Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Socialite Ellen Tsaura Breaks Up With 5th Boyfriend And Calls On Crooner Burna To Marry Her

Saturday, May 13, 2023

Socialite Ellen Tsaura Breaks Up With 5th Boyfriend And Calls On Crooner Burna To Marry Her

Zimbabwean socialite, Ellen Tsaura, has called on Nigerian singer, Damini Ogulu, aka Burna Boy, to marry her after breaking up with her boyfriend.

Tsaura, in 2022, had in a show in Zimbabwe, thrown her bra at Burna Boy, while the singer continued to perform with the bra in his grip.

According to her, she did it because she loves Burna Boy and she wanted him to have something that belongs to her But the incident made a dent in her relationship.

She took to her Twitter handle to reveal that she and her fifth boyfriend broke up over the incident.
“I broke up with my 5th Boyfriend because of this. @burnaboy must just come and marry me kwacho,” she wrote.

from TheWillNigeria

15 comments:

1. Heheheheh okay ooooπŸ™„ Burna boy oya naaa

2. 5th boyfriend? You wey no fit stay inside girlfriend/boyfriend relationship go fit stay inside marriage so?

1. Rest! Na una dey perfect and holy pass.
      She sounds like she is joking as well as being honest.
      I like the honesty from Zim babes, no forming!

2. So this one now represents Zim babes?

3. Catching cruise i guess, cos burna na wrong numberooooh, guy man still dey knack wotowoto

4. The day Burna come my way, no one will show him road!! Na me talk am!

5. You are looking for attention right? Let me guess you want to trend πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

6. Burna come n answer