#morning #weekend #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #dreamer #positveausdruck #gottseimitdir
Good Morning..
Thank God Its Friday...... Today is the 7th day of the 7th month. Get ready to pack the blessings that will come with today..
Enjoy the day..
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️
PS - Please send in your chronicles or drop them in the comment section for pick up...Thank you
Some of our Greatest Mistakes in Life, is that we go where we are not invited, we seek friendships where we are not needed, and we speak on issues where our opinions are not required.
ReplyDeleteUna Gud Morning...#TGIF #ALiSpeaks
exactly, learnt this a little late in life
DeleteBisi don dey tief your hashtag oh..
DeleteHim go dey write #BisiSpeaks..
I say make I bring am to your attention.. I no dey cover for tiffin of any kindππΆπΆ
I agree π―
DeleteGood morning broπ
I greet you, bro.
DeleteI couldn't reply to your comment yesterday. Yes o, I'm a Bukite! 2011/2012 set. I miss FCS, brothers and sisters' weekends were so awesome. I always looked forward to them. I miss Kano too but never going back there abeg.ππ
πππ
DeleteBoss man leave me hand this morning oo. I saw that too but Ali B didn't trademark it naaa.
Dante ππ
Delete#Bisispeaks how?
It should be #Pinkyspeaks
Very correct
DeleteDante: lol. You nor go kee me ahswear. Who be Bisi again kwanu?ππ
DeleteAnyhoo, about 10 years ago, I saw a similar hashtag, I loved it, and then started using it as well. So, if Bisi sef like am, and him go dey drop meaningful takes using that hashtag, why not? How you dey bro? Body don balance abi?
Cynthia: oh nice. We na 2008 we pack awa load run from BUK. LoL.
Trust me, Kano is so much better than you left it. Try come ooo.
Dante, craze dey ur yansh, I swearπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£, who be Bisi bayii oooooo.. please make it know now.
DeleteCray cray man.
@Ali, inakwana, ya Jake? Ya Mata?
hmmmnnnn... This is it oooo.
DeleteAmen to my complete full packaged divine all round blessings. For what my God cannot do does not exist
Be Confident In His Word!!
ReplyDelete2 Peter 1:3.
Excerpts!!
"God’s divine power, not your own ability or human wisdom, has given unto you ALL things that pertain to life and godliness. This means you’re not supposed to ever be in lack or want except you choose to. You’ve got to believe this because it’s God’s Word about you."
"When God says He’s done something, you don’t have to try to claim it; you simply accept it and act accordingly. His Word is all the proof you need."
"Don’t place a limit on your life. You’re a child of God, and He’s brought you a life of endless resources, limitless blessings and opportunities. Consciously and consistently walk in the light of God’s Word. There’s nothing you could ever need or desire for a godly life that’s not already yours in Christ."
Dear Father, thank you for giving me everything I require to live victoriously and be a success in life. You've called me to glory and virtue. You've given me a life of praise and thanksgiving every day, everywhere, and at all times. Praise God!
Further Study:
2 Corinthians 1:20 NLT; Isaiah 55:10-11.
amen
DeleteHalleluyah π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π π π
DeleteHappy Friday everyone
ReplyDeleteThank God for a peaceful week
Thank God for everything
Have an amazing weekend.
Have a blessed weekend π
DeleteDitto
DeleteGood morning Boo π
Good morning
DeleteCheers π» to the weekend
ReplyDeleteThanks everyone that replied back two days ago, I truly appreciate. The same hospital somehow found an incubator and did cs yesterday evening for her. So currently she’s fine and her baby is fine too. We are seriously praying mother and baby get stronger π
Halleluyah! Praise the Lord
DeleteThank God and Congratulations to the latest Aunty πππ
DeleteThank God. I believe they'll be alright. It's the same hospital that I had my daughter 5 years ago & had issues with the placenta coming out, but God came through for me at last.
DeleteCongratulations,it will end in praise.
