Friday, June 02, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
PASTORS DAUGHTER PREGNANT FROM ONE NIGHT STAND

Hi Stella,
I'm posting on behalf of my younger sister.
My sister is 21yrs old learning fashion designing, recently she met a guy of about 32yrs on her way from work.
 She knows nothing about him but the guy gave her a lift and through their conversation my sister told him she is a virgin. The guy asked my sister to follow him to his house but ended up in a hotel. 

My sister thought he lives there so did not run oo. 
To round up this Narrative, he slept with my sister and dropped her off. The problem now is, we do not know anything about him, only his phone number and my sister is pregnant for him. 

He tried to get my sister to abort the baby cos he met with her gave her something to drink. Our dad is a pastor and mom a women fellowship leader, I and my sister are singers in the Church. How should we go about this situation?

My sister is heartbroken when she thinks about her job, position in the church and financial problems. The guy doesn't call her or take her calls. Recently, he sent my sister a message that he is relocating abroad by the ending of June.

Please how can we catch him since we only have his number? What if he changes the number? Help me advise my sister...

*Catch him that what? Is he a thief? is it not your sister that was loose with her legs? Was she forced? Do you want to force the guy to marry your sister? Not possible!
Let your sister keep the baby and if the shame is too much, she can relocate somwhere  and have the baby quietly...
I must say one thing, for a Pastors daughter and a church worker, your sister is loose and i am sure that she was not a virgin and probably already pregnant and trying to pin it on the guy ...Nonsense ahewo!

80 comments:

1. Poster you sounded as if your sister is a child, she should take responsibility for her action. What do you even mean by she thought a hotel is his house? So she can just follow a stranger home without fear and you claim she was a virgin? Even smart non virgins won’t do that. Okay what happened when they got to the hotel? She opened her legs and collected abi? When she got home who did she tell?? Obviously the man is a married man. Wahala

Fan Emmanuel

1. With all these social media news about following a guy you don't know to the extent of opening legs for him. #Shame

That guy should be tracked and brought out to accept his action and further take responsibility.

Your parents should know.

2. A girl who could keep her virginity till the age of 21 in today's world is a very disciplined girl. How could she lose her virginity so easily? She either lied about her virginity or she met a Yahoo guy who bewitched her and used her virginity for something... That child should be aborted, if it's still early. She should pray for forgiveness and renew her relationship with God.

3. Stella the kind of advice you give does not make sense sometimes. 2 foolish people had unprotected sex and you are blaming one. Yes the girl was obviously slow but your advice is smh.

Poster. Report this case to the police to help you track him down through his bank account. I do not expect him to take responsibility cause his already making it obvious however your sister needs to know who the father of her kid is incase that child grows up and start asking questions. She will be responsible for taking care of that child regardless. This is why we say women always carry the blame las las. Her job will continue. For your parents. Relocate her away from the area. The only other alternative is to terminate the pregnancy which I myself at this stage of my life will not advice anyone.

4. She could have also kept her virginity because no one ever showed interest.
      How did their conversation even get to her sex life, abi did he give her the impression that he was looking for someone to settle down with? and she thought she had found “mr right” because why follow him to his house?
      My dear, even if you catch him, you can’t force him to take responsibility. She should keep the child, people will gossip and move on.
      What kind of sad chronicle is this.

Push up (original)

5. Push up we can say no one ever showed interest in a 21 year old life.

6. Can’t say *

2. "The guy asked my sister to follow him to his house but ended up in a hotel. My sister thought he lives there so did not run"

I laughed so hard when I got to this part.

Your sister don try well well. Lol

1. Poster this your sister story no balance at all

2. Me my own question is ,wat type of gist led dis supposed spiricoco to even mention being a virgin.was she trying to sell herself? Abeg dis ur gist no follow jo.

3. Your sister’s story tho but anyways……..

That guy is not traveling abroad kankan, he’s only trying to make y’all stop contacting him. The guy has washed his hands off the pregnancy.

You parents are pastors so I’m guessing abortion is a no no. Y’all should just rally around ur sister and help her get through this difficult phase.

