Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Saturday, June 10, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SHOCKER

Please i need serious advice to be able to handle what i have been faced with.....

I met someone whose private is like my last finger, he showed it to me and I am still recovering from the shock.. He says he has never shown anyone before but was showing me cos he wants us to marry and make babies..... He says he sometimes plays with himself and has seen what comes out to beauthentic... He wants us to marry and says he will allow me pleasure myself in that aspect however i want and he will turn his face but i must shield his shame..

He is very very comfortable financially and very good looking and i want to agree cos its been from one heart break to another with men and most of them dont even have money but go around breaking hearts and are gold diggers.
Wont this be really nice to be married and you are getting a green card to cheat? Is this not a blessing in disguise? Will i regret? I have never enjoyed it and never known what it is like to reach cloud 9.

Stella keeps saying that s#x is not food and my man said the same thing but is this true`? Wont I be regretting this in a few years? I like the carrot he is dangling but he is also saying i wont regret it... Is there anyone who married a man that is inadequate and enjoying the Marriage? I want to say Yes but i hope the same reason I am agreeing to marry him will not be the same reason that will cause problems?

We are not the same tribe but we are both Nigerians with one of my parents from another African Country .....

Hmmmm. this one get as e be ooooooh..It is not food but wont you eat it at all?So he is telling you now that he wont mind? And that you can cheat? Please get a non disclosure agreement with him before anything else.... I dont know if you will enjoy the Marriage oh but since you have longer throat and want a finsncially stable home then only you can make the decision....

82 comments:

1. The choice is yours and only yours to make
    Go with your heart
    I don't know the advice to give to you

1. NO MAN can tolerate his woman cheating ESPECIALLY AN INADEQUATE MAN WHO IS AWARE OF HIS INADEQUACY. If you cheat on him, he will be bitter and grow to hate you; you won't enjoy the marriage in such a scenario. The alternative is to use a strap-on and get vibrators. With a strap-on, you would think you are getting the real thing, he should use it most of the time, it's what lesbians use and it appears to satisfy them but cheating? NEVER!!!

2. I just pity the guy he didn’t create himself 💔

3. Anon 16:14, exactly what came to my mind when I read "pleasure myself", I don't see any man agreeing to his wife sleeping around in his house. Poster, na lifetime dildo and vibrator hold you like so oh, can you cope? It just depends on how important sex is to you.

4. Poster,must you cheat? Get yourself some good vibrators and other sex toys and get creative with your. He can suck Breast and lick plate and caress you,let the dildo and vibrators do the rest. They even give better orgasm than some men and last longer too. Pls marry this man if you are sure he can impregnate you and leave this your plenty questions. At least,the man won't cheat. I just hope you won't use it to abuse him in future?

5. Me that husband has a big gbola,I still don't orgasm from penetrative sex and I haven't died. I haven't cheated either because in all my 18 years of being sexually active,I have never for once had an orgasm from penetrative sex. I know that there are other women like me. You said you have don't even enjoy sex. That means even with big and average gbola,you still don't enjoy sex. So if you cheat,you may still not even enjoy the sex. Pls get yourself some vibrators or dildo and get funky with your man.

6. At anon 17:20 life is unfair mehn 😩😭😭😭. When I hear stories like this, am just broken. Same thing with a woman that doesn't have a v*gina or hers is too slack naturally. All these just make life unfair 😭😭😭😭. True he didn't create himself 😭😭😭. Why is life like this?

2. I think sex after a while becomes less of a priority for most women especially after they have kids.At some point,companionship is what most women crave,the fact that there’s a man in the house etc .so poster,if these are your priorities,you can manage his small dick till you no longer need it very much.

1. Speak for yourself

3. Lmao @won’t you eat at all.
    If you love yourself, better reject what he is offering you.
    I know you won’t anyway cos he is very okay financially and that’s what you are all about.
    When the chips are down and they label you an adulterous woman, you’ll be on your own.
    Keep using “heartbreak” to justify your poor decision.

Sluttychic.

