Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Temmie Ovwasa Makes Shocking Revelation...

Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Singer Temmie Ovwasa Makes Shocking Revelation...

14 comments:

1. If you believe what Jesus said, then you actually believe in hell. Don't focus on the people you call Christians. Focus on your relationship with Jesus Christ. He will put everything in place.

1. Saying the truth should not be termed judgemental. No doubt though, there are some that claim to be Christians but have no love. I see the Temi girl as an evangelist and gospel artist. A fish cannot survive outside water. If her career is to be a gospel musician, then she might just be wasting time in some other things. May God help her overcome the forces that are fighting against her God Given destiny in Jesus' Name I Pray. Amen

2. Not all born again Christians are mean but 50% are, and 90% are downright judgemental.

1. The most lacking in empathy, compassion, and utterly judgmental ppl that I know personally are Christians. I do not know why this is the case, it is truly heartbreaking but it is the truth. And this is not an attack on Christianity solely, because I believe all religions breed a superiority complex in ppl.

I get why Jesus hated religion and the religious. It is very easy for a religious person to become an oppressor in the name of religion. Very easy. That said, there will always be good ppl everywhere and even if a great many are awful, the few good ones keep hope alive.

2. You are wrong most christians just tell you what is the truth but you know majority of what they say are truth but because it is bitter you won't want to take it for example the bible says all liars are going to hell fire it look like your are means by telling somebody that lieing is a sin or he is going to hell if continue lieing but that is the truth

3. I hate that I like this girl.

4. She’s not wrong at all especially those ushers their place in hell will be the hottest part

5. I expect wickedness from non Christians but they have shown me kindness.

But you see Christians ehn? The day I started thinking of my worth and my entire existence, na Christians damage me

1. It is funny how grown people blame others but themselves. Go and study your Bible well and learn wisdom.

2. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars30 May 2023 at 20:52

@18:51 Thank you.

The people who have hurt you are also learning and trying to know how to.

6. Hell is right here in earth and we all get to live in it.

7. Chai...parents look out for your children and make them a priority in your life. Some overcome all the challenges they faced and thrive and some keep struggling. Love and light to you, dear Temmie.