Elder sister to elder sister, let me plead with u to help ur sister plead with ur parents to go easy on her. To treat her kindly and help her out whichever way they can. They should resist the urge to try and punish her for bringing ‘disgrace’ to the family.

As for the man, leave the miserable fellow alone, stop trying to contact him. If he eventually comes back in the future to claim the child, get a gun or a knife or whatever and do what u can with it

4. Ahn ahn stella

5. No matter how the pregnancy came, the pregnancy is his. Does she want to keep the pregnancy
    I would take it out but it’s her choice
    She’s young. There’s no need to become a baby mama to an unwilling father.
    If she wants to keep it, then easiest way is to report him at the police station or women’s organization
    They won’t jail him but they’ll investigate and find him to pay child support
    Meanwhile if you have evidence that he gsvd her something to induce abortion without her knowledge that is a crime

1. Report him to the police for sex that was consensual?

2. 16:46 the report is to find him and get support
      He’s trying to bail on financial support and that’s not right

Also report him if he tried to abort it without consent

6. Poster relocate your sister. I beg you in the name of God, don't tow the part of abortion oh. Did you read the chronicle some few weeks ago about the couple that aborted because of shame and she's not had a child yet.

7. Please move your sister to another state and possibly she may have to change where she worships as from now henceforth.
    We make our decisions and live witb the consequences of it .

8. Toh..this one off me so I go talk when I on.

9. 🀣🀣
    I didn't see where you wrote that he forced her and raped her.
    A 21yr old lady is a full adult.
    She can think for herself.
    Wisdom is profitable to direct.
    She cant claim she was naive.
    What was she doing in a man's car at night, and she even had the guts to follow him home/hotel?
    Like are you guys for real?
    Abeg she should be more concerned of catching std from that encounter or even who knows if that guy used her virginity for juju sef.
    She has two options:
    Carry that baby and birth it.
    Or Abort it now.
    I don't understand some people sef.
    You follow man go inside room you dey expect make he dey look your head abi?
    99% of men are goat and can't be trusted, they don't even trust themselves.

10. Breakfast is served.

1. Please poster don't mind anything anyone says here. Properly inform your parents, so the guy can be arrested and dealt with. The guy shouldn't go scout-free.

He should be made to pay a sum and sign an undertaken.

Then your family decides to keep the baby or abort it.

Goodluck!

11. There is NO doubt your sister was in a relationship with the guy Period. This your story is incoherent. twist and turn here and there.
    She did not remember the family's reputation before doing kerewa or giving number or entering lift.
    It is well o

12. Make Una dey talk truth when Una send chronicles..

You must think we are kids here..
    Which kind yeye talk be this nah

1. She’s the one pregnant. She want to bobo us. Post anything you wan do, do

2. Praise God you're back!
      I miss you on hereπŸ₯°

13. What if she was charmed. Unless she isn't telling the whole truth.

1. Men also use jazz? 😳😳😳
      Say what!!!

2. Hmm Oro pesi je o

14. You people should take small small dey lie. Virgin followed someone to hotel. She thought that was his house .
    Pastor daughters !!! You people should fear God. She followed him to hotel and didn’t use protection . I agree with Stella, your sister is loose. She is lucky she only got pregnant not herpes or HIV.

15. Your sis isn't a virgin kankan, even a 10 years old can't be this stupid. Im not buying into this half baked narrative. Stop playing and tell us the real story. Till then I no get any advice

16. She’s lying jor.

17. Someone gave you lift and you end up following him to hotel, just like that.
    Unless charm is involved,your sister is not telling you the whole story .
    She should keep the baby and bear the consequences of her stupidity.

18. First of all your sister is not even afraid to enter the car of someone that he don't even know at the same time they has discussed about her been a virgin. It didn't stop there she agreed to follow him to his house. Poster please that your sister her way no dey pure atall.

19. Haba Stella. That was harsh na. Nobody is above mistakes.

Poster I plead with you to stand by your sister at this most trying time. It will be well with her.

1. What sort of stupid mistake is this? You entered a lift which is dangerous on its own. You then followed a complete stranger to a hotel then you had raw sex with someone you’ve never met before, that’s ashawo thing na. Honestly that girl is not fit to be a mother. Such careless, my god!

