Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Morning Memo To Nigerian Men

Saturday, June 03, 2023

Morning Memo To Nigerian Men

26 comments:

1. Says a man that most women does not find attractive enough to date.

1. His wife finds him very attractive. What a silly comment!

2. Shout out to Boss Dante. How is your health this morning πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Dante, you're so predicted...

2. 🀣🀣🀣welcome back
      Hope you are recuperating well. Thank God for your life.

3. I was just scrolling down to read your comment 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Aswear I like to meet you in person.

Ha, 😁.

Trust you are getting better by the day.

4. Hahahaha.
    Nigerian Alphamails will not like this.

5. By the way, this Solomon is always saying the right things. I’m very wary of people like this sha. Their actions most times is the complete opposite of what they say.
    We Dey here anyways.

1. You are wary of people that always say the right thing? 🀣
      Kai, Nigeria has done a number on our ideas and understanding that anything that is perfect get comma
      That’s why we believe flawed people are real🀣
      My dear you may be right, but thank God he says right things, so people can learn

Push up (original)

2. You see this boy, I can bet he's scamming a lot of women for cash. Have you forgotten how he was outted that year..

It's the game, tell them what sweet their ear, ask for financial assistance.. and the girls won't be able to talk yet cos they feel he's their man.. they keep protecting him cos they don't want 'alpha male' to be right..

It happened on this blog right?

3. @10:04
      Abeg o, all over the world, their are people who say the right things and do the wrong things. That is why it is said in all languages that action speaks loser than words

And yes, the best way for a man to get the most from a good productive woman is to be a feminist. So some wicked clever men selfishly exploit this feminism agenda.

On the other hand, a man may choose to be a feminist double times two. Yet a wicked woman will still use him selfishly to his death or dump him just before it.

Let each man wise up in accordance with his woman. To run from a wicked girlfriend. To use wisdom in living with a wicked wife. To reciprocate the love and care of a good woman.

4. You're aware that Solomon is married, right? He happily flaunts his wife.

6. Someone that said his wife isnt the most beautiful or the most brillant he had seen?...since then i dont take him serious.

1. He was just being factual.
      They both still found themselves worthy of being married to each other. That is the more important statement.

If his wife is the most beautiful woman on earth, how would you be judged? The second most beautiful?

2. Varey B, you want someone that will tell you, you are the most beautiful and most brilliant be true to yourself are you? πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ did you finish reading his write up at all? People just want to hear lies and feel good at the end of the day they cry a river 😭😭.

7. The beauty stuff can also be interpreted as he loves her the way she is, she does not have to be the most beautiful, or the most intelligent, she does not have to cross any hurdle, to prove anything to him, his love is there when she's pretty and when she's not, when she's intelligent and when she's stupid. If you ask me, this is the real love most people want, it's the way most mothers love their kids. We pray it stays that way and no Delilah or Jezebel turns his heart away from her.

8. Is Solomon Buchi married or in a committed relationship?? If he isn't, then he should probably leave the married men comments to MARRIED MEN!!!