Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Beauty Says The Show Is Wired To Be Toxic

Thursday, June 01, 2023

Big Brother Star Beauty Says The Show Is Wired To Be Toxic

16 comments:

1. This one is desperately trying to stay relevant after disgracing herself on national TV. Abeg park one side .

1. Next thing you'll say "welcome beauty". Gosh! This blog cannot change

2. So you are just knowing it's toxic, and you went on the show 😔🤔😏? Return all you got from the show and move on now.....

2. Apt.the show definitely thrives on toxicity and controversy.

3. Na u wan dey toxic. The Whitemoney wey no dey toxic in the house, people still dey insult am upandan

1. Just a regular face.. nothing out of the ordinary here

2. She is a very very very regular person. Stop the unnecessary hype

3. Exactly, aside from her face , which u can’t say WOW to & height , her body structure is just ok for fashion runway, not beauty pageant. I & friends were discussing it d other day how she won Miss Nigeria & agreed that possibly, she had d connection, or was d best out of d lots that contested or her intelligence, which I can’t take away from her. Remember that Kimoprah & Erica contested & didn’t win in their sets. Imagine them contesting together, she can’t stand that chance. . However, her attitude in d house was as razz as can be. U won’t believe she passed through that route of grooming b4 & after winning. D way she was talking, looked like she had d ears of d organizers, but for d fact that they were afraid she could harm somebody or herself, they had to disqualify her. In civilized country, that pageant agency would have striped her off that crown.

5. That’s because 99.99% of reality shows are set up that way. Imagine if there was one based off doing good deeds, transforming communities and lives. Now wouldn’t that be something, but would you have applied for a good deeds show. You signed up for what you got, knowing full well what it is and still you complaining. Mtsscchhwww

6. Especially the fans omo
    There are so many parts to twitter but you see that BBN twitter..

7. The fans are the issue. Ignore the toxicity and you're good.

8. Chai! That attitude in d house wasn’t for a crowned beauty queen at all. He has sucked my breast, touched my wet V, his pen-s is small, I don’t wear pants when going for a date, do u know d type of men I roll with, my guys will be disappointed that I’m rolling with an upcoming artist bla bla or is it d vibrations coming from her when angry like a druggie, fought almost every body bcoz of a guy? Pretty sure that attitude scares d hell out of younger guys from her , bcoz it looks like she’s used to “big gods”, hence d haunt for a younger guy. She should stay completely away from alcohol bcoz it brings out d worst in her. Ds interview hasn’t cleaned out d mess, better to decline further interviews & work on her obvious shortcomings first.