Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, May 26, 2023

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#unforgetablefridayloading #nevrsaynever #itiswhatitis

Good Morning...
Have a great day today and remember to let go and let God....

❤️❤️❤️❤️✌️✌️

153 comments:

1. As you grow older (and hopefully wiser), you'd discover life is easy and simple. You'd be content with what you have and you no go do pass yourself. You'd also see that nothing dey dis life, as such, no need for hate, anger, malice, envy and other forms of negativity.
    Truly, MATURITY changes your perspective to life...πŸ’―
    Juma'at Mubarak. Una Gud Morning....
    #ALiSpeaks

1. How far aboki?

I appreciate the fact that, you did made justice to some issues of life.

The gods are wise

2. Yes! Maturity helps you reason/see life differently. Amazing morning broπŸ’•

3. Yes maturity really changes ones perceptions to certain things in life good morning πŸŒ…

4. You have said it all.

5. Pinky: Have an amazing weekend abokina. My love to Iyawo.....

Morayo: Good morning dear sister. Regards to the family. Have a great weekend.

Dante, if you're seeing this, I'd like to wish you speedy recovery bro. Praying for you to be at 100% asap! πŸ™

6. Good one

Licious babe

2. Three Important Questions!!
    John 10:10.

Excerpts!!

"There're three important questions in life: “What?” “How?” and “Why?” To know “what” is to begin to live; to know “how” is to begin to succeed; and to know “why” is to begin to reign; because that’s when you’re fulfilling purpose."

"Why were you born? Why are you here on this earth at this time? Why are you a teacher, a doctor, a farmer, a politician, a soldier, a singer, or a minister of the Gospel? Why do you do what you do? Your “Why” is your purpose, your reason for being."

"So, have you discovered your purpose? Do you know why you’re in this world?
    The Word of God gives clear answers and insights into your purpose in the earth."

Dear Father, I'm filled with the knowledge of your will in all wisdom and spiritual understanding, and your purpose for my life is established in my heart. My purpose is to please you in all things, doing the good works which you've prearranged ahead of time. I live to fulfil my destiny in Christ and bring you glory, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    2 Timothy 1:8-9; Acts 26:16-18; Ephesians 2:10 AMPC.

3. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Hellogoodmorning
    Tgif

4. Ps 109:17: Beloved of God,since the scripture commands us to bless and not curse,for unto blessing we are called; may the wicked who enjoy cursing us, may all his curses now come raining back on them until it all overwhelms them with misfortune in Jesus name πŸ™.
    As we step out today, may God's blessings and favor locate us and our families in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

5. Lord, thank you for the grace of seeing a new day.
    I am grateful πŸ™πŸ»
    Good morning everyone πŸ’•

6. Good morning.
    Thank God it's Friday ✌️

7. It's very clear and obvious to me now, that any woman can have a child but not all women can be a mother. πŸ“ŒπŸ“ŒπŸ“Œ

So shameful and disappointing.

1. Why women, what about your gender?

2. Excited courtesy,

My comment was made as a result of what I saw happened yesterday. If you take notice, you will see my last sentence.

The fact I didn't generalize tells you there are great women and mothers out there. But your speed to bring gender war in my comment won't make you ask why the comment or at best rational.

3. You're right Ezege. Same thing goes to men. Some of them are not worthy to be called father's.

4. @ Morayo, father's*

5. And vice versa

6. 10:15,
      Thanks jare. I was meant to type fathers. Na my eye de deceive me.

8. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    Chelsea Fans keeps mum
    Lmao πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Please just stop @Black Slimzy 😭😭
      My husband and Son just dey mock me since last night. I just tire for Chelsea jare.
      AmyViv

2. Chelsea has turned to different to thing.

3. lol
      Amy sorry oo.
      Beautiful morning slimzy.

4. Blackie Boo πŸ’™πŸ–€

He that is down need fear no fall is what Chelsea case is..started watching from second half and it's cool 😎 Liverpool hopes of CL next season is dashed even after trashing us 7:0 πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ no be juju be that? They should go to Europa and try winning it

I can't wait for Dortmund to win the Bundesliga this weekend πŸ₯³ blackπŸ–€ and yellow πŸ’›

5. 😏😏😏

Kicking someone that's already on the ground, isn't that an act of Evil? Mtcheewwwwww πŸ₯΄

6. Na them play us, na we dey score! Hohohoho

We will talk about United's performance another day but today, we feast! πŸ˜‚

9. Thank God it's FridayπŸ˜ƒ

Do have a wonderful Friday

10. I don't know if anyone is on this table with me. Once I am home, Have my dinner or not, have my shower, before you say EC I am off to my village. Weather I am on my bed or not is sleep.

