Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ugandan Minister Shot Dead By Bodyguard Over Non Payment Of Salary

Wednesday, May 03, 2023

Ugandan Minister Shot Dead By Bodyguard Over Non Payment Of Salary

yy

30 comments:

1. Hmmmm.
    Coughs....

2. Someone else would post what's on my mind..

Amen to our thoughts πŸ™πŸšΆ

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ it is also on my mind and big Amen to our thoughts πŸ™πŸ»

Blessings bro

2. You are not supposed to make me laugh on a post laikdis but since you already said A-men, let me say B-menπŸ™.

Owing of wages, salaries and debts seem to be an African disease. In fact, worse than cancer. Person wey dey owe struggling person 40k go dey do 4 million naira giveaway for Instagram. No be juju be dat?

3. Jesus Christ! Dante! I have seen laziness but dis your own today took the cake. Which one is somebody else will post what's on your mind?

4. D-men to your thoughts and prayers

3. Hmmmmm. May their souls rest in peace

4. But why do these people owe their workers? May his soul rest in peace.

5. We nid like 5 of that Kain soldier for naija to deal with our leaders .but sha,he killed himself which is not cool but wait oh! No body kuku know wat d guy was going Tru as a result of no salary .

6. Deuteronomy 24:14-15, “You shall not oppress a hired servant who is poor and needy, whether he is one of your countrymen or one of your aliens who is in your land in your towns. “You shall give him his wages on his day before the sun sets, for he is poor and sets his heart on it; so that he will not cry against you to the LORD and it become sin in you”.

He must have pushed the guy too far...... You can't be owing your staffs and be gallivanting in their presence like no man's business, definitely spoiling side chicks with money staffs are crying for.
    Do not push people beyond their limits. You never know what they are capable of doing... Na smoke then do this one for small money.

Both souls rest in peace

1. Every religion when perverted becomes wicked. The leaders in Africa and private sector employers who not only pay low wages but also owe and sit on such wages sometimes for months while attending churches or mosques and splurging on expensive things are NOT Christians. They cannot make heaven because God hates oppression. I’m not condoning taking the law into one’s hands but I hope this news jolt their consciences and those of their children and families that flaunt expensive lives online when their parents are punishing people who have earned their wages.

Excusing their over 18 kids is not tenable as they are old enough to read the news and speak to their parents. Some witness and even join in practicing the looting and oppression. Why are Africans so wicked to fellow Africans?

7. Hmm how you treat people working for you matters a lot

8. E don start. Like a wild fire spread by the wind. African leaders have taken the people for granted for so long.

1. May the wind of 'glory' blow across the continent πŸ™

I can understand when the company/organisation doesn't have, but not when they have and the boss is balling up and down, like our government officials but refusing to pay the peanut salary they owe their workers

9. Nawaoooo! Most churches don't pay workers well honestly,🀭my church falls into that category

1. please go get a regular job

Church work falls into voluntary work category.

10. African leaders hmmmm

11. Some people like to maltreat their staff A lot, but that doesn't warrant him killing his boss, he could have as well resigned.

12. African Leaders are full of shits. To pay their workers the peanuts they earn is a problem to them. mtchewwwwwwww.

13. may their souls rest with the lord.

14. Na only the rich who doesn’t have to look forward to their pay cheque. Every other working person look forward to their pay, especially in these times when folks are pushed to stretch every dollar to make it work. Withholding someone’s pay is the depths of evil, and evil will always beget evil. If this man truly maltreated his staff and withheld their salary then he met an end he was bound to meet. A hungry abused person will lash out, they really have nothing to lose.

15. He could have resigned instead of killing the man and himself. Some bosses with owing of salary eh, it's only God that would judge them.

16. He can't resign the guy is a retired military man, and most have assistant posted to them which some maltreat as if they are still in the military. Some people have evil mind and when they have power join to that,Omo wickedness pro max.