Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, May 22, 2023

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings.....

IN HOUSE MEMO

Today is the Mondiest Monday that ever Mondayed..... LOL

How una dey? I am presently blogging from Zurich airport where i have been stuck since morning on my way back to Germany......
I am in a good place sha and enjoying this atmosphere unlike at Nigerian airport in Lagos...GOD ABEG..... I will talk about to tomorrow make i go shit for the VIP toilet first.... Naija VIP toilet, the shit there siddon for  tpilet seat dey wait for person.....

God please use President elect Tinubu to change naija abeg!

I am tried and will do better tomorrow... Blogging from the airport now....

Have an awesome day!!!

SOPHIES SKINCARE CORNER

DANGERS OF SKIN BLEACHING

My blog family, how una dey? Today, I say make I con talk about the dangers of all the bleaching saga wey dey happen everywhere. 
This bleaching pandemic dey enough to cause wahala because most people do not understand the dangers associated with it or rather choose not to. If you like listen, if you like no listen, na you sabi. 
One day your skin go knack you better slap.

You see all those products claiming to give you Asian, Indian, half caste, 5d, 6d complexion?- they are all harmful because they contain ridiculous amounts of hydroquinone, corticosteroids, and mercury, which induces skin whitening. No natural product fit give you such drastic change in complexion within a short time frame-never!

No be say these ingredients no get their advantage but the problem be say prolong use of these products makes the skin thinner which causes stretch marks, green veins, discoioration, rashes and sun burns. These chemicals work by inhibiting the production of melanin pigment which whitens the skin but when used for long, the side effects include kidney problems, skin cancer and would make scars not to heal on time, especially surgery scars (make God no allow us use our hand carry trouble for ourselves)

To stop sef dey hard, because once you stop like this, your skin go con press Ctrl Z or go back to default setting. Infact, e go con worsen sef. That is why I dey encourage use of natural skincare practices. You no go bleach but your skin go dey healthy and would still glow. I no go ever support bleaching because the long term effects dey costlier that the short term gratification, biko.

The ones that have already started bleaching this message go fear them but them no go fit agree..... If you are bleaching, please stop and start the healing process....

Client Relationship Representative Needed

If you are Interested in the aforementioned vacancy, please send your CV to hr@alpgreeneducation.com 

PINKYS CORNER

Due to some unforseen circumstances, we were advised to go for some test which my wife has done hers and also myself. But recently, the Doctor asked me to go for Scrotal scan which is also know as Testicular Sonogram. This test must be down on Saturday before seeing the Doctor on Monday with the result.

So, on the 20th of May, 2023, I went to the Hospital I was refered to by the Doctor, on getting there, I met a young lady and told her what I came for. She directed me to the person in charge. I got there with my wife and we paid the money(it was cost though but what can a man looking for a child do). After payment, I was called in by someone who said he wants to speak to me, I left my wife at the reception and followed the person.

He said, if I won't mind, that they have two specialist which is a male and a female but right about now, the male specialist is not around presently and they don't know when he will return from his journey but based on the urgency of the test, hope I won't mind if I'm attended to by the female specialist which I concurred to because I have to see the Doctor on Monday with the result.

I was directed into the lab and I submitted the form with me, she ushered me to the lab bed and asked me to pull off my trousers and pull down my boxers(thank God say I no be dirty man, na like so my boxers go just pissed her off). I was shy though but what can I do, just have to abide and summon courage. I was on the bed and she raised up my d**l and placed tissue paper under my testis in order to apply jel preparing me for the scan.

When she started, I could see from her reaction when she held my d**k, I don't know may be the size was what she was surprised about or the muscles because I was focusing on her body language and eye movement. At a point, she used her hand to apply the Jel and raised up my d**k so that the testis can come up. But what baffles me most was her trying to jack my d**k up as if she wants to play with it. At a point too, my d**k began to rise and I could see perfectly from her reaction that, she was happy seeing a long fat cucumber. Then I picked up my phone beside me and started to chat with my wife in order to get my mind off that nonsense.

