CEEC MAKES SHOCKING REVELATION TO BIGGIE
CeeC said, “Anytime I think about my time in the ‘Double Wahala’ season, I always have mixed feelings because I went through a lot mentally. I get a little bit sad.”
BETWEEN BIGGIE AND URIEL
Biggie asked: “Who do you think is leaving on Sunday?”
Uriel responded: “I pray it is not me because you will be needing 25 ninjas to carry me out. I will not go. I will be the first housemate in Big Brother Naija history to reject eviction. Not my portion.”
BIGGIE TELLS KIDWAYA HE MISSED HIS DANCE AND KID EXPLAINS WHY HE NOMINATED ILEBAYE FOR EVICTION
During his first diary sessions on Tuesday, Kiddwaya said to Biggie: “Big Brother, you miss me, na. Tell me you miss me.”
Biggie asked: “Do you really want the answer to that question?”
Kiddwaya said: Biggie, please just touch my nipple once make I dance. I will dance for you, only you.”
And when Biggie eventually said, “Big Brother missed your dancing,” Kiddwaya screamed: “Yeah! I will give dem on Saturday night. Don’t worry. Geese!”
He also said: “Ilebaye is a great girl. I nominated her because I feel she’s not giving much to the house, and she looks like a red meat that lions like us will want to chow. So it’s like, let’s get rid of all that and look at the bigger picture. I would refer to her as a low-hanging fruit.”
BETWEEN DOYIN AND BIGGIE
During her first diary session on Tuesday, Biggie asked Doyin
Biggie : “Are the rumours true? Do you believe you look like Tolanibaj?”
Doyin : “I don’t see it, but I know that everybody is not crazy, as there are too many persons that have said it. I don’t mind looking like her, she is a sweet girl.”
TOLANIBAJ REGRETS NOMINATING VENITA FOR POSSIBLE EVICTION
During her diary session, Tolanibaj said: “I nominated Venita [for possible eviction], and I felt bad the moment I did. I wish I never did that, as I see her as a friend. I will be firm with my decisions moving forward. I would’ve nominated Ilebaye.”
DOYIN MAKES CONFESSION TO CEEC
“I was angry with you in your season, but when I later got in your shoes, I made peace with you in my heart because then I totally understand how it feels,”
BETWEEN BIGGIE AND ANGEL SMITH
Biggie asked: “How does it feel to be a BBNaija All Stars housemate?”
“I didn’t think though that I still want to be back here with all that I’ve been through.”
She also said, “I don’t think Laycon, Miracle, and Whitemoney deserved to win their seasons. Women brought all the drama, outfits and deserved to win those seasons, in my opinion.”
INTERESTING THING PRINCESS TOLD BIGGIE
“I was surprised to see the winners back [in the house],” Princess told Biggie.
Even if Mercy was the winner in 2019, is it not sketchy, why are winners back?
“It is just the winners that raise an eyebrow. For winners to be here, it means you are up to something,” she added.'
Mercy Eke won the season 4 edition in 2019, while Whitemoney won the season 6 edition in 2021.
We need drama and not too much talk talk.
ReplyDeleteCynthia my all time favorite Baby gurl, I love you scatter 😘.
ReplyDeleteKiddwaya, you are growing on me 🤨
Uriel really got my attention yesterday, she looks more beautiful and outspoken. I like her realness. She said she has fallen for a guy in the house and she is trying very hard to suppress the feeling all Biggie's effort to make her mention the guy proved abortive. She seems to be the prettiest this season
ReplyDeletePlease she's not the prettiest thank you
Delete👍👍
DeleteHahaha, Shooter in your own opinion, who is the prettiest please?
DeleteIt Pere na. She confessed her love for him last year
DeleteI think it is Pere. She was crushing on him when he first got out the house. Remember that their convo about Pere entering her eyes.
DeleteAnne, is Venita a joke to you? 😏
DeleteIt's not pere cos she said she is older than the guy,she said she is in her mid 30,'s while pere is almost 40.
DeleteIt's Adekunle.
I am suspecting that her crush is Neo, the way she praised his dressing before Biggie hmnnn
DeleteUriel sister welcome.
DeleteHave you seen Venita ?
CeeC might just win this BBN All stars. I stan her and Doyin.
DeleteNeesolah
I enjoyed Kiddwaya's DS. That guy makes me laugh when he talks. I like him.
ReplyDeleteWait for his dance steps.
DeleteAngel, Laycon doesn't deserve what? Dey play you hear, Icons are coming...
ReplyDeleteDon't mind that one with her long mouth
DeleteYou dey mind her
DeleteYou dey mind her, if I hear Laycon doesn't deserve the win.
DeleteUriel remains the Queen of diary session
ReplyDeleteShe is as real as her 30wigs 😀😀😅🤣
Dramas are brewing up
Just like that they are made and calm now
Biggie bring Vee,lemme see something 😅
Pere be shooting different shots.
You got it! I love Uriel so much
DeleteHonesty, I agree biggie should bring Vee.
DeleteAngel you say what! You think it's by opening bumbum
ReplyDeleteI love Cee C and Lambo. Is it just me or mercy looks darker and wtf did she do to her face?
ReplyDeleteI ove CeeC, Lambo said general Pere but I'll be voting Ceec.
DeleteLambo's face looks different, esp her lips.
Mercy, Ceec and Princess all of them look darker, to me ooo, it is healthier for them
DeleteIt's not just you o
DeleteI'm all for Lambo, Kidd and Alex, e fit reduce or increase sef. We move.
DeleteShooter it's not your eyes,she is definitely a shade darker and her lips are so stiff while she talks ,especially her upper lips.Did she get lip fillers? Babe is so different.
DeleteUriel is getting my love, she is keeping it real.
ReplyDeleteThat Uriel's mouth that's black and pink, how's it formed. Somebody should tell me
ReplyDeletePerhaps you need to direct your question to God?
Delete2 tone lips are very common.