DeleteThank God for everything went well
DeleteI pray they continue to get stronger Amen
Thank God for her,I pray for strength and perfect healing upon them π congratulations π
DeleteThank God all is going well. Both mum and baby will be five by God's grace.
Delete*fine
DeleteGod be praised ππ»
DeleteGod is too faithful!
DeleteGod be praised. Everything will be fine. The God that started it will perfect everything.
DeleteSuper cool stuff
DeleteThank God
DeleteGlory to God
DeleteThank you Jesus, it will end in Praise.
DeleteThank you God!!! This is such a wonderful newsππ
DeleteCongrats,may your joy be permanent in Jesus name.Amen!!!!
DeleteThank God. God will perfect everything
Deleteππππππ€Έ
DeleteESTABLISH YOUR PRIORITIES
ReplyDelete'I chose you. I have appointed you to...produce fruit that will last.' John 15:16 GWT
In order to fulfil God's plan for your life, you must establish clear priorities and live by them each day. Author Edward de Bono quipped, 'A conclusion is the place where you get tired of thinking.' Sadly, many people arrive at priorities based on where they ran out of steam. You definitely don't want to do that. Nor do you want to allow others to decide your agenda or your priorities. Many ways exist for determining priorities. First, and foremost, your plan must always line up with God's will for you (see Hebrews 13:20-21).
Jesus said, 'I chose you and appointed you that you should go and bear fruit, and that your fruit should remain' (John 15:16 NKJV). Observe: (1) You must know that God has chosen and appointed you to a particular area of service. (2) Your goal in life should be fruit that 'remains' after you. If you use them properly, things like money and influence can aid you, but they must never be your goal or your heart's desire.
How can you establish the right priorities? As you get to know yourself better, begin focusing on your strengths and the things that make best use of your God-given skills. Consider what brings you the highest return and reward. Think about what you enjoy most and do best. Those are your core gifts. Utilise the 80/20 rule. Give 80 per cent of your effort to the top 20 per cent of your activities. Bottom line: Jesus said you are to give your attention to the areas that bear the most fruit.
Word For Today
Essa Atelier
#Word
DeleteThanks for sharing, sisπ
Word up π
DeleteThanks for sharing Nneoma πππ
Thank you
Delete❤
DeleteGood morning beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteGood morning baby girl π
DeleteGood morning darling π
DeleteI saw a video yesterday of a Ghanian lady who said she needed her voice to be heard too,she said her baby is for Davido π³ and of a truth,there's a lil resemblance to Hailey and the late Ifeanyi..hmmm! Baba seed don spread all over the word
Haaa! This is getting ulglier
DeleteHe is a father of all nations.
DeleteUnprotected sex is his hobby.
Good morning Nova
DeleteFather Abraham ππ
DeleteGood morning good people of SDK ville π. It's 07/07 & I can't keep calm because it's my baby's birthdayπππππ. Pls join me celebrate my baby as he clocks 2 today.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your baby, May he continue to grow in God's Love.
DeleteHappy Birthday to your child. May he brings you happiness and good fortune in life. Amen.
Deletehappybirthday to your baby
DeleteGood morning π.
DeleteHappy birthday to your baby. Beautiful life I wish him.
Happy birthday to your Sonshine.
DeleteMay he be your PEACE!
Is he/she a blog visitor and will see the celebration?
DeleteHappy birthday to your baby
DeleteHappy birthday to your sonshine,may he continue to grow in the light of God.
DeleteHappy birthday to your baby, Mo. God bless and keep your cutie. Amen. π
DeleteHappy birthday to your Sonshine πππ₯³π God bless and keep him
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful π€
DeleteHappy Birthday to your Baby! May the Lord keep and favour your baby❤️
DeleteHappy birthday baby boy. Continue to grow in grace
DeleteAww,
DeleteHappy birthday to Your Sonshine Sisπππ» . Wishing him God's continuous blessings, Guidance and Protection. He's blessed In Jesus Mighty name ππ»
Happy Birthday to your baby
DeleteHappy natal day to you my mor mor...long live you in good health and wealth
DeleteHappy birthday King,we love you...