For complete 30 - 40 minutes, she was just doing hmm,hmmm,hmmm , I was forced to ask her if there is any problem and she replied saying "nop, just remembered something and I'm trying to wrap my head around it"(wayre ti wa in mood). After everything, she asked me to dress up and wait for my result. I did as instructed and she asked me some several questions and what was my complain to the Doctor before coming for the scan which I explained to her. I waited for like another 30mins and got my result.

I walked out of the lab after my result and myself and my wife left the Diagnosis Centre. I explained everything that transpired in there to her because I was confused. The way she was fondling with my d**k was just too easy to detect that, she is one of those spoilt brat who can be so cheap when they see big rod. My wife was saying it's a lie that, i was the one thinking other wise. I said ok but if na lie or na true, I know and understand better what happened in the lab.

Could you believe the worse thing happened? We got home and I picked up my phone to check the meaning of some medical terms used in the result I got, then I received a message on WhatsApp. "Hello handsome", who be this one, I copied the line and tried calling, hmmmmm, the true caller gave me the name(Dr something, name withheld for a reason). Immediately, my mind told me it was she. She picked the call and I could recognize her voice perfectly then I spoke to her in a friendly manner and she thanked me for patronizing them(mumu Dr, doing something that is out of profession). I informed my wife about it then she believed everything I once told her.

She planned going back to the hospital but I stopped her and made her realize that, if I was a fool or a useless man, I wouldn't have informed her, would have just kept quiet and let go but No, I didn't do that. I spoke to her and re-affirm to her my kind of person.That was how we ended it. Before putting this up, I have blocked her, both on WhatsApp and normal call except if she uses another line.

My question is, what is that for?
Is she that loose?
Has she not seen a big cucumber in her life before ni?
Have heard of women saying Male Doctors do fondle with them and cl*ts whenever they go for some test or so, never knew female Doctors too can do such. Now, how sure am I that she did the scan accurately?

Hmmmmm pinky but how are we sure that its actually this big as described? Na wah

**************************+

177 comments:

1. I just heard of one meal combo now🥺.
    Mbok which one is bread and pepper soup🤮😆😆
    Like, are you guys serious 🤷😩

1. Good combo most especially French bread( the long dry bread).

2. This one wan sound like Chinese combination oo🤣

3. Nigerians are comboing every every now o, so far make something enter stomach.🤣🤣

4. I saw someone eating it one day and was gobsmacked🙄.. i wish i was the one travelling to germany like stella, aaah nigeria.. God abeg.

5. Na the same people who eat spaghetti and beans and rice and ogbono.
      Na dem dem.
      Awon cultists. 😏

2. Welcome IHN 🧡
    Greetings everyone
    Safe flight back to Germany Stella Ma'am
    Sign out meme 👍

3. My edo peeps here is uzebba esan or bini and are the people nice ?... Stella kindly post.

1. Uzebba people are Oras (Owan West and East) - gentle and respectful. However I will advise you gauge people on an individual basis, not collective. Pray to God for a discerning spirit and to guide you in making a decision. God bless

2. Anonymous 18:43 thank u.

4. Hello Cynthia Iyede, your message on SP this morning was sent to Pep. Luckily, from his busy schedule, he answered my call and said he will consider it. He thanked you for your good wishes and sent his warm regards.

5. Pinky I was just laughing at your description but it's actually not funny.That was so unprofessional of the doctor,sorry about going through all that.
    May the Lord bless you and your wife with glorious children soon.

Mariam.

6. Stella, wishing you safe journey back home.

Pinky, some doctors don't have self control at all. Imagine her calling you, na wa.

7. Abeg, if u see me on the road, give me a hug. I am going through a lot. I have two kids, under 3 and one dey for the terrible twos phase 😭

1. Suspend sex for now or during your ovulation if not it will be 3 kids in less less than 5 years.

2. Há! Anon! Why u no drop this update since na? Na to dey pray now remain oh

3. 🤗 I can imagine what you are going through.my phone fell into water over the weekend while trying to attend to my baby and Sdking almost at the same time.
      Women,we are strong.

