and some hard to get shit? Make una dey play oo modern women.

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,i feel this is for clout because the thread on twitter isnt adding up

10. Why do you all think they have slept together? He might just be trying to promote her just like the bread seller. Agree people might be indiscipline but is it everyone you will sleep with?

1. With her breast sticking out of her shirt?

2. They think that because she’s beautiful in their eyes
      If she wasn’t, they’d say he’s helping so he can look good

11. Both him and the girl are both classless cheap clout chasers. I'm sure he must have done severals with the girl and now is announcing to us that he isn't doing anything serious with her. Cheap and duo.

1. That’s someone’s daughter you’re speaking of like that

12. Hmmmm,but if the babe nor get anything at all,he for nor help her oo,this babe dey do well on her before