Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX President Jonathan Said This.....

Tuesday, May 30, 2023

EX President Jonathan Said This.....

On Monday May 29, 2023 while speaking in an Interview with AriseTV; Former President Goodluck Jonathan said members of his cabinet feared being jailed when the immediate past President, Muhammadu Buhari, won the Presidential election in 2015. 
Jonathan, said some of his cabinet members even felt he would run away, but he stayed on in the country.

7 comments:

1. Person wey suppose Dey inside jail.Monumental corruption and stealing happened under his watch while Nigeria sold crude oil at a peak price with his cronies gave oil contracts to their friends.

2. You were not a wonderful president either abeg. You sef disappointed Nigerians massively after they voted you in. Your people also stole the country blind and the only reason you are still relevant is because buhari, the so-called 'Mr. Integrity' turned out to be a total scam packaged by APC. All of you are one and the same, united in your greed and wickedness against the impoverished masses.

Was it not during your tenure that Diezani was buying diamond brassiere and stealing worse than Anini that faced the firing squad? Abi no be you talk say "stealing is not corruption" again? Your region no even enjoy you not to talk of other regions. Well, apart from the Northerners who got Almajiri schools sha. So, no be everybody dey suffer selective amnesia mbok. Spare us your tales by moonlight.

1. I don't support corruption but the country did not face this kind of excruciating hardship. Past administration finished this country please Jonathan is a million times better.

3. Jonathan was the president we have ever had. May God continue to bless him.

4. There was corruption during Jonathan's era but Buhari's era combined corruption with wickedness!