DeleteHappy birthday to your baby. May Gods mighty hand be upon him to order his steps.
DeleteHaba?!?! I no con remember my sister birthday?
DeleteHappy Birthday dear sister. God bless and keep you. You have an amazing heart. May God who sees our hearts, reward you. Cheers!
Happy birthday to your baby ππ
DeleteGood morning people
happiest birthday to your baby
DeleteThank you my family for celebrating with my son. I love & appreciate you allπ
DeleteMy bros @ Pinky & Ali, it isn't my birthday but that of my son.
Happy birthday to your son πππ
DeleteHappy birthday to your son. God bless and keep him
DeleteHappy birthday to your Sonshine may he grow in Gods wisdom,knowledge and understandingπππΎπΎππππππ
DeleteArise and shine πππ«✨
ReplyDeleteHellogoodmorning
Amen to your prayers Stella Ma'am
Tgif
Good morning dearπ
DeleteGood morning Espe π
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day. π
π❤️π€
DeleteDitto
DeleteEkaaroo Sis ❤️
Paris darl ❤️
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning π
DeleteI greet you π
DeleteAMEN OOOO At your prayers Stella.
ReplyDelete@ Pretty Patience and @ Pretty girlie, what other things do you people have in common? π€
Good morning Sweethearts π
Lmao π€£ππ€£π they both live in Abuja
DeleteI greet you Nnukwu Nwanyi π
DeleteNN π
DeleteHahahaha...
DeleteYou also noticed?
This woman(neighbor) is getting on my nerve. I have drawn the attention of other neighbours and they keep telling me to ignore. Sometime last month, there was an altercation between us one night I had just returned from work. She has been throwing snide remark on me even in my absence and when I returned, my nephew will let me know. I have told my nephew never to respond to her or insult her. A woman who chased her 'husband' away from home isn't someone I would want to waste an energy on. Beside, I wouldn't want it to be on record that I lay a finger on a woman or fight a woman but she wouldn't stop.
ReplyDeleteHence even in provocation, I keep avoiding and walking away. I know should I lose my temper on her, the narration will change and probably police will get involve. It will become an assault charge for touching a woman. I think that's what she is looking for. I heard her said one day ''If I no sleep for cell the day my hands go touch her, make I know say no be she.'' This is her evil intention towards me.
Oh God! Continue giving me the spirit of tolerance and patience. I never want sleep for cellππππ.
As you don know her intention avoid her like a plaque
DeleteSince she has made such utterances, I think it's best you keep avoiding her. Some people like wahala sha.
DeleteAbeg avoid her like a plague Ezege . Some people and trouble are 5&6
DeleteReport her to the landlord or caretaker na
DeleteGood morning everyone, Amen to your prayer Stella.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Sweetie π₯°have a great day
DeleteElon is suing Mark for the thread app ππ interesting times ahead..I have joined and it's cool for now,alot of tweeps are asking for DMs and all..all is see there is get your needles out and thread
Beautiful morning dearπ€
DeleteA quick one this beautiful morning;
ReplyDeleteCan you approach someone whose perfume fragrance scent so nice and want to know the name of the perfume? Is it even proper or ideal to do that when they're an opposite sex?
Good Morning Guys.
Me, I fitn't fit ooπ
Deletei dont see a big deal in that. it is no ish at all
DeleteYeah why not! You do that with respect and a friendly manner
DeleteI don't see anything wrong, infact I love being complimentedon such ☺️.
DeleteTGIF, goodmorning bvs et stelz
ReplyDeletei am expecting a miracle from God todayπ₯
...and the miracle you will get.
Deleteπππ
ReplyDeleteWhy many babe like to argue when the truth hit them, instead of just taking it in silence and resting.. shey you think arguing would change a truth to a lie or what gan gan sefππ..
BOTTOM POWER is when a girl take advantage of a guy's love, affection or lust for her to demand for an assistance or help of any kind..
