Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, July 06, 2023

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

14 comments:

1. People will stare as i don stare you finish lol.

2. Chioma wey get sense..
    Chomzy colour block is blockingπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. Emmanuel crossed his legs, hmmm. Oga wey dey draw him mouth, u wan tear am? Majid, what are you even saying? Ini, I am not seeing any extra in this your picture, just basics.

Bimbo with the praise and worship, okay oo. Chioma with the good life, welldone. Uju, I stared cos you talked about staring, it was worth my while. Chris you look good, happy vibes.

Gbenro, looking like an agbero. Chomsy, you only remind me of the calm before the storm. Mama Dayo, your white dress speaks only goodness.

4. My love πŸ’•πŸ’• for pink πŸ’• shoes and bag πŸ›️ this year is something else.

5. Is Bimbo’s waist really that small?

6. What does Chris Okagbue do for a living? Y'all can't tell me it those chewing gum movies he acts that's funding his lifestyle.

1. See how you berate someone's source of living . If na woman now you ll say is olosho work . Well he is royal son from a royal family in the east , brother to flavor (musician)wife

2. You what do you do for living before looking down on someone who is out there trying to make an honest living. You nor get sense at all. Very shameful comment.

7. Wow!!! The lady in the last picture is such a beaut. Clean skin and well structured cheek bones.

Lovely pictures overall 😍

1. I assure you it is not near what it looks. You are on social media remember?

8. Chris can I? πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    No way Emmanuel isn't gay cos wtf is that pose 🀯