4. Don't you guys think about heaven? For how long will you sleep around? How can you marry a man knowing you have to be sleeping around for the rest of your life. Let it be, sickness set in after marriage, but not when you know from day1. Like wow!!!

5. When u marry him and he has gotten the number of children he desires from you, "legitimately" cos our 9ja people believe you should birth kids in marriage..... he will divorce you and tell the world how you cheated on him throughout the marriage, carefully omitting the shalaye he gave u before you agreed to the union....and trust africans, NO ONE WILL ever believe that a full blooded man agreed to allow his wife cheat on him....you ll be seen as the loose wife with "high sex drive" even if na only once u chop ponmo.

I remember that Ghanaian premier league footballer who divorced his wife and claimed she cheated on him with the gateman and that the 3 children she birthed were all for the gateman. How it was DNA test that revealed they were not his kids.
    World people villified that woman from sambisa to new zealand....what he didnt tell world people is that he IS impotent and to cover his shame, he asked the wife to go outside and infact choose the donor (their gateman) as he felt he will pay the guy sufficiently ehich he did. Kasala burst because he started becoming an ashawoo once his career blew up in the EPL and the wife threatened to divorce him so to tarnish her image, he resorted to telling the world a different narrative. The facts were true but the narrative was misconstrued.

I know for a fact the story that man told u about you being the only lady that has seen his weeny ISSALIE. HE has told other ladies and they have ran. Your longerthroat is what is keeping you there and know this, that longerthroat wouldn't be satisfied in this marriage if u go ahead. Men with small willies and last 20 secs are often the biggest cheats in the world and na so their wife go de shame because all the babes would have seen what u have been managing.

For ur own assurance start by cheating before marriage and see his reaction but for me oh, i will walk away and leave him be.
    BV Sylvia

1. Gbam digidi gbam gbam!!

2. You are lying the footballer is married and having 3 girls ,mensah did not told her to cheat neither was he importent the story by their wife to justify are adulterous way was dealt with in court use Google to tell truth is nor real but lieing is hellfire bound

3. He may have another agreement with his new wife, what makes you think the new kids are his and not donor sperms?

I agree with BV Sylvia

Men with small penis can cheat eh

4. Men with tiny weeners cheat very well, as well as men with medium and big weeners. A cheat is a cheat. Madam contemplating marriage you don observe this man well well? Something is definitely wrong with the proposition. Na when you enter you go know every every. Abeg shine ya eyes 👀

6. All I can tell you is that there is a phase you would come to in life at one point or the other;and the only way you can be relaxed with genuine peace of mind is “reaching an Orgasm” whilst starring into the eyes of that very person you adore with all your strength,heart and might..

Sex is not food;but to be loved,being loved and reaching multiple orgasms from a vein which blood flows through spontaneously is a gift money can’t buy..

He is promising you what you need to hear so as to marry him;will he keep up to it? Truth is No!

No man who loves you hopelessly can stand watching you pleasure yourself or being serviced by someone or something else,jealousy must show and with time it becomes a problem..

Don’t marry for the wrong reasons;money can come and go but true love can’t be overemphasised..

Don’t sign up for a boring life that all you look back to having is just money..it solves a lot;but doesn’t guarantee peace of mind.

@MARTINS

1. Oil dey your head ☺️

2. His situation is different
      He can’t help it even if he wants to
      I know a guy like that and it’s the wife that left after ten years. He never got tired of her or wondered if she was cheating
      Life is not always fair. This is his own situation. If she accepts it, they could be very happy together even with him knowing she has an outside lover. She too might eventually find a way between toys and other forms of sex to enjoy being with just him
      Choice is hers

3. @Martins, I don't exactly agree with your first and second paragraphs, so men with this condition are doomed to being single forever? I think this type of man needs an asexual lady, this is actually a thing, people who are not really into sex for one reason or the other.

Such lady can use sex toys when she gets the urge once in a while but most times, she's happy and satisfied with the companionship, family and security that he provides. This boils down to the personality and priorities of the poster.

4. 17:32 Best response. An asexual lady and this man are a perfect fit

5. 17:32
      Poster is by her own words not asexual. She is even looking towards eating out on her proposed husband's bill.