It goes beyond that, even when she doesn't demand and the guy is offering, that's because the bottom power is working, she knows this, we know this, everyone know this but act like they don't ππ.. if you know you're not going to respond the way you know he expects, common sense demands you shouldn't accept such gifts, accepting it and claiming he didn't ask for anything in return, that you didn't know why he was giving you or that you didn't force him to gift you is FRAUD..
Even the ones wey dey bold enough to ask, tell you the reason behind the gift or outline the condition of assistance/or help to you, don't you try to shame them ππ.. that's another FRAUDULENT BEHAVIOUR AND TACTICS.. trying to shame him to do your bidding for free, and shaming his wants,. You wey dey do begy begy, you no know say you sef suppose dey shame bah? π Just because we are gentle men and don't try to shame you Queens, Una come dey think say we no get sense..
So there you have it.. if you like come and be arguing that I should be ashamed for not wanting to help for free or that not all men is like me ππ na you Sabi oh..
If it's not bottom power, why not be asking your fellow females for help, they are also making money, Asin a lot of them are making big money..
Make Una Dey Whine Unaselvesπ
#LetMenBreeeef
#DontSuffocateThem
#ItsYourResponsibility
πππ
DeleteMy paddy..u be wahala person..abeg, when u dey come Ibadan make I use bottom power on youπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteBoss Man,
DeleteI quite agree with your submission but permit me to also say this. When people say you don't owe anyone anything in a relationship, I think they're not being fair but economical with the truth.
When you love someone, you owe them a whole lot towards their happiness. You owe them love, care, loyalty, respect and protection. When you talk about the care here, it could also mean financial aspect as well or other assistance.
Why I agreed on your submission as stated in my first paragraph is that, most persons goes into relationship with a rewarding expectations and I think that's the point you're trying to point out here.
I spend on my woman even when she don't ask for it. Reason is that, I want her to feel secured, happy and above all loved. She don't need to ask before I give.
As men, we know the kind of woman that deserve better from us.
Lol Ezege,
DeleteYou only based your care on one part oh.. as you dey care for am, shey she sef no go care for you nii?
As you dey spend on your beautiful momma, see as she sef carry food come give you for side, and e sure me say she dey care for you in the inner inner too.. but make we no loud amπ
Pinkyπππ
DeleteTeejay, you already said it here countless times you can't be celibate in a relationship so if you weren't engaging in premarital sex with her will you spend on her? Won't you feel cheated? That is what Dante is saying.
Delete#letDantebreef#
Dante, I did not even see you comment before I wrote what I did.
DeletePinkyπ₯΄
Pink,.
DeleteThis is the 3rd time you're replying me and involving your behind in the discussion oh..
First, you swore on your yansh
2nd, you said craze dey my yansh
3rd, you want to use bumbum power on me..
How are you comfortable discussing male butt with a fellow man broπ€π€
Is there something we should know?
Are you dropping code for me the way I have been dropping for Super?
Please oh, I like bumbum alot but no be man strong yansh π.. neither do I want any of your 20 inches near any part of my body..
Please, try Ezege πππ
Boss, no too loud am please. My fellow parishioners dey here. Make Catchiest no go report me for Monsignorππ before we're being given suspension.
DeleteMy baby is good at everything she does. I no want blow my trumpet. She's caring as well. We both are good how we tend to each other.
Caring in my comment above should be on both parties.
1937 Chinese and Japanese troops clashed near the Marco Polo Bridge outside Beijing, launching the Second Sino-Japanese War.
ReplyDelete1946 Mother Frances Xavier Cabrini became the first U.S. citizen to be canonized by the Roman Catholic Church
1978 The Solomon Islands became an independent nation.
1978 Czech-born tennis player Martina Navratilova defeated Chris Evert to win her first of nine Wimbledon singles titles..
2005 The London transit system was struck by coordinated suicide bomb attacks that killed 39 people and injured more than 700.
2011 Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2, the final film adaptation of J.K. Rowling's popular children's book series, had its world premiere in London..
