Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News...

Friday, May 19, 2023

Friday In House News...

Hailings..

IN HOUSE MEMO

Hello house....
How the go they go`??? My posts have been few and scanty because i am enjoying las gidi.......hehehehhehehehehe different soups ala carte.....I have eaten amala and ewedu soup i am begining to smell like goat...hahahahhaha

Have a nice day people.....

READ THIS

A poor, young waiter was working.
When a wealthy old man came to restaurant.

The waitress spent a lot of effort to recommend the best food and drink the restaurant had to offer, hoping this would earn him a big tip.
But in the end, the rich man ordered only a sandwich and a lemonade.

Knowing that a small bill meant a small tip. The waiter walked away somewhat disappointed.

After finishing his food, the rich man asked for the check.

When the young waiter came, the rich man noticed there was sadness in his eyes.
He asked, “is everything okay, son? Are you having a hard day?”
“I’m having a hard life, Sir” The waiter replied.

Then the waiter continued his job not thinking of anything. When he returned to the table of the rich man and found a tip of $10,000.
The waiter ran to catch the wealthy man. Just as he was getting into his car.
He asked, “why did you do this? ”

The old man replied, when I was your age, “I struggled in restaurants like these A wealthy man once gave me such a tip that paid for my college tuition. I hope that his money will help you as it had helped me”
The young man was speechless and in tears.

“Sir, you’ve just paid for my Mother’s cancer treatment. ”
“Only by giving are you able to receive more than you already have ”

'Copied

94 comments:

1. Welcome to Nigeria SDK. Enjoy yourself and I pray everything goes on well on the D-day.πŸ«‚

Good afternoon everyone.

1. Sandy Baby 😍

Welcome to lasgidi @SDK enjoy yourself πŸ₯³ you for tell me now make I order Amuwo Odofin Amala for you

2. Welcome to 9ja Stellalicious Stella. Na gbedu level all the way. May your coming, stay and travelling back to base be fruitful and fulfilling.
      The waiter and wealthy old man tale is so deep. Thanks for that Stella.

The sign out meme also got me thinking. SO many past mistakes and wrong decisions made but God's MERCY is all i see. Thank you JESUS. Its another awesome weekend. Enjoyment level jaree. life too short biko

3. Stella is in Lasgidi, yaaayyy!

4. Good afternoon 😊
      Wawuuu! Stella in Nigeria
      Welcome to motherland πŸŽ‰

5. ewoooo...
      welcome to naija stella
      no wonder ihn was not posted at the usual time🀭

6. Welcome home Stella. I hope you stay for may 29th inauguration. Naija nbo wΓ‘ di tuntun.

7. Enjoy your stay Stella for life.
      Chop everything chopable, you need it.

2. Is IHN now 2pm I don refresh tire

Stella enjoy your stay here ehn😘

Good afternoon everyone, TGIF!

3. Dear Parents! One gbege happen for my area this morning,an SS1 student told her teacher in school that she is not feeling fine at fagba,she left school,changed into mufti and came to see her boyfriend that sells shawarma at Ahmadiya....they were smooching in his shop when the landlord of the shop saw them, fortunately for the girl,the Landlord knows her mother and asked her why she left school,no be small beating they beat the guy.......he already planned to go to his place with her. The same guy is notorious for toasting small small girls from Jss3 upward,the landlord has two young daughters too.
    I blamed the school for not notifying the parents that she already left school. May God continue to guide our children πŸ™

4. Lmao SDK
    So it is Lagos enjoyment that made you post IHN by 2:05 pm instead of 1:pm?
    Enjoyment minister, e ku igbadun.

1. You go fear enjoyment nah🀣!

Goat meat with body odour.🀀

5. Stella how i wish I'm the one that ate this amala with ogufe chai

Tip of 10 thousand kpai oh God make me become so rich so that i can change lifes

6. When I no see IHN, I come begin dey wonder oh

7. I greet una ooooo

Stellacious mama, enjoy ursef jare, you deserve it ...but no smell like goat 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 that one no be wetin u bargain for ooo

The sun dey para

8. Stella enjoy yourself o.

Very you touching story. Our little can go a long way.

