Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, May 31, 2023

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

I saulte.....

IN HOUSE MEMO

How is everyone oh....

Please if anyone is selling a car or knows anyone selling, please contact me cos your buyer is in my inbox...The person wants Nigerian used SUV not the one that has been shipped in and needing immediate buyer but the one being sold directly by the owner...I asked why and the person says car agents always add money to inflate the price...
Also if you anyone wanting to see their house in Ajah estate Lagos, please contact me cos your buyer is my inbox and does not want anything brand new..wants old property that can be renovated....
If you hav anything you want to buy or sell, please send me a mail....

Have a great day and stay positively progressive....
Also send in your Chronicles and other stuff you wanna post...
God bless us all

PS- Also send in your business memes if you have business worth putting out there....

Have a great day 

`******************************

139 comments:

1. Thank you so much Kidjo for responding to my question yesterday concerning hotel accommodation. I appreciate you so much. God bless you.

Stella, thank you for posting. Thank you ma.

2. "If you fail in the days of adversity, then your strength is small"

This is my favorite passage in the Bible.

Good Afternoon Guys!!!!

3. Today is gonna be a great day in iya barakkats voice 🀣🀣🀣
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Congrat bro on your new accommodation. I know that feeling. At least you can have adequate rest now.

2. Hello pinky, how is packing?

3. I'm happy for you pinky. Finally, you got your heart desire. May the house be a blessing to you ♥️.

4. Thank God finally,wicked agents will not disappoint you again

5. Awwwwwww so so happy for you Pinky. To God be the glory for sorting your accommodation out. Enjoy your new home.

5. Job 37:5
    God thundereth marvellously with his voice; great things doeth he,
    which we cannot comprehend.
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY .

6. Please guys help me - if a woman miscarried but still lactating, what's the remedy. She don go hospital tire plus prayers, now she's buying all those Instagram whatevers, please are they safe? Help me with solutions, advices, whatever. I'm not even the one wearing the shoes but I'm exhausted.

1. She should see a gynecologist.

2. With time the breast milk will dry up. Let her wear a tight bra and stop expressing it as it triggers more breast milk production. It will be painful and sore but without stimulation it will dry up. She will be fine

3. When I had a still born I lactacted for some months ,tell her to wear tight bra she shld stop touching it only wash her aureoles while bathing, it will dry up with time once a baby is not sucking it ,it will stop lactating with time,

7. Very short IHN today. Good afternoon everyone and do have a blissful day at work.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ e short like short man gbola.

8. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’•

9. Welcome IHN πŸ’œ
    Greetings everyone
    bv Morayo I greet you specially

10. I'm tired abeg. Very tired🀦
    Gender nor show o. My things in this life can be very different ehn.
    They said the baby closed leg kokoroko. Slap my stomach tire, for where? Which kyn good morals pikin I wan born like this?😴
    Of all the time to close leg, is it today?? Waste my money! Finally, "ma you will have to come back"😭😭
    Be like na to surprise with my husband be the way forward. Gender go try restπŸ˜ͺ
    I'm angry!😑

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I hope you both unisex wears.
      Pele no vex!

2. You're having a girl Fidel relaxπŸ₯°πŸ₯°. No be from 5 months gender dey show?

3. Good morals pikin πŸ˜„
      Sorry dear, I think I'll prefer to be surprised when I'm pregnant unless my hubby insists.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣. Sorry o. He/she might open leg next time

5. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
      The baby will cooperate next time, just relax.

6. Sorry, nne.

But does gender even matter? Stop disturbing yourself and just pray for healthy babies πŸ™„πŸ€£πŸ€—

7. Na girl you go born, Fidel. Na Dem de always close leg during scan. This is exactly what my daughter did. All 3 scans I did, this girl refused to reveal her gender.

8. dear Fidel,it happens sometimes.but no worry God will definitely give you your gender πŸ’œ desire.

9. Pele Fidel,I believe the baby want to surprise you for real 😘

10. Enjoy the surprise. Just don’t by colors that apply to both sex when you’re doing your baby shopping. Congratulations in advance.

Eezi

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ pele

I think I'm finally going to b surprised at the sex of my baby cos I'll be due in a few days time

12. Don't be angryπŸ€—
      I wasn't able to check for my baby girl also, she no gree open legs. Just buy few unisex clothes, you can continue buying when you meet yourselvesπŸ€—

13. Don't worry Mama! Just rest and take care of yourself. Which ever gender will bring so much joy! 😍 πŸ€—

14. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Relax. Just buy non gender garments. Important thing is healthy baby.
      Congratulations in advance 😘.

15. Fidel Abegeth thee πŸ™ shebi husby don say na surprise him want, you think say baby no hear una gist ? πŸ˜‚

16. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sorry o my mummy Andre. Abeg stop disturbing our princess na she's sitting like a princess should sit,leg closed πŸ˜‚ na boys dey sidon open legs na. Abeg go find better food eat and restπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. Funny you, that kind thing can pain ehn. But na mostly girls they cover leg from my experience sha.

