Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tuface' Explanation On Why Men Cheat Leaves His Wife Annie Heartbroken...

Saturday, May 20, 2023

Crooner Tuface' Explanation On Why Men Cheat Leaves His Wife Annie Heartbroken...

Nigerian musician, Innocent Idibia, aka 2Baba, has asserted that men cheat on their lovers with women they don’t love because their genitals have a mind of their own.

He claimed most times when men cheat on their lovers with other women, it doesn’t mean they want relationships with the other women.

2Baba stated this in the second season of the Young, Famous and African reality show.
In a chat with Nadia in the presence of his wife, actress Annie Idibia, the ‘African Queen’ crooner said men just want to have s#x.

He said, “Like it or not, men are wired like that. A man will love a woman to hell. But maybe he is somewhere, his dick would just decide something to f*ck.”

Nadia intruded; “No, his mind, not his dick. It’s not its own entity.”
2Baba added, “Okay, however, you look at it, he will f*ck. But he will not even give a f*ck about that person. He just wants to sort out that sh*t.”

Annie fumed, “Are you talking generally or yourself? Is that you or is that your belief?”
The singer replied, “It’s what I believe.”

Annie Idibia who listened to her husband air his opinion on the topic of cheating said she was heartbroken hearing him say that.

from dailypost

65 comments:

1. Annie pele oo. TuBaba don talk wetin dey im mind.

1. That's so disrespectful of him, he's simply indiscipline ..cos you can't tell me any time your body reacts for s*x you go all out for it,it shows lack of self control

2. But 2Baba said the truth. Why are you all acting like he said something out of the ordinary? OK, how do you guys expect him to answer the question "why do men cheat "? Didn't you hear him say they do even though they love their wives or lovers? I think y'all should be ashamed on behalf of side chicks and leave 2Baba and his wife alone. Hypocrisy at it's peak!!!

3. You're absolutely correct Pari. TuBaba said exactly what he does which he shouldn't have said publicly not even in the presence of his wife. That's why I had to use that language "Pele" for Annie because I feel for her.

4. The funny thing is that nobody asked him the question
      I watched it yesterday
      He started the conversation all by himself, it even made everyone uncomfortable
      Yes you may think a thing, but we should all learn never to voice out what we are thinking

Push up (original)

5. Annie Idibia obviously has a vent off person by now. If not; hmmmm! May we not marry nonsense

2. This 2face mentality is very embarassing and distrubing. No growth at all for him. At his age!!!!!
    i feel so bad for annie!. How can you embarass her that way?
    Terrible mentality...

1. And some people are fighting all over social media and rejoicing that one celebrity marrying the mother of one of his children after plenty drama and new baby mamas every market day is the beginning of paradise for her. Issokay

2. You feel bad for Annie? Nah, not me. The man has shown who he is for as long as I have known of him. She knew and chose to be fighting other women over him instead of leaving the relationship.

Annie is a cautionary tale for ladies who think they can change a man or a man would become responsible once they get married.

3. He shouldn't have said that in his wife's presence, that's disrespectful

1. He shouldn't even say it anywhere. Infact they know how delicate and peculiar their marriage situation is, why don't they avoid shows and discussions like this? Why further strain and test your relationship and marriage?๐Ÿคฆ
      They don't not need this extra pressure.

2. Tuface said the brutal truth about how he feels,his notion,his own way,his method,his mentality,his idea,he said what he said cos he meant it,that was no mistake or slip of tongue, Annie knows that's how her husband operates,she's the Queen to him,every other woman is just pussy right !!!! Annie dey play you hear

3. 10:25, if the reverse was the case, like a woman sleeping around and saying this trash above, hope you will still run your mouth like this?