20. A pastor's daughter got a lift from a total stranger and even told him she's a virgin and followed him to his assumed home and spread legs yakata for a total stranger in an hotel room, what can of teaching do you children get from your pastor parent? Just free the guy, go and tell your parent if possible relocate her to go and have her baby.

1. Free the guy ke
      A 32 year old carried your daughter got her pregs and you’ll just feed him
      He’s not a kid neither is she but he’s way more grown and should know better

2. Free a 32 year old guy??? You lots are unhinged and it's alarming

3. Don't mind the BVs here, that's why guys are hardly accountable here, because they go scout free

21. Please please! what do you mean, your sister enter lift and as they were talking, and she told him she is a virgin, he now told her to follow him to his house? E make sense for your ear? 21 years old woman.

Tell your sister to abort the child, there is no shame there. Because, if na true your sister talk ehn, na one chance belle be that o. The kind of belle that if the child ask the mother in future who daddy is? she may not be able to say it, out of shame.

22. 21 years old is not 15 years old. Your sister is an adult and responsible for herself. Your sister saw a free car and she jumped inside without coming to ask us what she should do. She saw that the place is a hotel but she followed him till he paid for a room without her running away. I did not see where you wrote that the man used a gun to threaten your sister before she gave it to him.

You and your sister are pastors children but things of the world is in your eyes. Your sister has been enjoying the thing with this man and want to shout cos she is pregnant. Tell your father everything. and see if he can help.

23. Please, advise her to go to a proper gynecologists' for the abortion o, not quack. If you want to know a gynae that carries out an abortion, go with your sister to a primary health center and carry out the pregnancy test, then afterwards, call a nurse aside and plead with them to recommend a registered gynae for the abortion. The reason is that hospitals don't abort legally, but they know who can do it properly for a fee and call it cleaning up for miscarriage.

Make una no abuse me o. I am also a mother and i understand that the deed has been done.

24. I want to go easy on your sister because she has made the mistake. She needs support now.
    It's not going to be easy for her or your family.
    The guy met with your sister and offered her something to drink, how come you are saying that you don't know how to get the guy?
    You can't force him to marry your sister. She is an adult and should decide on what to do.

25. How can you just meet a stranger and bang him same day, na wa

26. You just meet someone and all of a sudden it's virginity you people are talking about? Poster, your sister is lying. She should tell the truth of who actually impregnated her.

1. She’s not lying
      I was open about saying I was a virgin till I realized this world is crazy
      Some guys will do or say anything to take it while saying they don’t like virgins

2. What about following the guy to a hotel and also assuming that's where he lives? The poster sister is not saying the complete truth.

3. You were open about saying you were a virgin so anyone that cares to listen can cook with it abi. You n poster’s sis are both not serious

4. 17:57 being a virgin is just being a virgin
      Not everyone carries it on their head
      But when you see that other people react some kind of way or suddenly must be with you because of it, you start refusing to share the info

5. Anon 17:57, you are very insensitive, why shame virgins that are upholding themselves? It is a thing of pride in these times but world ppl say otherwise.

27. This story doesn't add up, It's possible your sister is lying. She just cooked up that story to cover her tracks. It was obviously a hook-up that resulted in pregnancy. She was a virgin my foot!

28. Are we sure some people are not just catching cruise with this chronicles because some get as e be, like this one up there, a worker in church met a stranger and all of a sudden started discussing her vaginity with him,went to hotel, thought hotel na house,abeg you people should come up with another one,cos this one no follow at all

29. Hmmmmmm... This kind gist sef. Thought the hotel is his house, I no just understand. Ladies should know we'd always be at the receiving end of the end product of unprotected sex. Na we go carry the belle, na we go carry the shame(for those concerned), na we go train the pickin in the case where the man rejects the pregnancy. Unless you're ready of these outcome, please stay away from unprotected sex

30. The chronicler forgot to tell us how much was offered to her sister before losing her "virginity" through one stand.

31. Your sister don't know the difference between hotel and house again? Even if it was his house what is she supposed to be doing there? A total stranger? Is in the one night stand that she got to know his age.. your sister is not telling you the truth cos this your story no clear.