18. Lol
      Surprise surprise
      Your baby wants to surprise you and your hubby πŸ‘Œ✌🏻

19. Fidel, IT's a BOY....

20. You hennn, no disturb our baby jare. Relax dear and enjoy the surprise. πŸ€—πŸ₯°

21. Fidel sis eeh🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣πŸ₯°

Just calm down. It's gonna be a baby sis for Andre.πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

11. I’m glad people have stopped engaging that bigot except his fellow bigot. He has now resorted to commenting under people’s comments with his bigoted views to extract a reaction. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Same here, birds of same feather flocks together.

2. Don't you get tired of fighting Eka? This negative energy of yours...e nor dey finish?

3. Hahahahahaha I thought am the only one that noticed

4. You can say that again EkaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. It still doesn't change the fact that your Peter Obi is a sore loser and inept too
      Lol
      Keep crying

6. It must be hellish to live with you, madam.

You called me a horrible person the other day, just because I had a difference opinion on Yul Edochie's ish? Now you have resorted to name calling, just for having a different point of view? I can imagine a horrible person you must be. I pity people around you.
      Uchu gbakwaa!😏πŸ₯΄

7. You will tell me what u are looking for under my comment. If I kuku reply u as u deserve now, Stella won’t post πŸ™„

8. Apple of Devil’s eyes, pls worry about the people in ur own life, the ones in my life are just fine.

9. Apple
      I have been reading your comment.Your comment can be insensitive and horrible.
      Change.

10. Eka, thank God people pay no more attention to his nagative rants with his ass licking dog. People that will see Nigeria burning and still deny, even seeing tribes fight please them.

12. Congrats Pinky on your new place. Now you can rest from agents and their wahala. So last night I watched The Pope's Exorcist. It's a nice movie, but I thought it was gonna be horror, like HORROR, but it wasn't. Please o, for those that love horror movies, kindly recommend nice ones. I have downloaded another one, Evil dead rise (I hope it's worth it). Y'all stay safe out there. 😘😘😘. Much ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

1. CandiliciousπŸ’•
      Stay safe too, sis.

2. Candy 🍬 how are you doing
      It's been long i saw your comments here.hope you are good?

3. Hi my candilicious candy πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

4. Paris baibay♥️♥️♥️
      Mo darling, you too babes. ♥️♥️♥️
      Euphemia, my darling I'm good o. Hope you're good?πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜
      Osundi darling, sending you tons of 😘😘😘😘

5. So Candy, did you "dream"?
      🀣

6. Courage, I no dream o. The movie didn't shake me.
      SM baibay😘😘😘

7. Tor, Candy thank God for you .

8. Yea candy evil dead rise is a very nice and horror movie you will like it..

13. I never knew there's an office of ''The first daughter of the Federal republic of Nigeria''.

As in the ''Iyaloja General of Nigeria"

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

This is going to be an interesting while it last.

1. Many things go unfold o! Na siddon look be dog name.😁

2. You people no go rest after election waiting remains of you don't like somebody that is your problem must you bring your ideas here after all we knew all the bad things you did before so pls keep politic to yourself,enough of chasing clones

3. 😁😁😁😁

What's Anon 16:35 grumbling about? I've headache trying to read it.

4. Dey there, did you not see that the wife attends executive meeting with oga, even with the vice president present. We now have a deputy president and vice president.
      Children of corn will still find a way to defend such unconstitutional move, oh wait someone already did, his explanation is that we should remember that she is a seasoned senator

5. 16:35, is that you bv goke? That is your handwriting, you are always fighting with punctuations and you are a BAT baby.

6. Na real "first daughter" she be kajad iyaloje..Naija na wonder

7. @teejay,as a party member who is privy to some information,I've seen the appointment list..What you all will be seeing,save for some few good choices,are same recycled old thieves. Three of them former governors that milked their states dry.
      It is wellπŸ˜₯

14. Replies
    1. Hope you are feeling better today.
      Good afternoon.

15. "Hit the ground running"
    Tinubu hit ground, na we de run.

1. Ogbuo m o!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anon you say what???

I think I watched that interview where he said he will hit the ground running.

UnΓΉ ge mechΓ  ma'na ugwuru na tu'oyi.

2. πŸ˜‚

16. Good afternoon, house
    Please what's the meaning of PS; as Stella wrote up there?

1. Post Scrit; an additional thing after you've written all you think you want to write

2. Google for don solve this matter for you, since na.

Phone ain't just for amebo and picture, you know.😡

3. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars31 May 2023 at 15:17

The meaning is, please. Its just a short form.

4. You say wetin abeg make una dey check goggle P S is post script , not please

17. Chai! The tfare is on another level. My tired is already tired sef. It will be well with our country.πŸ˜”

18. Tinubu removed fuel subsidies without ANY ameliorating policies & his followers are shouting "Obi said he would end subsidies too" all over the shop.

That is the problem with rubber-necking in the exam hall. You can copy the answer, but you can't explain how the answer was arrived at.

