Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Saturday, May 20, 2023

Wordless Post

5 comments:

1. It's baffling to me how these kind of men pride themselves on being the "head" and consider themselves to be more superior because of their sex, yet use that same sex as justification to excuse their lack of discipline and self-control. What a shame.

2. Make una just dey play. You all should just stop pushing this narrative abeg. Both men and women have the capacity of being polygamous but it takes self discipline to be monogamous. Stop making it look like a faithful man is doing his spouse a favour.
    Abeg make una carry una quote go one side this morning I never chop.

3. 🙄🙄🙄

4. What is all this madness. What's difficult in getting a recovery coach and mentor to teach you to control your sexual urges and enjoy a relatively peaceful life? Oga oh 😪

5. As long as nobody God loved in the Bible Abraham, David, Solomon, Jacob were not monogamous, who am I to go astray? God still found favour in them among all men. By the way, I think the biblical story is just for Jews and their tradition. It ain't got nothing to do with my bIack ass in Africa. Ibelieve in polygamy and no whiteman can tell me otherwise.