Bv Dante, hope you are getting better?

My people, how una dey?

9. Good afternoon y'all

Welcome to naija Stellz.

10. Hello IHNπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—!

Ms tee

11. The weekend is here already. This AI rave is everywhere. I'm really enjoying what AI can do, though but it also has its disadvantages as well. The next ten years would be phenomenal in the tech field.

1. What can it do? I really don't understand it

12. Good afternoon to y'all on here.
    T-G-I-F!
    πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ @Stella
    Welcome to Lasgidi, Nigeria.
    What's the deal breaker for you in any sort of relationship or friendship?

13. Good afternoon Bvs,

Please is it safe to take morning after pills while breastfeeding a 7 month old baby?

1. Yes take the after pill immediately before thinking twice.

Mummy Anthony-Clever

14. Good day everyone, thank God it's Friday, Enjoy yourself Stella, life is good and it's for the living

15. I kept wondering if it was my network or something as I couldn't find IHN at 1pm. Enjoy Lasgidi especially goat meat wey get body odour πŸ˜‚

16. Enjoy your stay @Stella. Eat every every ooo
    I pray for a stress free event
    AmyViv

17. SDK so you are in las gidi enjoying hot amala, with ewedu? Enjoy yourself sexy mama. I know you have missed those local food.

May we be givers .

18. Enjoy Eko Stella, how una dey

19. Welcome to Nigeria Stella.

Lasgidi? ABJ nko?

20. Dante I pray for divine healing on you

21. Stella welcome back to our fatherland

22. Good afternoon to you all
    Welcome to lasgidi Stella.Enjoy yourself

23. A beautiful day
    TGIF πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

24. LIfe is too short,forgive quickly, laugh loudly and never avoid anything that makes you smile.
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.

25. Welcome IHN πŸ’œ
    Welcome to Lagos Nigeria Stella Ma'am... enjoy your stay
    Greetings everyone

26. Welcome to Lasgidi Ma'am Stella. I would love to host you in the north.

27. Welcome home ma stella. Plz oh u pple should help me no bashing..i hv been thinking to move to Abuja..where i am i don't have a job but i feel i will be lucky if i move to Abuja...the issue is i don't have anybody there to stay with for the meantime..blog visitors what do u think.

1. everything in Abuja is by connection and life is very expensive there.stay put in your state to avoid problem.

2. Stop looking for only a paid job, save up small cash and start a small business

28. Welcome to Lasgidi stelz of life.

29. Welcome IHN. I was thinking i didnt get the memo. I have been standing by since 1pm.

Stella, welcome to Nigeria. Make sure you carry enough orisirisi return to base ooo. I no wan hear say I miss this, I miss that when you reach Germany. Carry enough.

30. Stella we need photos of all this your gallivanting. For all we know na dream and wishes you typing.

Another Friday is here again. I gonna wax my legs and paint my toenails.

31. Happy weekend everyone.
    May we have miracles like that waiter up there.

Indeed Stella, we keep reaping the harvest of our decisions

32. Good day lovelies.
    Lucky bar attendant. Miracles come in different unexpected ways.
    God bless the man-giver.

Ste...it's obvious. Scanty and funny memos.
    You missed The International Boy Child day, hope the Bambinos understand.
    Amala in Lagos? Isoko tortoise sense is what I smell from here.
    Oriegwu!

Congrats to little Miss Blossom Ikoro of Graceland International School port Harcourt for your above 300+ score in Jamb exams.
    God protect you child.

And goodnight to Gospel Singer Hephzibah RABA BABA EH!
    E shock me!
    God rest your sweet soul.

Stay strong people.

1. Greetings mama XP.

Sdk welcome to 9ja. Enjoy your stay.

33. Good afternoon Jeweluchi Stella Nwanyioma and all BVs on Sdk villa. Stella enjoy yourself ooo.

34. Stella welcome to Nigeria,abeg no smell like goat ooo hahaha....una good afternoon!

35. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs. Welcome to naija,Jewel.