4. 🤗🤗🤗
      You sef hug me back. I get serious malaria, dem admit me since. I never even well, I come house. Andre start to sick again. We just dey come back from hospital again. Yesterday night, my husband sef start to sick too. I just wan vanish😣

Life too hard abeg.

5. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗pele @Fidel, I wish you all quick recovery.

6. Fidel, it is well. It will all be worth it in the end, is just put prayer. Pray healing on all of you.

7. I feel a group hug coming btw you and Fidel😂

Una doh

8. Eka and Fidel 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤔🤗🤗🤗😘😘😘😘😘😘
      Just take it one step at a time, one day you'll look back and smile it's not easy but worth it
      Gave birth to my 2nd baby when my boy was just 1 year and 3 months wasn't easy but we manag d it strong

9. E hugs to you both.
      Fidel and Ekajoy 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
      It is well

10. Divine healing to you fidel and your household.
      Divine healing to your kids, Eka.

11. More grace to you two. It's not easy.

12. Fidel and Eka, e-hugs to you both

8. What an embarrassing situation you were in, Pinky. Values are going down fast and shamelessly too. The female doctor could as well be married. Interesting and weird times.

9. It is about to rain 🌧️🌧️🌧️🌧️
    I wish you journey mercies Stella .
    Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

1. Hiya Babe 💕

I wish you safe flight back home @SDK ❤️

10. I am proud of what dangote has done with the refinery at the ftz, I genuinely hope it will help better our economy and especially pad up things for Nigerians with the planned removal of fuel subsidy next month.
    Nigeria will be great again, AMEN.
    I read a while back about some comments asking how people who wear croc slippers do it, my dears I used to be one of those who hated those hideous looking slippers back then too, I don't wear anything rubber because the last time I tried it back in my university days, I flung the slippers (not croc though) a day after my first wear, it left bruises on my feet.
    So last year before traveling, I wanted something I could wear for a 24hr trip that would keep us comfortable, I decided to give crocs a try, bought for myself and hubs, my daughter had been wearing before then so I just bought her more, my dearssssss, when they say those slippers are comfy ehn, believe it 💯 (don't know about the fakes and aba made o), I didn't wear any other footwear till winter proper started and same with my husband,
    now that snow is gone, I Don go back to my croc love, its so comfortable I instinctively always reach out for it among my other slippers, and another good thing about it is how it lasts so long, e no dey quick spoil or wear out.
    With these, I hope you guys will try it out looll, inspire of the fugly designs. I bought that original design though, less is more

1. I'm not arguing that they are not comfy, just ugly AF

2. I like your kinda spirit unlike some people
      They be abroad cussing out and not looking at the positives

3. Lmaoo Eka, I know they are fugly, but I can live with that.
      The people wey dey here no kuku sabi fashion, na so dem dey combine their nonsense wear.

11. Good afternoon everyone 😊 Stella you just made me laugh out so loud because of going to shit un vip toilet 😂😂😂😂. I was totally upset this past week because no light since heavy rain last Thursday only to find out the cable on transformer blew from the rain. So I needed a good laugh to put me in a positive mood.

12. Good afternoon everyone 😍

1. Pinky, your description though 🤣. May God answer all your secret prayers 🙏🏻

13. Good afternoon y'all

Safe flight Stellz.

14. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs. Welcome Jewel. Naija will be great again.

15. Good afternoon everyone. Hope you're having a good day? Wishing you safe trip back to Germany @SDK.

16. On Stella's memo above, I just remember something a man once wrote on Twitter. He said,

''I always encourage young Nigerians to move around Africa. Even if it is Cotonou, please visit. You won't understand how backward Nigeria is until you step out of that country. In fact the only part of Ecowas road that is bad is the Nigerian axis. Once you cross seme, uzo bu ute!''