15:59
      She should hear from men. How many men would agree to the arrangement of her going out.

She should hear from women. How many women are truly happy with their men going out after finding that they are challenged on s#x matters.

Would she ever had considered the proposal twice if the man is handsome and broke?

6. Everything Martin said.
      Everything

A good orgasm is everything.
      A good orgasm in marriage is just everything

7. Martins Aman on point as always........... 😊

7. Poster,

This is my sincere advice to you. If you truly don't love him, please by all means don't marry him. Allow someone that will sincerely love him to do that. I believe someone that will wholeheartedly love him will show up.

I see you wanna go into this marriage cos of the money and the cheating clause attached to it. What if something happens tomorrow and the money is no longer there or stop coming in?

You don't sound like one truly in love, yet you complained about heartbreak from men and you want to use someone as a ladder to your own satisfaction.

If you truly have conscience after listening to that young man on his condition, you won't delight in the cheating clause he offered you. What if it's a Greek gift presented to you?

1. What's a greek gift?

Biko enlighten me

2. He might be better off with someone that’s practical like she is. Those type of marriages do very well too
      He’s giving her something and he’s getting something can make for great marriages

3. Anon 16:00,

A gift given or a favor done with a treacherous purpose.

4. Teejay you said what's in my mind

5. I'm with Teejay on this one.

8. Poster you want to enter the marriage with the intent to cheat because he said that he will turn his eyes. Too good to be real. Look before you leap.

9. God abeg! Supposing you even love him in the first place, one would know what to say. But you seem to be there for the financial aspect and because you don't want heartbreak.

Ehm... Also are you sure he is a 'man'. Because a variety of conditions can cause small peepee, one of them being a chromosomal female whose outer organs develop to resemble a small P.

Maybe he can learn to use sex toys to pleasure you 🤷‍♀️. Or maybe you both can look into pen*s expansion.
    Dunno what else to say.

1. Abeg forget that heartbreak issue.

10. I admire his honesty. Some people will trap you with the “no sex before marriage” rule.

Regarding your dilemma, sex is not food but sexual satisfaction in marriage is important; this goes beyond having children. He has given you the pass to seek this satisfaction outside but the way I see it is, are you willing to risk eternity for this?

You both can consider seeing a sex therapist for solutions -they might recommend some toys or other means of achieving sexual satisfaction.

Meanwhile try and establish yourself oh; what happens if he looses the financial stability?

11. Since you 're already questioning the future with him,then don't start what you can't finish.

12. You don't love him, so don't marry him.
    If you loved him, I'd have advised you to go ahead with the marriage but don't cheat. Aren't there other ways to reach orgasm? I mean, he could go down on you. He could up his finger game.
    Please do not marry this man if you don't love him. Don't go into marriage with the intention of cheating. Make una try dey fear God small and to dey reason una heavenly race

13. Go ahead and get married mbok if he is kind (I mean relationship with people). How is his character like? Buy sex toys and let him be there while you use it... Or he can even help you out. Spice the bedroom up anyway and anyhow you can, just do it together.

If you must cheat don't let him know or even suspect, don't mind that his you can do whatever you like.

14. My only issue is if you marry and birth sons, what if they inherit his tiny 'thing'?

1. This is also an issue. Abi, is adoption a better option for them?

15. Any time I see this I only pity the male child this man will birth that might take after this tiny penis trait. That is usually what comes to my mind. Someone will just grow and live with a battered self esteem. Why this kind things dey occur, nature abi na biology why you cheat some people like this?
    Poster it's your choice to make.
    Money is good o. But before you enter check his character first.
    Usually men like this always face the other side when they notice their patner is cheating.
    But if he is a devil he go really treat you bad if you cheat.
    This one wants a child so his family will be off his neck.
    It is well with you too.