36. I am the one whom God has blessed with ease.

This morning when I woke up from sleep, I did my morning rituals as usual in thanksgiving to God Almighty.

As I stepped out for today's work, on my way, I had a flashback of my yesterday and what did happen to me in life, most especially last year and a tear dropped down my cheek.

It was a tear of REMEMBRANCE.

Sometimes, we may cry remembering the days we once laughed in life, and some other times, we just laugh remembering those days we once cried for survival.

God has really being merciful and gracious to me.

Today, I have one of the best woman in life. A woman whom I love and respect so much down to the ground she walks.

Our journey has just begun, though every information will still be sketchy for now till the time I feel convenient to share it all.

Good Afternoon Guys.....

1. Lonnnnng hissssss

2. Awww πŸ€— Ezege has found the one πŸ’ƒ congrats bro. I love love o😍 I wish you two all the best in this beautiful journey.

3. Ehyaaaaaaaaaa......

4. Welcome to Lasgidi Stellzz, enjoy the hot amala and ewedu and please do not forget our starch and banga soup oo

5. Osundi,

You can say that again. Love is a beautiful thing. When you finally found the right person, believe me, you will understand why it never worked out with the wrong people you met.

Anon 16:43,

I don't do drama anymore. Sorry to disappoint you. I don't even have much time on my hand anymore.

37. Good afternoon everyone, welcome to Nigeria Stella.

38. In Switzerland, it is illegal to own just one guinea pig. They are social animals and Swiss law considers owning only one, a form of animal cruelty.

39. SDK welcome to Nigeria. Hope you brought plenty goodies for us?

40. No wonder IHN late today and comments dey take time to get approval from senate πŸ˜‚. Enjoy jare, Stella. Welcome to our own Gidi! πŸ’•

41. Jeweluchi, welcome to Nigeria.
    Play safe o, country get as e be o.πŸ€—πŸ’™

42. Welcome to Nigeria Stella. Hope you enjoy your stay and get to eat all the sumptuous Nigeria food you've missed and also visit places too.

43. Madam Stella Don join chop life gang!
    Welcome to lasgidi, try come check up on us for gwagwalada

44. Hello beautiful people of SDK villa,

Stella welcome to Eko, make you enjoy your self well well, life is for the Living.

45. Good afternoon everyone.

Welcome to lagos, Stella.

46. Good afternoon everyone.

Welcome to lagos, Stella.

47. Welcome to your father's land Stella, the purpose of your coming shall be successful, Olorun a mu ojo ro, eyin baba to ti daa ko ni baje loruko Jesu. Enjoy yasef with naija delicacies very well.

Hello everyone πŸ’–πŸ’–

48. Good afternoon blogfamsπŸ’πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’œ❤πŸ’•πŸ’›πŸ’—πŸ˜πŸ’‹

Stella welcome to Lasgidi enjoy your stayπŸ’πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’œ❤πŸ’•πŸ’›πŸ’—πŸ˜

49. Which is the best phone scanner?
    Please I really need recommendations.

50. Goodafternoon house, SDK make sure you have your best time.Dante please get well soon. We are missing you here. I pray for perfect healing.

51. Fast and Furious 9 today

52. Stella Welcome to Naija, enjoy your stay ma'am πŸ₯°

53. Welcome to the giant of Africa, Stella.

54. Stella, enjoy your stay in Lasgidi. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

55. Welcome to Nigeria Stella, wishing you a fun filled and safe stay.
    Great story, I pray I get such help, I need one big job to change my story.
    Eezi

56. Wetin Tuface dey yarn nah πŸ˜ͺ🀧. Right in front of your wife mehn. So disappointing. She come tell you she's disappointed in your statement and no sense of remorse or even apology? Chaii African woman don suffer 😭😭😭

57. Good evening everyone. Welcome to Lagos Aunty Stella

58. Welcome to Lasgidi Ma'am. Maybe we should organise a hang out for bv's in Lag. What do you think?

59. Welcome to Lasgidi momma stels,May purpose of the visit go smoothly. Please don't disclose your whereabout to anyone asides family please.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.