Pinky, my guy had sex in a hospital after surgical operation on hyena I think so. Though it was a mutual arrangement between the nurse at night duty and him. They needed to check if his manhood had started functioning properly after the operation.

The first two days, it didn't work but later on after few days, it worked. He's single and also the lady. I was told it's not new at the hospital and the management knows about it.

If I may ask, how did she get your number or I didn't read about where you mentioned you gave your number to her.

1. I used to be part of the gang 'I just want to make money in Nigeria and travel abroad just for vacation'.

The first time I visited Portugal, I knew I had to japa and remain japaed and this is ordinary Portugal oh. My mum is still in awe sef, she's even asking how their transformer does not spoil with the constant electricity.

2. Thank you Fidel. No mind me. Na that animal go entered my mind..

17. Pinky thanks for making me laugh. Mr big cocumber hahahaha 😂🤣. Good afternoon everyone. Stella thank God you are safe and alright. Chai no tell us big man shit dey VIP toilet hahahaha 🤣😆

1. But it's not funny oh, this is sexual harrassment and abuse of position. Maybe because it's a guy, he's taking it lightly, that kind of experience can be traumatizing, especially on a TTC woman.

18. That bleaching stuff baffles me especially when I see a dark skinned person doing it. During the ASUU strike in 2021 I got a company work In benin as I got tired staying at home. Omo 80% out of the people I met there were bleaching their skin. I was just seeing different shades of color all on 1 individual

1. The same thing at the people coming for their Visa application in Lekki. I just tire. Don't people look at themselves in the mirror. Different shades and the skin wrinkling at a faster rate.

2. And different smelling odours.
      Don't they know that the bleaching makes flesh decay and they stink under all the perfume they anoint themselves with?

19. Pinky with the 11inches long cucumber. I still remember that story you sent in many years ago on IHN, about women running away after tasting your rod. How you measured it with a ruler and it was 11inches.

Hope you use it gently with your wife so that you don't damage her something 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I praise your self-discipline. Not the ones that will come and claim that women used jazz on them to make them cheat or that all men cheat. I pray you remain faithful and loving like this throughout your marriage life.

20. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Pinky isi gini hahahahaha
    God ahbegooooh that dr na ukwu unu, so she never see cucumber before abi, she dey ment
    If u check well now u will discover that she is married.

Stella kpeleooooh, i wish u safe journey

21. Greetings from the food basket.

Stella ah, this your talk made me want to throw up cos I just imagined it while eating.
    Safest flight.

Bleaching isn't good but people will not hear.

22. WINNER, YES I AM!22 May 2023 at 14:35

Pinky, i pray God answers your prayers just like Sharon who birthed twins. I remembered we were so happy for her because when TTC, we go to any extent not minding the amount it involves.

23. And Pere won The Voice. I wanted Shy or Ikande to win. But I'm okay with Pere winning.

1. Pere sings so well. I didn't even follow this edition. I just watched the finale. Maybe I should binge watch everything on YouTube

24. Hello handsome indeed.... mtchewwww

1. Castle just stop! 😫😫😫🤣🤣🤣😂😂🤣

2. Wickedness🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Castle 🤣🤣
      Pinky is slim, dark and tall, from his pics I have seen on the blog, that is enough handsome to some women.

4. She was referring to his cucumber 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. Hahhahahahahahahah

8. Castle why did you decided to break this table na.🤣🤣

9. I don't get the plenty laughter emojis. I know Pinky usually gives so many unnecessary details but I believe this story 100%. Some medical people no just dey try at all.

25. Plufik Monday✨
    Enjoy the rest of the day.

26. Jeweluchi, please I am eating.
    Nigerians and dirty.🤢🤮

27. Bleaching still dey reign? I haven't seen many bleached out skin lately. Most dark skinned babes are now flaunting and I love love it.

28. Pls pinky what's the need of emphasizing countlessly on your post about your cucumber being big?

Abeg nah question ooo.

Just wondering the relevance to the story.