1. Am telling you. Life is just unfair. Why does it have to happen 😢. These things destroy men's self esteem and some times self worth. It is well

16. Wetin remain again for person to read for this ogbonge blog?

My advice:
    Be well established, should anything happen tomorrow you'll be financially freeee.
    I doubt any reasonable Nigerian man would give his wife an open floor to cheat 😁. All na scam! No man and I repeat, no man would be in the full knowledge of his wife's atrocities and keep quiet.
    I think he wants to use you to get what he need(children) and afterwards, maybe eventually he finds out about your adulterous act then to hell with the marriage. I might be wrong 🤷

My dear, look before you leap

1. Many men do it my dear

2. Have you met some boss wives of PHC men? Those vendors to IOCs. No talk o, coz the women are loaded and they don't care if husband knows or not. If he makes noise, they'd make sure they knack his boss and get him sacked.

3. Blackberry please explain oh. I don't understand. Please explain 🙏🙏

4. Blackberry,
      The case is different here. The man seem to have the financial and outside physical upper hand.

Women and men (or most men) only cheat with impunity where they have the all round upper hand in the relationship or marriage.

From time immemorial, there are men who feed from their wives' s*x work. No man (as it is with women) willingly shares his wife with another man. Only a bum (thanks to info from Stella) willingly shares his wife with another man. Men can share a woman they have no regard for. But a wife? Never willingly, well except they do not have regard for the wife too.

17. Poster some of them with tiny p can be very sweet.really sweet at heart and romantically sweet.
    My baby has a short one, though fleshy with veins but really short.
    He does well in plate licking, his tongue & fingers does magic, I'm practically not missing anything.
    Plus I'm in love. We both are in love.
    Poster date him and if you really like him go ahead. If not you can still marry afterall it's the money you want.

18. If because of sex you leave him and marry another what if the man get accident and can't perform again?forget about those telling you to not marry him they are also player who runs from one person to another and gold digger ,sex is not everything after all he has his hand with ten finger after all many girls don't get orgasm with penetration and many of them talking era even worst than your man na mouth they get

1. This is one thing ppl forget. Some men even lose their testicles to cancer. Anything can happen to any of our bodies. I know that I am the type of person who will enjoy sex even in my senior years, but I will not want it the same way that I did in my 20s. There are many ppl like me who never lose interest in sex, so having a sexual minded partner is important for me.

She should learn about him well and make sure he is someone she can grow to love and respect before agreeing to anything. If you marry for money or acquisitions once that becomes your life you will forget what you once were, may even start losing respect for the person who opened the door for you. Humans forget very easily, nobody should marry someone just for the things of the world.

2. She doesn't even love him. Does that not matter?

One day, they will quarrel and she will remind him of his size zero penis. He deserves to be loved.

19. God abegg oo!!! 🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️

20. At a point in marriage, sex won't be frequent or may not happen again... Due to age or health issues. So choose your happily ever after wisely. Chances are, he may divorce you after getting kids. So if you are gonna marry him, tell him to draft a water tight agreement that would hold in court, incase he decides to end this conditional marriage he wanna have with you.

1. Are pre-nuptial agreements recognised under Nigerian laws?

2. A marriage without sex are two people who really don't like each other again or both are having affairs outside.

21. Whatever you can't create don't tag as inadequate.. if you decide to marry him, you both should find ways you both can sexually satisfy eachother. if you know you want to cheat or taking what he is offering you that means you don't love or consider his feelings.

22. If you must cheat, don't do it with his knowledge. Tell him you are ok and don't need to cheat. Enjoy the money and pretence

23. I thought there are surgeries that can enlarge it?

1. I would never encourage such surgery. The Belgian billionaire who tried it ended up dead. For all his accomplishments and wealth he still ended up dead trying to get a larger member.

24. It is not good to marry without feelings, even simple respect for the person you are marrying, something should be there. You have not stated having any real feeling for him, you are doing this completely from logic only. I commend him for being upfront from the start, he is did not try to form being religious or needing to hide under celibacy and abstinence. His honesty counts for something and you know exactly what you are getting into.

Before you make any decision get to know him and his ways better. Vet him well because it is his spirit that you will have to live with. You said you are not big on sex, that may be true but sleeping next to someone every night may change your levels of desire. Having a man of your own, a husband, may cause you to bond in such a way that you really want him and only him, especially if he is good to you.