4. 11:47 even as it’s so obvious 10:25 was being sarcastic you still failed to see it.. It is a big nawa oo

4. Annie God bless you for marrying him for us.

Sorrows sorrows prayers o

5. No Tuface, you lack self control period!!! Remember you have sons and daughters who are teenagers watching and listening to you, as you age, you are suppose to grow wiser and censor your utterances. You are sounding like an overgrown child, with stunted growth emotionally.
    Annie shouldn't be surprised! Look at his children all over the place and the clown still refused to grow up!!!
    A fool at forty is ...

6. The talk of a loose man kai: at this stage in Tufaces' life should he be having such conversation? Baba you are to old for this abeg
    How is your belief working out for you so far with kids scattered all over the place, Waka, mtchewwww, Shift abeg

7. I hate when men give excuses for their nasty attitude...

When nonsense is part of you, you will have have an excuse for it

8. TUFIAKWA ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

9. Kai Tuface if at this age you still sound like this, e don be for you. Your mindset is horrible and immature. A lot of yeyebrities don't read, you can notice from the way they talk and act carelessly and shamelessly. I wonder how his young sons will feel like listening to their father.
    Pastor Sumbo Adeoye you have a lot of work to do, those boys must not end up like this please. Thank God they have a worthy role model in Pastor Adeoye. God bless the Adeoyes.

10. For his illiterate mind, he is speaking his truth. Coconut head

11. Annie Pele O. I hope Chioma Adeleke is listening too. Once a cheat always a cheat, they will come up with all sort of excuses to justify their philandering third leg. Tame your d*CK,

1. But Chioma hasn’t complained to you people now
      What if she’s okay with it, even the okada man down your street is cheating on his wife while adding disrespect and domestic violence to it.

12. The shocking thing to me is that Annie is supposedly heartbroken. Nothing he said was shocking, his dick no get compass. Mtsscchhwww

13. She knows what she signed up for.

14. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

15. These guys done chop belle full.
    No other important thing to discuss.

16. Omo I really feel for her.

1. Waste of feeling๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ. There is nothing that walking sp*rm donor wants to say that she has not experienced a thousand times over. Why do you think she wails and raises hell whenever her oga travels to see Pero and their children? She know say he go "chop"; he cannot say no. Na because say Pero no just wan born pikin again; if not, she for don pull Larisa stunt on Annie. She saw the price tag before she paid for her present life. Let her sha be chopping his money and crying in a Bentley.

But you see those gorimapa heads who have all kinds of reasons and excuses for cheating ehn? Let them catch their wives or lovers sexting another guy kperen๐Ÿ™„. Na dat day you go know say dem know wetin dem dey do and will never tolerate it from women. So because Pero say she don get full-time man now, baba begin yarn say na just konji? Some men can be so petty and jealous when their women move on sha๐Ÿ˜‚. Na dat time dem go talk say na just cruise. Cruise wey una take born 3 gallant children? As if he will not chop again if dat one gree. Dey play ๐Ÿ˜

17. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES20 May 2023 at 10:20

The joke is on Annie, Tubaba wants Annie to believe that all men are like him, but he can only convince his wife, also everybody seems to be sorry for Annie except herself.

18. Ehen ,I was saying kpe, uve not heard from these people this year, as in warriswrong. Food don land.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. I tell you. Very dramatic couple.
      They and mercy Aigbe and Tonto, drama follows them every market day

19. I don't understand why Annie should.be "heart broken".
    By now, she should've known the man she's married to. And since she's decided to stay put, she should equally brace up, keep her marriage private and quit creating the avenues for all these premium disrespects from a man who clearly has no regard for her feelings or emotional wellbeing.

1. The only person disrespecting Annie is and has always been Annie herself. Eleanor Roosevelt said "No one can make you feel inferior without your consent." Same way you can shut down disrespect at once or prevent it from even happening in the first place. Annie is a big time enabler of rubbish.

Did you know baba once dated a former Miss Nigeria named "Vien Tetsola"? Have you ever heard her name linked to his rubbish? As soon as she noticed that his balablu gbola had a mind of its own, she bounced before she turn permanent statistic. She kuku go dey vibe with that jerry-curled pastor for Oregun who has a name to protect (at least to a certain degree). Annie obviously enjoys this and is not heartbroken anything. That one na just acting for the camera.