If I am hanging out with someone or alone, once my body knows that is 7pm the eyes will start giving me signs that it want to shut down. Weekends if I am not going out I can sleep from morning till evening πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Sometimes I ask myself is this habit normal πŸ€”πŸ€” I am not on drugs neither do I smoke or drink. I have added sleep as my hobby.

Have an amazing weekend everyone.

1. That's the way u trained ursef and u need not force it.

For me, no matter how weak or tired I'm, will surely wake up 4:30am on dot. If I sleep late sef, e no dey affect me

2. That's the way you trained yourself,for me till 9pm before. If go to bed early like 7pm once It's 11pm my eyes will clear till 3pm.

3. Na only you dey for that table o!
      Not until I finished roaming the whole internet doing amebo up and down, sleep had no right to near me, let alone dragging me down to village, laye! Na me get my body, so na me dey control am, not the other way round.😎

4. It's not bad. Myself whenever l comes back from work, after taken my bath and dinner, next thing na to fall asleep, except if l am doing something else at that moment.

Licious babe

11. Good morning my neighbors.. TGIF πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠ.

Kdrama series recommendation:
    Love to Hate her πŸ’–

1. Thanks

Watch
      Something in the rain
      Suspicious partner

2. Doctor cha
      The real has come

3. It's the fact that one will be reading the subtitle to understand it that puts me off. I'll love to watch if it's in English, at least for a change. 😌

12. We dey LASUTH like this. Left home by 5am and I am number 27 on queue. πŸ˜’

1. May God give you the strength that is needed to be patient and hold on. Is not easy to be in that kind of situation, I know that attention will be given from 9am. I can imagine when it will get to your turn.

2. God will perfect anything u went there for.

I hate anything wey go make me go hospital especially general hospitals but wetin man go do?

3. Whatever it is that took you there this morning, God will take care of it.

4. 8:00am to start work, No light to process bill and run Laboratory test. 😩

5. All will be well. Amen. πŸ’•

13. Good morning to y'all on this space.
    T-G-I-F!
    It's a start to the weekend and πŸ‘‹ do have ample fun.
    #FreakyFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay
    #FunkyFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay
    #FlexFriyay
    #FriyayFeeling

14. Will u take offence if u are told 'are u ok '.

1. If you have not heard from a friend in a while and then one day the call goes through,asking that means care..

But you are discussing with someone and their opinion differs from yours and you ask that;that’s demeaning and certainly not ok..

So what prompted yours?

That would determine how you react..

@MARTINS

2. Why will I take offence? As I dey sef, some people dey ask me if I be human being cuz I don't get angry..I just look and pass and if I must attend to your stupidity, it will be constructively attended to.

3. Na to check whether you did something that deserves the question na.😁

4. Hahahaha πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ€£
      I thought l was the only one in this Watsapp group

Licious babe

5. Depending on context. It could either mean how are you? Or your head dey correct?

15. Bright new day to the Glory of God
    God am grateful for the gift of life and good health.
    May the favour of God locate you today. Amen

16. Beautiful Anambrans,

How do I get to Obeledu? Coming through from Port Harcourt. I know I have passed that community once on transit but can't remember the route.

1. Are you driving πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ look at me asking like I know where you are talking about 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Looks like Ina aga isute atikpaπŸ™„? Nwayokwa, nwanne.😍

3. If he was driving, he would have indicated sharply in his comment.

17. Good morning fam πŸ’œ
    TGIFπŸ’ƒ

18. Praise master Jesus, another Friday here.
    Hunger has been waking me up around this same time (2am) everyday for the last week or 2, I mean serious hunger pang that keeps me from sleeping till I find something to eat, I just drank fruit smoothie I had in the fridge from last night and going back to bed, hopefully sleep comes soon.
    Have a good day y'all.

19. Good morning to you all
    Please don't look for trouble and avoid troublesome people around you

20. Good morning everyone
    May the Lord order our steps this morning. Amen
    AmyViv

21. Good morning everyone. Have a great day and a wonderful weekend

22. A very good morning to everyone..and thank God is Friday.. yesterday is history,today is a gift from God and tomorrow is mystery..I am saying sorry about yesterday,for anyone who feel offended..Stella and bvs are now part of.my family..a day without coming here is always some how to me..the advice,the lesson I learn here everyday e.t.c has actually helped me alot..but sometimes is very annoying the way these Anon come under my comments to say something's that are not true.. you can imagin me writing a normal comment and Anon will read meaning to it and conclude I am using style to beg,which is very far to my thought..I have actually wrote a comment here asking the kind of outfit my little boy can wear on his birthday,and one Anon just replied my comment and said I am using style to beg that's pretty bad,many times I do ignore these Anon and many people who replied my comments..imagin one Anon wrote some things that I do not write correctly and another Anon just replied you go correct tire..you see that can of correction I see them as mockery..one love ok❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

1. Rest rest rest

2. My dear, don't take everything you read here to heart, else you'd give yourself HBP.
      Have a beautiful weekend, 😘 to baby Stanley.

