Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Actress Chizzy Explain Why She No Normal

Thursday, May 18, 2023

Pidgin Post - Actress Chizzy Explain Why She No Normal

15 comments:

1. See my WhatsApp group memberπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. Come let's think am together.

2. Same here lol πŸ˜‚ I don't have any of the aforementioned too.i only have one ear piercing from birth,I don't wear waist beads,I don't wear anklets, neither did I have tats.but I don't judge those who have,we all have our preference

3. True oo. Me too no normal ☺️

4. Nne, whatever makes you happy please do it.

5. Na im be say we plenty wey no normalπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. That's cos she's not following the bandwagon. She lives life in her own rules and terms.

7. WINNER, YES I AM!18 May 2023 at 12:01

Its not a normal thing to do. Generation z are already agreeing with her. She's normal. We have already said it that normal things starts becoming abnormal and the abnormal things becomes normal. Cant we see now?

8. But you wearing hellish nails, so you definitely ain’t normal.

9. I do wear clothings, lingeries, shoes.. I wear necklace, earring (no extra piecing,), I wear Anklets, beads, artificial eyelashes/lens, artificial nails, etc.. All these above mentioned (except the ear piercing) can be taken off within a twinkle of an eye BUT, things like Tats or any religious/native drawings, extra body piercing and or Bleaching I do not indulge because once they are done they cannot be undone!! I still mingle with people that do such though.. It is their individual choice but, the control freak I am won't let me do things I cannot have control over.

Ms K.

10. I like those things but know I will never get them

11. The fact that everyone has nose ring on them made me not have it....too common