1. My thought as well. He could still have passed the message very well without the emphasis.

2. In fact the entire narrative isn't necessary... mtchewwww

3. I also find it disturbing that he stressed on the size of his thing and this is not the first time he is doing such.

4. Teejay you sound jealous🤣🤣🤣

Yeeeee! Who slap me🏃

5. He is flaunting what he has.

6. Gifty, same thing I wanted to type 😆
      Teejay has seen competition, it's okay to feel that way 😁

7. Shebi you people were kiking whenhe described his neighbour's panties? One day ome day he will do the big revelation.

8. Gifty jealous on what? So cos a fellow guy pointed out what you women noticed, It's now jealousy. So when people correct a thing, it's jealousy to you guys?

Why should I be to start with?

Wonderful.

You can't stop to amazing me here.

9. Will you relax teejay? You are so uptight.

I am just messing with you

10. Extremely irritating fable.

11. Abeg make una free the guy, at least the cucumber big, Pinky na man u be👍🏻

29. Bia Stella, take your time oooo. I was eating when I opened IHN only to read this your write up.
    😱😱😱😞😰😰😰

30. Stella I say Amen to your prayers for Nigeria. Hope you enjoyed our food at least.
    Pinky, that doctor is a pervert, that was sexual harassment and deserves to be reported. What kind of scrotal scan was she doing for 30mins? Was she scanning your whole body?
    Onye oshi amu was even calling afterwards. Shameless doctor.

31. Good afternoon, safe trip Stella

32. "As you grow older, you will discover that you have two hands, one for helping yourself, the other for helping others.

33. Good afternoon, lovelies.
    Dangote refinery has come to stay and of course, Nigerians are all time excited.
    That's the 411.
    Stay pumped!

34. So I saw a clip of the movie 'Ile Owo' during the awards show and I decided to download it and watch. I am still crying over the waste of data, time and brain cells used in watching that movie. How did that movie get to be in the nomination list? The last time a movie annoyed me this much was when I watched Kung Pow. Sandra,Fidel et al, why una no warn unsuspecting people like us about that movie? How can a movie sabotage itself so badly? Mtchewww

1. That movie was a mess. I didn’t understand the head and tail of the movie. And that lead actress sef just dey annoy me. Serious waste of data.

AmyViv

2. I saw the download link before the amvca, but somehow I wasn't bothered to download. I'll just pass with this your comment.

3. 😂😂
      Thank God say you talk am. I was planning on downloading it sef. I was just busy with Young famous and African. Seen it?
      I love Nadia and Luis. Fantana is not so smart but very hot.
      Goan watch so we can dragggggg Khanyi and Swanky together😪

4. Fifi, you must watch it oo. Someone must feel this pain in my soul too 😭.
      I haven't seen YFA yet jare. Since you say it's good, I will watch it.

Hope you and the gang are better now. I was even going to holla at you today cuz I haven't seen your comments for some days. Abeg take care of yourself and lil bun in the oven.

35. It's raining afternoon, hello everyone. Safe journey back to Germany Stella.
    I hope people bleaching will yield to the advice.
    May God answer your prayers Pinky, such an unprofessional act from the lady.

1. Just stopped here but the cold it brought is way too much..

36. So tired, the sun is so so angry..Sales is down sef.

Abeg, make una enjoy jare, as I dey so, I dey vex

37. Stella I thank God on your behalf for a safe trip. We that are still here are managing the poor state of amenities like that.
    Some banks make it a point of duty to keep very neat and sparkling toilets.

38. Bia Teejay, I just read your comments on Yul and May's post.
    How can you say people didn't criticise ooni and Regina Daniel on this blog when they got married??? Which kain lie be that??
    People heavily criticised them back then and have gradually stopped doing so now because we dey mind our business like this.
    Stop justifying what yul did, your points are so so weak.

1. Pardon me if I said people didn't criticize it then. I think only few people did. Majority went with it.

No dear, my points aren't weak.

Thank you.