32. Hook up/transactional sex gone wrong. Why are you looking for the guy? he hasn't committed any offence?

33. Since you and your sis be mumh, which kind narrative be this one,? Una wan use us test wetin Una go tell the congregation abi? Anyway as a good citizen and a fellow Christian looking out for her fellow sisters in lord, let me prescribe what she can take to flush it out

2 level spoon πŸ₯„ of chocolate drink, 1tin milk, you'll share the tin milk into 3 equal part, one must not pass others, a pinch of suger, 25cl normal temperature water. Make sure all Measurement is correct and let her drink it at exactly 3,am. All problems solved, she might still be feeling pregnant o, but she should not be scared

34. Please stop thinking about the guy and focus on your sister. A fetus is inside of your sister growing and that should be the primary focus, however it got there is no longer the issue. Whomever put it in there is not important. Everyone should take their mind off the man, he has plans for his life and a pregnant stranger is not part of his plans.

Your sister can do only one of the following:

1. Abort - medically or herbally

2. Fast and pray for a divine miscarriage

3. Keep her baby and tell her parents. Best to leave out the tawdry of the copulation and merely say the guy has relocated and not in contact with her anymore.

1. So after the fasting kills the baby or causes birth defects, you will think God for answered prayers

35. When I saw she accepted lift from a complete stranger I cringed, like people still do this in 2023 didn’t even know what was waiting for me further down.
    Some kinds of stories just don’t make sense.
    How can she be that naive at 21?

Poster pls support her to have the baby, help her relocate somewhere safe and far from home. Even if your family doesn’t want the child she can make arrangements and give her up for adoption

36. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars2 June 2023 at 18:18

While i agree with some of the posts, i will like to say you guys have no idea the way some Pastors raise their children. If the narrative is true assuming, it means the Pastors daughter (s) have been caged and is very naive. It is possible that the guy was her first.
    Because she is not street wise she didn't see it coming about the guy being able to sleep with her. All these are possibilities a street wise guy knows a girl that is not street wise . And will take advantage..
    She assumed, if the story is true that the guy is the same with the brothers she meets in church.
    Some Pastors children are that naive..
    They are not allowed to make friends or bring them home. And it's always church and back home. Yes, in this day an age. That's the true reality of the other side of the coin. And some of them are not allowed to keep android phones.
    Pls tell your parents and don't abort.
    It is also possible the mother has not schooled them on men affairs.
    Even the older sister who sent in this story is naise, if you read between the lines.

Wishing you God's grace and wisdom.

1. You are right
      All these a 21 year old should know better people are the ones missing it
      A typical 21 year old Nigerian girl from a so called good home may not even have known how you get disvirgined

2. I agree with you, not just pastors. If you grow up in a normal home with kind, good-hearted and well meaning parents, you may think human beings always have good intentions. You may think a boyfriend who is kind/loving always has good intentions. But life will try us, push us, sieve us, it takes God's grace for our challenges not to overwhelm us. The best is for parents to always have discussions with their kids using example stories ie learn from people's mistakes using anonymous stories like this. That way they will know what is going on in today's world and how to react if someone is trying to manipulate or take advantage of them.

Poster, hugs. It's life happening to you but lean onto Jesus, you will overcome this. Every one of us have our troubles and challenges but we are still here. The only thing is some people's challenge cannot be hidden, while some will have worse challenges but hidden. The important thing is we still dey here, and we dey kampe. Relax. Have the child. Go back to school or start a career. You can do this! And may God be with you.

3. Thank you for this! A lot of them live such sheltered lives. Like a buble and I have to say it makes them unprepared for the real world. Reading the sisters writeup one can deduce. A lot of men will always take advantage of young naive girls. Posters sisters happen to be one of them.

Poster it's time to focus on your sister and decide on what to do because I tell you count that guy out. He is not going to take responsibility.

4. Very sheltered young adults. Sometimes the pressure of no freedom causes folks to act irrationally and do things completely out of character. Life is a balance, young folks need to socialize with their peer group and they can socialize in a mixed gender setting under good and positive watch.

