Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Thursday, May 25, 2023

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

24 comments:

1. Beautiful People😍

Banky and Susu Couple goal❤❤ Una too fine😍

Anto arewa omoge😘😘

2. Banky and Susu are just so cute! Lovely couple.

Dakore is foineee!

3. Dakoreea is so fine.

4. I have this feeling that Susu and chef Chi are pregnant.

1. Please 🙏🙏🙏 this information is not really needed now, becos everyone is a suspect.

5. Dakorea is a breath of fresh air

6. What a gorgeous couple @banky and adesua. I love seeing couples that look good together. Everything will just match.🤩😍
    Not that one will be ugly, the other one fine. The one that is ugly will be a sharp dresser, the one fine be dressing like sangos disciple.
    Height compatibility awkward or woman slim and shapeless, man thick with bum bum. Or both be swollen like whales. Or man looking like the son or younger brother or woman looking like daughter or...in short I like combos that make sense.🥰🥰

1. Hian!! Wahala for couples wey their compatibility no reach height, good looks, weight and dressing 🙄

2. Wetin be this???. May Gods help you

3. Hahahaha 😂😄😄🤣 which one be sango disciple. Man looking like son. Nawaoo

Licious babe

4. 🤣🤣🤣

7. BANKY AND ADESUA GIVING COUPLES GOAL

8. White money you never begin fall🤣

9. All beautiful people,chizzy u want finish us with your beauty?

10. Banky and Adesua😍😍😍,A perfect match from Heaven.

11. Chizzy is so fine.

Eezi

12. Dakore is a beauty

13. Dakore😍😘

14. Is Adesuwa calling Banky’s head an award? That’s an insult except she was getting Headies and not AMVCA 🤣

1. Comprehension is key. Read again. Banky made the statement not Adesua.