3. Better develop a thick skin for everything here if not you go vex and rant tire. Let them think whatever they want to think, it's their headache, stop explaining

4. Na here we dey

23. Good morning.

Thank God it's Friday πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

1. Cheers 🍻 to a beautiful weekend 😎

24. Do people steal cat? Asking cos this morning I heard a shout tif tif and I came out to see what was going on. Only to find out that a boy try to steal her younger brother's cat. The elder sister of the boy that owns the cat was the person that saw the boy and raised alarm.The boy who tried to do that is all these refuse collectors.

25. I am not too good when it comes to writing..but you see that aspect of spoken English,am very very good..if not only when Anon come under my comments to reply me that I can learn..I am quietly learning ..from Stella post and also from the comments section..no time to fight... one love..we are one.πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

26. When you get married and conceive immediately, my sisters and brothers you need to keep thanking God b'cos you don't understand what God has done for you.
    TTC is :
    PAINFUL the tests and being examined by doctors.
    EXPENSIVE: By the time you realise ,you have spent a fortune.
    STRESSFUL: Moving from one hospital to the other based on referrals.
    MEDICATIONS: taking different types of drugs both traditional medicines and the ones prescribed by doctors( cos it gets to a point you just want to try all in order to get positive results.
    PRAYERS: My sisters,you will move from one prayer house to the other. Attend programmes and goingbto the mountain for prayers till you get to a point that you say " I am done going from one prayer house to the other.
    ADVICE: Hmmnnnn..let me not go there cos your ears will be full.
    Let me stop here...May God answer our prayers..AMEN

1. Kai... Thank you Jesus.
      May all the prayers of our TTC mothers be answered in Jesus' name, AMEN

2. AMEN. You will give birth to healthy children that will wipe your tears.

27. Today marks 6 months without drinking a drop of coke or any kind of soda!

8 months without eating bread, cake, or anything sweet.

The change in my body has been fantastic, I feel great, I lost weight and my way of thinking is very positive...

I'm looking to keep this up and go for more.
    Because I choose to!...

No acid drinks, no carbohydrates, I am eating healthy and having enough rest.

And above all, two hours of exercise every day!!!

I don't know who wrote this, but I was happy for them so I copied and posted it just because ....πŸ˜πŸ€­πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜œπŸ€£ JUST DEY PLAY 🀣

1. ROTFL... You got me there!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

28. #Fact

Men’s fingernails grow faster than women’s nails. But, women’s fingernails do grow faster during pregnancy due to hormones.

TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ
    Good morning bvs!

29. For some few days now, I've been experiencing delay in WhatsApp message delivering. It will show just one tick and after some minutes, it will now show double tick. It makes chatting boring to me. Even the person I am chatting also complained same.

I don't know if anyone here is also experiencing that. I just updated my WhatsApp but still happening.

1. should be from your network

30. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs.

31. Bvs pls i need advice..I am hair stylist a nail tech, but sometimes my customers always ask me about make up..I have little saves ..which am planning how I can use it to extend my hair business..but I really want to learn the make up..my question now is.. should I use the little saves to go and learn make up or use it to extend my hair business?

1. Is the demand for make-up very high?
      How will putting in more money into your hair business improve your business? Will the impact be very high?

You have 2 options, save some more and learn make-up while you also put in money into the hair business
      OR
      You get a makeup artist to pay you for the space or based on commission in your shop

2. Extend your hair business.

3. *savings*
      you can learn make up on YouTube, as you learn try doing it on your face and keep practising.

32. Do not rush any relationship/marriage, but you can rush to acquire knowledge or build a career but do not rush a relationship, except this person is known to you.