On top of it, most mothers never sit their daughters down and really talk to them about how their bodies work, that sexual desire can rise up in them even without any outside sexual stimulation. Just ovulating alone can cause an intense desire in some to mate, that is nature’s way of keeping the specie alive. If a boy comes around during this time and a girl does not understand that it is all biology she could easily go ahead and let her body does what it desires. A virgin could get pregnant without any penetration. Some of them think as long as they don’t have intercourse they are safe, not remembering that a boy can touch himself and live sperm could remain on a finger and still impregnate them by touch or insertion of the finger.

Parents who did not do their due diligence by sitting their children down both male and female, and speak with them logically and realistically should not get upset when things like these happen. It is tragic because I have even seen where grown women who have had children not even know they urinate from a different place than their vagina. Grown women not even knowing where they are urinating from. Too much sheltering is not good.

37. Your sister eye don tear tey tey. She may have cooked up this story to cover up, most pastors children feel caged and long to experience the streets. She may have been wanting to have a boy friend since, and when she saw the one that has a car she became lost. She didn't act wisely for a 21year old. Aside pregnancy, hasn't she heard of kidnapping and ritual for her to have the mind to accept the lift and even follow him to his househotel?

Poster tell your parents about it and you all ask her to tell the whole truth. Promise her that It is only when she tells the truth that solution can come because from this story you just told, it is either she was jazzed, she open eye follow man or she's very very naive for a 21year old.

38. What a combination! 21year old, unemployed, inexperienced, dependent, pregnant, uninterested babydaddy...

Get an abortion ASAP! Carrying the pregnancy to term and child-birth have their own risk too incase you are afraid of dying from abortion complications.

39. Poster. It is well with your sister. Please beg your parents on her behalf.

40. She met someone on her way back from work, same day he took her to a hotel, which she thought was his house...(is she daft?) I'm guessing it was evening already. So he banged her skin to skin same day he picked her? Very easy lay. Two options: born am or remove it.

41. Poster, as long as your sister wasn't raped, I doubt there's any case you people can make out of this. The deed has been done already & the guy in question is not interested in the pregnancy. Let your sister decide if she would like to have the baby and damn the consequences or opt for abortion which may not probably go down well with your parents due to their position in the church.

42. Ask your sister very well, she knows who got her pregnant. That was how my cousin lied that she was gang raped in school at night when she was going yo lecture. Her mum almost believed until she asked me.

43. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Aunty Stella your comment hahahaha

44. Well this life is not black and white somethings are hard to explain i was a virgin for a long time for over 26years but also lost it in a stupid way even though i planned to keep it till marriage.

If God wants to bless you he will do it through people, if satan wants to thwart your destiny he will also send people of course this can only happen with your permission, this life is spiritual.

God has plan for her and the child is a blessing, she should tell your parents and keep it,the shame and rejection will come but time will make everything better, she can also relocate to another state or something.

45. I am quite surprised at what the comments are on here, beginning from the comments in red . She is 21, he is 32. She is obviously naive and he took advantage of her. He went further to try to procure a termination and you are calling her names?? Seriously. This is happening because it is Nigeria and women are blamed for actions men take. Let him try this behaviour in the abroad he is relocating to and he would find himself in jail. Stop shaming the girl. She has not stated if it was consensual. She might not even understand what consent is and in Nigerian context, as far as she followed him to a house/hotel she has consented. But this is not the case. Focus my dear and make sure you and your baby are well. Get all his details and track him down. Inform him when the baby is born and just know that this is not the end of your life. You can be all you want to be and achieve your dreams. It is going to be tough initially but it will hopefully get better. Inform your parents. They will be disappointed but you need the support. Or if you have a close aunt you can confide it so they can tell your parents. Of course do not consider marrying the idiot. You have your whole life ahead of you. Forget the gossip and shaming from church or people that know you. Just stay focused. Sending you lots of hugs .

1. Thanks for your awesome input!

2. Thank you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

46. Chai, just seeing this. It's such a sorry situation and I'm sorry this happened to her.
    One thing I've always known, is that, I don't think it's good to divulge to a guy that you are a virgin on time. It usually brings a kind of curiosity in them to try you out, and even if you get married to such one, you won't know if he genuinely likes you or chose you coz he sees you as chaste.
    Pls find a way to tell your parents and yall put heads together. They might even take the child off her hands if they want, and become its parents