2. Teejay,na lie. A lot of people dragged shege out of Regina and her mum. She was the most dragged that year sef. Everyone calmed down after she put to bed.

3. But the two cases are very different. Ned is a well known polygamist. His wives knew he'd married more. He's a Muslim. He didn't hide anything. Yul only married akpa akpu because his cheating led to pregnancy. And his everything from his wife. I hate polygamy with passion. But if a lady knows u like it and goes ahead with it ,fyn!!! But don't promise me monogamy,then one day derail because of ur wandering prick and tell MD U are an African man. That's nonsense. Be clear from the start. Regina did absolutely nothing wrong. I don't like her marrying an old man bt she can never ever be referred to as a husband snatcher. Never! Yul remains a fool!!!!

39. May God give you and your wife a child @ pinky.
    Una good afternoon

40. Pinky that doctor's conduct was so I professional. You should have recorded her especially as she was making sounds like a masquerade. Then tender the proof to the hospital management. If they make her a scape goat, others will learn.

1. He was probably enjoying it.

2. Someone that had a hard on from it? Yimu

3. The poor doctor is not here to defend herself now, is she? A woman was going about her business, oga patient was fantasizing and even sent himself a WhatsApp message afterwards. It's all in his head!

4. Something that never happened. Are you new here?

5. @ Castle...and you know this how???🙄🙄🙄

6. 15:31 abi o, isn't that what they would say if it was a woman who brought those repu.lsive details. Maybe what he wore was turning the dokinta on. Or he spread his legs too far apart. Are you sure he was not making eye contact with the dokinta or using his body to give her signal? Anyway let him pray and bind anything that will come between him and his wife.

41. Good afternoon dear BVs, please I've been n the hospital since yesterday with my brother who is seriously in pains......we don't know where the stomach pain is coming from😭😭. although the hospital gave him injections to relieve the pain but it comes back after a while...my brother who's an adult has been crying..this broke my heart...we did a scan and they said he has gas in his stomach.....I just want my brother to get well and be fine.. please say a prayer for him.I was suppose to resume at my new place of work today but I can't because I have to be with him....God please come through for my brother...

1. I wish him divine healing in Jesus name!

2. May God show mercy on him and grant him quick recovery.

So sorry dear.. My prayers are up for his health.

3. I pray with all my heart, that the great healer Rophe come through for him!

By His stripes he is healed, Amen!!!

4. May God touch him with healing hands

5. Awww, Pls God Come through for him 🙏

6. ❤️❤️❤️
      God will be with him

7. Let mercy of God speak for him now and beyond.
      God's healing hand rest upon him 🙏

8. May the Good Lord heal your brother. You're in my prayers 🌹

9. Thank you everyone,I appreciate your concern and prayers.......God bless you all.

42. So I said I should listen to this program on Fresh F.M, Ogbenutan, where they talk about bad occurrences ranging from rape, murder, kidnapping, accidents, drug trafficking, etc. Currently listening as I type. I'm so pissed at the wickedness of people.
    Step father raped a little child that his wife had before marriage, pregnant madam stabbed her little maid badly with a knife, etc.
    People are wicked, Kai!

43. Kai, na shit we dey talk about like this? God abeg o, hold my throat make I no vomit.

But what exactly trips women about a big dick? I can't lose my senses even if it's as big as my fat laps🙄

1. Some women find it unattractive, while some loves it big. I guess women with wide V likes it big. It's all about choice though. But to me, average is the key and knowing how to make good use of it comes the best.

When it becomes too long, my sister the Lord is your strength.

2. Jazmine, I am trying to understand it too. I mean the craze for big dick. Anything that will bruise my pussy, abeg shift.

44. Stella your end note on Pinky's post is funny. Maybe he should send in a pics of his something let us scrutinize the size whether it is massive true true 🤣.

