Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post

Sunday, May 21, 2023

Sunday Spontaneous Post

#abrandnewday #supersunday #splendidsunday #spontaneousmindset #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Una good Morning oh..
Alles klar Leute? May this spendid Sunday start well and end well for you in Jesus name...
Remember say miracle no dey tire bros J....
Tigh hugs...
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

51 comments:

1. Dear Christians,
    ECWA is not superior to Anglican. Living Faith is not better than House on the Rock. Deeper Life is not holier than Mountain on fire. And so on....
    If the other church believes the same Bible you believe in, then we are one! Just because your church sings slow songs without dancing, doesn't mean it is better than the one that loves to dance. Let's stop attacking each other unnecessarily! We are called to serve Christ and win souls for the kingdom.
    A house divided against itself cannot stand.
    Have an amazing time in church today.
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

2. You're Accepted Of Him!!
    Ephesians 1:4-6

Excerpts!!

"Some people live their lives in the hope that God will accept them on the basis of their good works. But, our good works aren't enough to give us right standing with God. You may even be going through a situation and thinking, when I look at my life, I can't even find any sin; so, why am I going through this?"

"The Struggle to live right, to please God so as to be accepted by Him, is unnecessary."

"Now that you're born again, you dwell in God's presence, and you're at liberty to serve Him as He desires. Until and unless this becomes your present-hour consciousness, your Christian walk will be a struggle."

Dear heavenly Father, I thank you for your love, grace, and righteousness at work in me. Thank you for choosing me to be holy and without blame before you in love. I walk in wisdom today, fulfilling your good pleasure and producing works of righteousness, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Romans 8:1-2; Ephesians 2:8-10; Ephesians 1:4-6 AMPC

3. Arise...be thankful and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning beautiful people
    Happy Sunday
    Amen to your prayers Stella Ma'am
    Getting ready for Sunday service

4. Happy Sunday beautiful people πŸ’‹

5. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ happy Sunday to you too.

6. ''How can a man hurt a beautiful woman like you?''

This is a statement from another man who wants to finish you completelyπŸ˜€πŸ˜

NK, I read your comment on me yesterday. I appreciate. Thanks a lot.

Dante, quick recovery to you Boss. Looking forward to read from you again.

Good morning guys.

7. Indeed, there's a difference between Nollywood and Asabawood. I confirmed it last night.
    Mama G... You made me cry Sha.
    Kunle Remi... You are the MVP, Man is not GOD so chillax πŸ€—.
    IK did a number on Toke Makinwa.
    Good morning and happy Sunday beautiful people.

1. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES21 May 2023 at 08:51

Asabawood should upgrade if they want to be recognized, most of Asaba movies has part 9 & 10, with similar story lines year in year out,
      I really wanted Chidi to win but I believe his fans did not give him enough votes, congrats to all the winners.

2. Mama mi, did you cook Sunday rice?
      Get well soon @Dante

8. Stella, beautiful morning to you.
    Thank you for that awesome prayers and for reminding us that miracle no dey tire Jesus.
    Happy Sunday everyone
    Hope you are preparing to visit your father's house or you are already in his house ?

Have an amazing Sunday.

9. Yes ooo, miracle no dey tire Jesus πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

10. I'm grateful for my life and that of my household. Na God! πŸ™

Congrats to Citeyyy. As it should be.

Happy Sunday everyone.πŸ’•

11. Don't compare your life to that of others. You don't know their story. But you know yours. Look back at your journey. There were numerous unexpected twists & turns that you maneuvered even when nobody believed you will make it this far. Keep marching without doubting yourself.

Good Morning and Happy Sunday!

12. Happy Sunday everyone, good morning folks and Stella, stay positive and blessed always πŸ™πŸΎ❤️

13. Good morning everyone
    Dante, I hope you are feeling better today. Wishing you speedy recovery πŸ™
    Happy Sunday fam ❤️

14. Beautiful Sunday morning to everyone. Amen to your prayers. Hope you're enjoying your visit to Nigeria Stella?

Have a blissful day lovelies πŸ’–

15. Some people play way too much in this country. How can you put acid inside a washing bucket and you didn't let anyone know? If not that it has been diluted, that was how my hands would have been disfigured.

Rounding up yesterday at the building I was working on, I decided to wash my hands on the bucket I have been using. Unknown to me, the people cleaning the tiles and interior poured the chemical into that bucket.

Immediately I dipped my two hands to wash, the substance hot me so baldly and the minor cut I had in my thump finger pained me as if a pin was pierced inside.

The gaseous sound that came out from it as I dipped my hands was frightening. It was when I shouted, the lady who did that came out and apologized to me saying, she wanted to use it in cleaning the tiles. I thank God there was no effect afterward.

Na waaa for some mistakes like this ooo.

1. Omg, what kind of carelessness is that? thank God

2. Chai, sorry about that Teejay, she should have at least kept the bucket close to herself, such carelessness.

16. A blessed morning to everyone, and happy Sunday..it is getting better bcs it must end in praise

17. Happy Sunday everyone
    May God grant us all our heart desires. Amen
    AmyViv

18. Happy Sunday Bvs ,who cooked rice pls how do one enjoy life in this country is there a cheap bundle one can use to create content, watch and laugh , read on YouTube without waiting for MTN night stream,life in Nigeria is suffering I'm tired of buying data.other countries like katin America where my husband lives he pays 6k every morning for wifi.
    Nigeria help your citizens you can't watch movie, Netflix if I hear everything is money sorry about my Sunday rant
    God biko I'm grateful let me not because of naija Wahala no acknowledge your mercies
    Have a good day my people biko if you have solution on how I can do this kindly let me know I don save movie tire watch Kwanu na awka mostly na Netflix oh chi m o

1. You meant 6k monthly?

Anyway, what I do is that I look for special data offers and buy them. Airtel has , MTN has, 9mobile has. Some have 68gig for 1500 for two or 3 days, 2 gig for 500 for two days, 20gb for 7days at 3000, etc

2. Yes anon 6k every month even if he share his wifi with 100 pple, na wa for Nigeria

19. Stella I take God beg you please bring an update on yesterday’s chronicle! I still can’t get it out of mind , we need more details please! I’ve squeezed my knees tire and that action still doesn’t make sense not to talk about allowing a man to do it to you consistently because as per married woman 😩

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Me I want the poster to come describe it more aptly, I don fold leg tire dey imagine nonsense yet I still can't get the scenery

20. Happy Sunday people.

Indeed miracle no dey tire Jesus.

21. Happy Sunday to you all

22. Happy Sunday very tired