Falling in love at first sight can be very bad , it's not real and can also be infatuation in most cases, becos you don't even know this person very well, their lifestyle and family background.
    I fell in love with a scammer unknown to me, l met him in a group chat, and this person seems so real from the beginning. He was professing love to me all the time,, l sheeplisly fell for his tricks and fell deeply in love. He was calm with a sense of humor, l loved him so much, we talk about so many things and the communication was flowering very well, we now proceed to talk about our career, future, dreams and lifestyle. Luckily, we have so many things in common. l became comfortable with him..,even without seeing this person face to face, he was just asking me a lots of questions..at a time, my mind was telling me to be careful with this person.,.,, someone l met recently was promising to have a family with me, take me to abroad, also open a business for me and spoil me with money.... even in a movie, things are not done this way. At a time the scammer now start to show his identity, when l requested that we should be doing video call anytime he wants, l requested for his social media handle, he lied that he doesn't have. l requested to know his family members, he started giving me excuses that he's leaving in another country.... that he wants to do it in a grand styleπŸ’‹πŸ’ƒπŸŒΉπŸ·πŸ₯‚. you think you are talking to a kid. Maybe this scammer is even leaving in Oshodi, l'm sure all the informations he gave me about himself was 102πŸ’― fake. My instinct doesn't lie to me. When he notices that l'm suspecting him. He starts to withdraw because the company he told me of was actually a fake one, after l searched for the company's name online, Everything about this guy na fake, only God knows where he gets the photos he sent to me as his family pictures, even his photos are fake....he even said that his mum is late, l'm sure the mum is still alive. Such a wicked son wishing death on his mum.

Well, l didn't regets the time l spent with him, thank God l didn't see him face to face, l was not scammed, rather l learnt aots.

1. God saved you. Scammers have alot of patience.

33. Oki girl just continue being you.. See the hate on top person english,you guys should rest already..

1. Thank u Anon 9:14..I can't believe people can actually hate me bcs I do not know how to write..thanks to anybody who see things themsame way am seeing them.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. Anonymous = Okiroyaty
      Anonymous + Okiroyaty= Oki
      Abeg rest this morning. Nobody insulted u but all they did was correct u but instead u were insulting them now u came as anon to play the pity party game. Abeg rest is too early for wahala laroo kutukutu baayi.

3. @Oki give the matter a rest
      Na laugh I just dey laugh yesterday when I saw your saga with Bvs
      The anon has apologised hence let's move on
      All these plenty talk this morning doesn't hold water mbok
      It has do.... Ejor

4. Anon you’re not a good person why shouldn’t she be corrected in love ? It’s people like you that lead others astray.

5. @10:58 How anon take be bad person?
      By asking Oki to move on and let sleeping dog lie?
      You like as them don turn comment section to war zone?
      Just dey play

6. I am Anon 9:14, you are the wicked person here..how is talking down on someone same thing has correcting someone in love? You need to be checked.. you lots are bitter on here. Oki I love you sis

7. 09;14 is Oki. Don't even try going Anon, we will decode your handwriting. Some of you have your own Harvard handwriting that cannot be hidden.

8. Truth be told,I've seen Oki being dragged unnecessarily by a few bvs under the guise of anonymous on here.
      I've only been here a few months but noticed this, Don't know if it's because of the way she sounds or at some point,the way she presented herself.Shes aggrieved for sure,that's why she's being defensive even when the few sensible and nice bvs correct her in love.
      Abeg,, make una leave the babe alone,,after all,English nor be her papa language and it most definitely, doesn't put food on her table.Na skilled work she dey do,nor be organization wey need communication skills, she dey work for. If her written English dey pain your eyeballs,simply PASSπŸ™„πŸšΆπŸšΆ

34. Good morning to you allπŸ’žπŸ’›πŸ’š❤πŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’—πŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’ŸπŸ˜πŸ’‹

35. Thank God its FridayyyyyyyyyyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

36. Beautiful morning to everyone. TGIF.

37. Good morning beautiful people.

May God come through for us all. Amen.πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

38. Good morning and happy weekend everyone...

39. when virgo men say they are done do they giv 2nd chances.. chei heartbreak won wound me...

1. From the ones I've seen, no they don't. Once a Virgo man is done, he's truly done although personality may differ

2. No they don’t..

They love like you are the air they breath,but once done;no going back.

You would even conclude that they have been faking it all these while,they value true love and loyalty..

You need to be a lover girl to be with one;loyal to the core as well..don’t make them sense they are being used or not valued;na JAPA mode..

@MARTINS

3. You better forget him for good. If you beg him and he takes you back, I pray you don't kill yourself by the time he uses you and treats you like rag and marries someone else.

4. thank u all o na to move be dat.. just small misunderstanding and boom he said he's done talking to me relationship wen just start oh.. three days now it feels like hell.. moving on bikonu thank u all..