Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Wordless Post

24 comments:

1. Is a real wordless and greedy statement coming from a man that is a billionaire in every denominations. Even if he spend his monthly retirement pension of N250,000 daily from his ridiculous accrued wealth, he will NEVER be broke

2. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™†‍♀️

3. Mtchweeew ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ yet civil servants are paid peanuts,some haven't even been paid in months..even some retirees don't get paid their pensions! wobbish

4. Lies and fallacies. Those are not the only benefits they get….housing allowance, medical allowance, staff, family allowance, cars

5. Greedy lot!!!!! Are you supposed to be entitled to any other payment after 8yrs in office? if all Presidents, vp, senators and other elected officer earns something after 8 yrs which money will be used to develop the country??
    250K is small, pls how much is minimun wage again???
    You are meant to go back to your former business wwhen you leave office and not wait for retirement benefit.

It is this one you will tell us, pls how many houses, cars, domestic staff salary are you entitled to? we want to hear that too....

Awon jegudu jera...

1. Should the same be said for retired civil servants? Should teachers go back to their businesses after retirement? Hypocrisy of Nigerians makes me laugh. Thankfully, Osinbajo wasn't stupid. He had a good practice and also has ten percent of people's sweat in a high brow area of Lagos to go back to in addition to other soft investments. He's only making the point that the current allowances are obsolete for past presidents who will need to run a library and an international office at least.

6. I am shocked. This is coming from "my man of integrity "
    WHAAAT!!!!!๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

7. This Prof no get sense. With or without your pensions you both will survive and know nothing about poverty. What about the common man who has no job , not to talk of even pension to fall back on ?

8. Go back to your lecturing job na as bubu don go back to his cows

9. I don't even know what to say .

10. Greedy lot. Tous les eux. It's God that will punish them.

Bianca Bruno

11. Fake pastor. This one never smell salvation. Ole.

12. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars30 May 2023 at 13:59

I don't believe he was serious about this? Maybe it was a sarcastic statement. He was rich before he became VP.

13. Greediness of the highest order.

14. their allowances are higher than their salaries. actually, what did you do to even deserve 50k as salary?

15. Tomorrow una go come tell me say Yemi get integrity, na Buhari dey tie his hand.
    Mtchewww

16. Aisha buhari said the same thing

17. Aisha buhari said the same thing

18. I think the want almost everything for themselves