Susan who has a new Instagram handle @officialsusanpatrick is back on the social media after she took out time to mourn the shocking loss of her husband who passed on after battling Leukamia in the US.
When SDK Blog contacted her , she said
''It wasn't an easy time for the past years
It's a very sad and long story
After my husband died life wasn't that interesting again. Because I lost the best man,But I thank God for the children God used him to bless me with
My last sister kept encouraging me to return to entertainment. Even my colleagues Stella Damasus and Shan George have been enouraging .....''
You can check out Susan in the following movies
-Ruff girls,
-Bad marriage,
-Executive billionaire,
-Blind love.
-After the promise.
-Sakobi 1999,
-My sister child.
-Christian marriage 2002
-Women in love
-Between Love,
-Put It On Me,
-Total Control,
-Disciples Of Death,
-At Loose Ends,
-After Promise,
-Agony,
-Behind Me,
-Eclipse Of Love,
-Gentle Solution,
-Love Is Blind,
-Married To A Witch,
-My Gift Of Love,
-Tears In Heaven,
-The Bet,
-The Broken Plate,
-The Messiah ,
-Wind Of Fate,
-Deadly Desire,
.....Etc
It's a very sad and long story
After my husband died life wasn't that interesting again. Because I lost the best man,But I thank God for the children God used him to bless me with
My last sister kept encouraging me to return to entertainment. Even my colleagues Stella Damasus and Shan George have been enouraging .....''
You can check out Susan in the following movies
-Ruff girls,
-Bad marriage,
-Executive billionaire,
-Blind love.
-After the promise.
-Sakobi 1999,
-My sister child.
-Christian marriage 2002
-Women in love
-Between Love,
-Put It On Me,
-Total Control,
-Disciples Of Death,
-At Loose Ends,
-After Promise,
-Agony,
-Behind Me,
-Eclipse Of Love,
-Gentle Solution,
-Love Is Blind,
-Married To A Witch,
-My Gift Of Love,
-Tears In Heaven,
-The Bet,
-The Broken Plate,
-The Messiah ,
-Wind Of Fate,
-Deadly Desire,
.....Etc
Awwwww sweet sweet Susan. How I loved her, still do.
ReplyDeleteMay God strengthen her and provide all she needs to jump through the hurdles of widowhood.
I go follow her and watch any new movie/ skit she features in.π₯°
Then I heard she was second abi third wife, welcome back Suzzy!!
DeleteGentle soulQ.s
DeleteShe allegedly stole the man from the wife after they went to shoot a movie in the couple’s house and ensured she married him. This led to the breakup of the couple’s marriage.
DeleteA lot of them have begged to use my house for shooting these past years but I no gree.
Wicked bunch!
You won’t even believe it’s the same man you married when the madness starts.
I wonder why some men get so star struck.
It's always difficult to cope with life after losing someone who is very dear to your heart.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you beautiful Susan π
ReplyDeleteWelcome back Susan. You were one of my favourite actress back then. May God continue to bless and uphold you.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Susan, sorry about the loss of her husband. She is very welcome back to Nollywood.
ReplyDeleteShe is still beautiful, may God strengthen her.
ReplyDeleteAwww π₯° welcome back lovely Sussy and sorry for your loss,may God continue to strengthen and uphold you and your children
ReplyDeleteWelcome back beautiful susan, one of my favorite back then.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman π welcome back,you were missed.
ReplyDeleteSusan Patrick is an household name during the time she was active in acting. So sorry for your loss, I still love and would love to see her in movies. Welcome back Susan.
ReplyDeleteA house hold*
DeleteWelcome back Susan.
ReplyDeleteMy tv screen is waiting for you.
It’s time to come out and shine.
π€π€π€π€π€πππππ
Na she bin marry policeman?
ReplyDeleteYes, they got married...
DeleteMy best, last year I searched online for Susan Patrick but I couldn't get hold on her recent activities. I knew she must be on a low key. Welcome back babies, I wish you more success.
ReplyDeleteOh wow. I can't wait to watch her on my screen again. Such a fine actress..
ReplyDeleteMay God grant her husband eternal peace..
When I was the post and name,For a moment, I thought it was Susan Peters.
Obi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
i dont know herπ€
ReplyDeleteGuess you are Gen z
DeleteYou are probably in your twenties, she was among the top actresses back in the 90's for many years till she got married
DeleteI like her. Loved watching her in movies. It's well with you, Susan.
ReplyDeleteI loved this woman back then eeeee, very good in what she does then.
ReplyDeleteSorry for your loss Susan and welcome back
ReplyDeleteShe was so good back then. π― Percent delivery of her roles.
ReplyDeleteMay God strengthen her and make all things well with her. Sussy babe.
I miss the good old days.
ReplyDeleteBv tenth
Oh, she was one of the best we had then,so sad about her husband passing
ReplyDeleteWelcome back. So sorry about your loss.
ReplyDeleteGood to see your face again Susan. Rip to your hubby.
ReplyDeleteSorry for d loss, may his Rest In Peace. U are highly welcome back.