1. Yes Pinky, we need a pics of your kini.

2. Hahahaha 😂🤣 Una no well. Pinky not everything eyes see, mouth go talk. Learn to keep something's. Your wife dey try self. Make I laugh too if we talk, we are haters. Make I follow non haters laugh

45. Please I just want to ask a question, those of you who have done Goddess braids please hoe much does it cost?
    I stopped by at the salon and they told me 20k. 🤔 Is that how much it costs.
    I've not even bought the 4 packs which is about 18k.🙆‍♀️

46. My sense of humour must be very skewed cos that Pinky's story is funny? I felt so uncomfortable reading it. Pinky please abeg, no. This is too elaborate. Why should we have an exaggerated picture of your d*ck in our heads? God abeg!
    I wish you and your wife God's blessings in your endeavors.

1. Like!!! I ve not finished imagining how his face could be, now he has brought his dick to the picture. Some things are better left unsaid abeg. If I want to read porn,I know where to go to.🙄

2. Way to disgusting plus why do we need to know about his health challenges or whatever it is 🙄

3. Lol Stella where's my initial comment

4. 😂😂😂😂😂
      pinky is so dramatic it's unbelievable! I used to be peeved whenever I read his comments or write up! i just have a good laugh now. Get used to it my dear cuz he ain't stopping any time soon

Pinky is so full of shit😂😂😂
      😂😂

5. Very distasteful write-up

6. Same hear Fidel.
      How do you feel now. God's healing to you and your hubby

7. My dear ehnn I really felt somehow reading the write up

47. Pinky you have Ben through it all abeg😂😂😂😂! Ah ah!
    I pray God comes through for you and wifey! Amen!

Stella hope your dad's burial went well? Safe journey

48. Good afternoon Everyone
    This bleaching issue has been in existence before I was born, I don't think it will change now. They won't hear.
    I remember in the eighties, some parents would be using crusader soap and one harsh tube cream like that on their kids to make them fair.
    Pinky, may God hear your prayers soon, this sort of harassment makes one sad. Useless doctor.

1. In the eighties? You be my auntie o 🙌

2. Tura cream and soap...
      Topgel...
      Dermovate etc.

49. Stella I wish you a safe trip to your house in Germany.

50. SDK, those of us that have no where to run to now, wetin we go do? Na to dey manage am like that.
    I never kuku enter Lagos airport before, I pray it gets better before I go there.

51. Safe flight ✈ back to Germany Stella Jewelchi

52. Bleaching things hmmmm, my people say in Igbo " Ngbe ikara ki ga hun the effect"
    meaning: na when you get old you go see the effect "
    Pinky hmm, what an experience. May God perfect your Heart Desires soonest.
    Jewelu, you've gone back already? Safe trips Maami🙏

53. Sleeping next to someone you love makes you fall asleep faster, reduces depression and makes you live longer.

54. Pinky with the anaconda, I greet you specially.

55. Pinky,may God grant you and wifey your hear desire soon.
    God's mercy speak.

56. Good afternoon everyone

57. Guys please where can I download Battle on Buka street,can’t find it on Netnaija

1. Not sure it has been uploaded on them sites yet
      Check 9jarocks,nkiri,fz movies et al

2. Need to download it also.
      Please some one should tell us

58. Have a safe trip back, Stella. I hope to leave with my children some day.

59. Pinky! What in God''s name, did you just post?? Oga keep your privates, private. Yuks meeeen!, almost threw up...*spits*

60. Very irrelevant and very disturbing story 🤦🏿‍♀️🤦🏿‍♀️Must u describe your deek 😳e remain picture wey u go post

61. Way tooooo much information Pinky, way tooooo much information.
    Please tune it down a notch.
    Here's wishing you and your wife as many children as your heart desires, and soon, Amen.

62. Danger of skin bleaching hmmmmmm

63. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Stella I wish you a safe trip. Pinky with the big cucumber wedon sir . Do you know that was sexual harassment?

64. Common on pinky. You should know better than this. Wishing you and your wife as many babies as your hearts desire.

65. If someone decides to describe the size of his cucumber is not anybody's business you can also decide to describe your own size true oversabi kill some people for this blog

1. Are you fighting with punctuation marks?