If you choose to marry him, discuss your sexual options. I am not someone who will encourage promiscuity or adultery. If you think of him as having a physical disability and going to sex shop to speak with one of the sales person there, you can see what is available on the market to enhance sex. Disabled people have been marrying able bodied folks for centuries, you have to be willing to make accommodations and do things in a way you may not be used to. Your husband has fingers and a mouth, he should be willing to learn how to use them well. You have to be willing to make adjustments in expectations and get creative. Women with no breasts or clitoris get married everyday and find a way to incorporate a sex life into their marriage. Also, pray for guidance. God made us all and someone who will love us just as we are.

25. Poster, marry him if you love him. Let him know you don't like the conditions attached. If you're the type that likes sex it might be difficult, if not you won't regret it. Don't you think of cheating there are ways you can spice up your marriage.

26. "Stella said sex is not food and my man said the same thing " Woman are you purposely being naive and gullible???? Wth! They always want women to cover their shame. Will he do yours ?!!! Only you know why you are dragging your feet. At least be honest and own it with your full chest .

27. Babe just check yourself well if your libido is high forget but if is low you can cope talking from experience

28. Hubby's cherry pie is really small when it's asleep but comes to full girth when awake e dey even shift womb LoL.We have been blessed with kids and make up for it by getting off from other forms of sex that is not necessarily intercourse.I hope this helps

29. Do you love this man?
    Apart from sex, have you both explored other methods of pleasure that lead to climax.
    Like someone already said, loving and being loved is what keeps a marriage together.
    Sexual compatibility also keeps a marriage together, I think it is very important.
    Some women will tell you that they have never reached orgasm, this is become they have not enjoyed penetrative sex. Clitoral stimulation is the key for a woman.

What I will say is, size does not matter, the technique is everything. You can both enjoy sex to the fullest using very different methods without penetrative orgasm for you. You have said that you have never reached orgasm by sex - I take this mean that you need to explore other methods that will give you pleasure - I bet you there is one or two or many out there for you.
    Exploring this with your husband can be very rewarding. So please, leave the cheating part out of the equation. If you are going to cheat, better not to marry him at all. Is he willing to go on this journey with you?

So, I will ask again, do you love this man?

30. Poster please tell your hubby to look for a match maker that can pair him with an asexual woman. It's urgent. Tell him asexual people don't have any iota of interest in sex.

31. Dear Poster, if I were to be in your position, I will marry him

32. Poster have it in mind that most men with small penis cheat a lot, they don't care so if you think that because his thing is small he won't cheat then better wake up of your dream, if you want to marry this man better take time to date him before making any decision before u regret it

1. They can cheat sha

She will pitying him because of his small gbola and he will still be cheating.

33. I don't think poster is trying to say yes because of his wealth, she said she is tired of heart break. Poster that man cares about you, hence he showed you his nakedness. The choice is yours though, but I advice you say yes.

34. Person don dey plan how to cheat before marriage or don dey celebrate freedom to cheat during marriage.

D tin just sound one kind. Dis one na original transactional marriage.

Konsider am. So for d rest of your life you go dey jump from one man to another lover because your lovers go leave to marry too. Abi na another married man or widower you go kolobi as your extra partner.

Poster think dis matta well and deep o. Because dem teach us for primary school say no bi every shine shine be gold.

no marriage is perfect. but cheating as a part of marriage from day one? Hmmmn

35. My dear,all die na die!Go ahead if you can.Sonetimes we make sacrifice.ls better to cry in lastest range Rover than Camry.We can never have it all..

36. As a woman the reason I won't marry him is for the fear that if I bore him a son, my child would also bear same predicament! I can't for the sake of my unborn son

37. As a woman the reason I won't marry him, would be fear of if I bore him a son, the boy may likely inherit the trait. I don't want my child bearing same predicament

38. My dear is not about the size but how the man can make use of it. Some may have the desired size but can't do anything while the underated size might surprise you.

39. This is actually simple. Is this a deal breaker for you? Yes or no? You writing this chronicle actually answered your question. You’re not at peace with it. Be sure about this before committing to this type of life time commitment. Which is important to you? Goodluck.