20. When you think he has grown, then this. No respect for his wife at all.
    Pelee Annie, he knows you are going nowhere, so endure abi enjoy.

21. Tuface, a man horrible mindset, adult with baby's brain. Annie pele o, keep chopping disrespect and disgrace publicly in the name of marriage.

1. "Adult with baby brain" ๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€

22. Annie kpele ooo the Lord has always been your strength since you met 2face.

AmyViv

1. Please don't involve God in something like this abeg

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

23. He is such a fool. Thank God his sons have better role models in their lives

1. His sons with Pero do not have

2. Which role models?

24. Thanks for agreeing that you gbola is a wandering goat and I thank God there are still responsible men out there that don't reason like ewu.

25. But Annie won and na she fit side chics.
    Chairlady awon endurance fc

1. She won the endurance trophy ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

26. See kings them๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ be using African man as a disguise to cover your okpo attitude.. ashewo kobo kobo

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. More like male Ashewo. They think it's limited to the female gender ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคง

3. Ahewo man

27. Chai… Why are We so hypocritical. I am a woman and I have come to the realization that men are wired just the way 2baba stated it. No man and I repeat no man can stay with one woman all his life without sampling one or two outside. Single or married. It’s the bitter truth. Even from the time of old, the men had multiple concubines/wives. I think it’s France that’s kind of allows men to have a concubine when married. My dears, accept this truth and know Peace.

1. Just stick to no man in your family
      Many men, many men haven’t done what you think, and no one is wired anyway, people just fall cus of what they cannot control
      Women can actually also cheat, without emotions too, this young generation is about to show you people something
      Unlike the sexually suppressed generation, where when a woman talks about her sexual desires is seen as a prostitute
      Now women are speaking up about what they desire, when they want a man and when they want to discard the man
      The roles are actually changing, men weren’t wired to do anything, they were just the providers so had more advantage like “money” to explore, now women can take care of themselves so my dear anyone can decide to cheat. Nobody wired anyone

2. You must surely be living in Nigeria.
      I have seen men who have had one woman all their lives.
      There must be something wrong with your circle.
      Going to heaven is more important to some men than a few minutes of pleasure.

This is the HOPE that purifies Us.

3. Stop comparing your wandering husband to others there are lots of decent men out there yall stop this bullshit both sexes can be faithful stop this talk Abeg .

4. Haba. Please don't support this nah. ๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช. Many men married as virgins, many men who even were not virgins married and remained faithful. It's all in the mind. The reason why we say is impossible for a man not to play away match is because the disciplined men don't boast or publish it as feats on social media. They don't even tell their close friends. So it now looks like scarce commodity.

5. Are you a man hiding behind the masks? See I think you need to check the south Korean series Queen of the masks to see how to do it better ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

6. Pls speak for yourself and the men around you - your relatives, friends, colleagues, neighbors, etc.
      Not ALL men are indisciplined. You hide behind your loose morals to say ALL men? Shame!

28. Women don't like it when loose men tell them the truth. They want to hear sweet lies or want their husbands to say sweet lies in public.

A man has told you or shown you the kind of person he is from the beginning but no, you think you're better than other women, you're so special, God knows only you, you have supernatural powers so you can change him. So you choose to remain in a relationship with the man, even marry him. then he continues his way, you cry fowl. Mschew!

29. There are many men who are faithful to their spouses. Many of them.

But you see this notorious penis giver, he will always open his mouth and nothing. Is that all he has to offer now. Women, women, women.

I blame Annie
    All these suffering for what exactly. This one will continue to fuck and if anything happens tomorrow, people especially bitter women will excuse his notoriety and blame Annie.

30. The irony of it all is that majority of the women bashing 2baba will still open their legs for him under the right circumstances.

Hypocrisy lives in Nigeria and it is female