19. Please what baby food can I give my baby?
    We just clocked 6 months

1. Normal food, like our food. Sha use your motherly sense. Okro soup, they like okro soup
      Pap, his milk, soya bean flour
      Cereal, except golden morn
      Fruit purees, if you haven't started already
      Mashed potatoes, you can add your baby's milk.
      Oats, you can blend it first cos the texture might be too rough for your baby

2. Everything you’re eating. Except sugar
      Honey until 12m
      Orange until 9m

20. Rain rain go away,
    Come again another day

21. Hello In House News
    Good afternoon everyone.

*ORDINARY!* *ORDINARY!!* *ORDINARY!!!*

O'level(WASC/SSCE) is just an ordinary Certificate but without it you can't obtain a Degree, Masters and PhD.
    That thing called ‘ordinary’ does not mean it is not valuable.
    Water might be ‘Ordinary’, but without it, there is no life.
    Value ordinary people. They can save your life.
    Don’t be too proud to respond when your Gateman greets you.
    Don't be too proud to adjust when that Junior Staff calls your attention to issues.

Don't be too proud to listen to the advice of your fellow brother or sister because, some of them are even better leaders. But you are only privileged.
    Don't be too proud to listen to your subordinates as a leader because, you don't know it all.
    If you treat the ordinary people in your life like garbage, you may die with your ailments.

"Low-Class" People are not necessarily "Low Life" People.
    Who says you are better than that "Ordinary Person"?
    Those ordinary people were made by *GOD* and *GOD* has deposited in them strength and weakness.

Don't allow your pride to destroy you.
    *Wisdom* is profitable to direct and "When we do things together, we do it better.”
    I love ordinary people because no matter how/ high you perceive me to be, I am also ordinary to some people. More importantly *We Are All ORDINARY MORTALS ON EARTH.*

22. As Nigerians refused to have common sense like this ehh, na to collect wotowoto. πŸ˜πŸ˜†

If I hear peem! Nkita alachagi anya.😏

23. Good afternoon Stella and bvs, I am crushing on my self today for being a super woman

24. Stella, I hope you feel better today?

Naija matter no go kill me.

25. My married neighbour recently formed the habit of coming in late and waking me up with calls to come help open gate. I am talking about past 11pm and 12am. Recently he helped me carry my welfare package from the office to the house, on our way to the house i gave him chicken and malt drink that was shared at an event in the office. In my mind, I was paying for the debt. Day before yesterday, he came at almost 12midnight and was blasting my phone with calls. I didnt even bother. After staying outside for more than one hour, One old papa in the house opened the gate for him. Yesterday now, 10pm kpom, he don enter house. I laugh tire. I have not seen someone whose family irritates him like this my neighbour.

The wife puts off her phone the moment she is about to sleep and he is not back. According to her, she already told him that if anything keeps him outside later than 10pm (time for locking of the gate), he should just spend the night outside.

1. I did this to my husband one day. This was when we were living in one endtime house like that where they locked the gate by 10:pm. I told him several times to always come in before they lock it or else I will surprise him one day and he won't be able to reach me.
      I put off my phone and went to sleep, I couldn't even sleep cos I was thinking of him.
      He came knocking, after about 20mins, I felt pity for him and went to open it for him. We now live in a house where the gate is locked by 11:pm but he doesn't come home late anymore, enters by 9:pm max cos he stopped pulling over by a bar to hangout with friends.

26. Everywhere just dey somehow since Tuesday. Kai, God help us o.

27. Goodafternoon fam
    omo job hunting aint easy rara, pheww!!
    i think i need a husband...

28. Congratulations castle, I guess that's your ad up there. I go patronize you.
    Good thing we are all in Abuja.
    Hope i can do pickup.

1. Oh really. Congrats castle nwanyioma πŸ’ž wishing you plenty sales.

2. Yes, thank you anon 🌹
      Thanks Osundi πŸ’•

29. My land will yield increase. I'm not a candidate of lack and stagnation. Amen

30. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs. God bless Nigeria πŸ™

31. Mid term test things, Done and dusted for today.
    Yesterday I could barely retain anything in my tummy not even water na to throw up straight. I spent hours sipping a bottle of 7 - Up.
    Today na reverse mood I dey oo chopping anything I see. imagine #500 Yabatech food no do me justice 😭. I don chop 2 gala join . Na to dey drink water dey go remain o
    . Pleasant day everyone ❣️

1. πŸ€°πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ BB
      Nk baby ndo πŸ’•

3. Thank God you're better. Stay safe, darling sisπŸ’™

4. BBπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Same to you ooo
      Osundi better person 😘

5. My Darling sis Mo, e seun 😘

32. Which colour suits a light skinned lady between yellow gown or orange please

33. I need everyone's prayer, my dad is critical ill

1. I pray that God's healing hands rest upon your dad this moment in Jesus name, amen. It is well with your dad πŸ€—

2. God's divine healing upon your dad

34. Castle darling, I see your ad up there. More sales I wish you.

35. Stella has finally forgiven the Nigeria Airports 🀣🀣🀣Wetin person like me wey never travel for plane go come do now?

36. Good afternoon beautiful people of God.

37. Fuel is being sold for N600 per liter

If you visit any guy now and he ON generator for you, just know he loves you.

πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

38. My neighbour gen is ON, the guy no send o. I heard that his dad is rich shah.

39. Thank you very much, Stella. God bless you.