Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Soso Sayings...

Friday, May 12, 2023

Soso Sayings...

19 comments:

1. Eh God 😩😩😩. Kini gbogbo meaning eleyi πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–

1. LoL πŸ˜‚!

E reach to ask oo.🀣🀣😁

1. What's the "well said" here? So, you can forget people's sacrifice on you? Others are not like you or Soso.

I don't forget sacrifices done for me most especially in my low moments. Soso, try and add "some" women or whatever.

3. Soso saying has come to stay. I'm afraid but this is quite True

4. We are now in a brave new world, free women o, try and invest in men.

See wahala on top women, invest, wey u go still dey nack your investment... is never truly selfless is it?

5. But that is the bitter truth

6. Any man that knows a lady doesn’t love him enough or that she is double dating should better save himself from future tears

7. He spoke nothing but the truth.

8. A woman can recognize your sacrifice when she does not have feelings for you, only if you are platonic with her, otherwise you have collected your reward

9. This is not true, most times men are the one sitting on this table.

10. This applies to men mostly

11. Why would any man invest on a woman he is not married to? Isn't that stupidity? Frienship is for financial and bed benefits. That's where it ends. What has investment got to do with it?

1. What did I just read. Eh God 😩πŸ˜ͺ

12. Soso I don't accept this one because me I don't joke with those that sacrifice for me, especially in my lowest moment.

13. So true 🀞
    Anyin……