2019 Led by Megan Rapinoe, the U.S. women's football (soccer) team defeated the Netherlands to win its fourth World Cup.
*Culled from Britannica
Thanks for this facts ❤️ you're doing well ..I miss @MissTee and those facts she always drop
DeleteHello sis π
DeleteThis is interesting
DeleteThanks Paris baby. Hello Morayo
DeleteStella what does these mean #positveausdruck #gottseimitdir . Yes I read your hashtags
ReplyDeleteProbably typos
DeleteHer typos these days na fire.
I wonder why she doesn't proofread.
SDK na you we dey gossip for here π
They aren’t typos. She wrote in German. The first is positive expression. The second means God be with you.
DeleteHmmm
DeleteGood morning my neighbors❤
ReplyDeleteSome lawyers volunteer to take over Nmesoma case against JAMB insisting Jamb owes her a public apology.
ReplyDeleteGood morning great people. What a beautiful day. Lord be praised.
What do you have to say about your brothers that have turned themselves to Boko Haram in the south east?
DeleteLol @Anon0847
DeleteShe has nada to say na
E no concern her as she no dey SE
“Obidients will Cry for 8years “ Is about to sell his twin daughters
ReplyDeleteRenewed shege na your mate π³π³ππ»♂️ππ»♂️
Don't mind him. Obedients in twitter no just good at all. I don laugh tire on their suggestions
DeleteTIP FOR THE DAY: Do you know you can turn on your android flashlight without hitting the ON Button? Here is how
ReplyDelete1. Go to your google assistant on your phone.
2. Speak to the mic and say ''Hey Lumos''
3. Hold on a few secs and it will automatically turn on
TRY IT NOW ππ Now you Know
Which one is faster?
Deleteπ
DeleteLol shey na madness ni? When I can just double tap my power buttonπ€€
DeleteWhy do I need to stress myself going through that long process.
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteI’m on my way to Cotonou. I pray I meet good deals today.
Wishing us all a beautiful day
Safe travels
DeleteAhia oma
Deletefor business?
DeleteSafe travels
DeletePro-Tinubu protesters storm EU Secretariat.
ReplyDeleteThe protest is a show of shame . Sadly none of the hired protesters can afford three square meal a day . This is the manifestation of the weaponisation of poverty in Nigeria.
Malcolm Omirhobo
I love that APC morons are protesting against the EU in Abuja. The protest will make the report more popular. Those who weren’t aware of the report will become aware and seek to read it. It’s an own goal.
DeleteTeejay and other IPOB apologists
ReplyDeleteI am very disappointed in the Igbos. I used to be proud of them, I used to think they are wise but the recent happenings is making me to compare them with those I refer to as nama's(cows) who are destroying the North East, thinking they are doing the right thing.
The videos I saw last night got me so angry. I saw them in their red regalia like babalawos, chanting " burn this market, burn everywhere, sit in your homes, don't come out,there will be no peace until they release Nnamdi Kanu".
Seriously? There will be no peace in where? In the south east of course, burning and killing their own people, destroying their own land is now the solution to their grievances?
Teejay and his brothers/sisters here , is this the South East that you want your brothers to relocate their businesses to?
Before you come and call me agbado, I'm from the South south and I don't belong to any political party.
Watch as they ignore you or come and argue foolishly and blame the Nigerian government for the animalistic behaviour of their brothers. Did you see any of them comment about it and condemn it? Instead they are saying rubbish.
DeleteThat one is condemning women as usual since it was a woman that stole his placenta, the other one is talking about his female neighbor, the female one is talking about how some charge and bail lawyers want to defend a fraud.
Igbos here that are defending the genocide going on in that zone, don't worry, it will soon reach where your relatives are living.
Are there no people doing business in South East? What is the crime advocating that businesses should be brought home when all we keep on seeing is demolition of shops, burning of business markets when there's an uprising.
DeletePls go and read my yesterday comments on the said post and see my reaction.
Thank You.
Lol
DeleteI absolutely love your write-up
You dey mind those hypocritical beings?
Don't mind them jare
Thank you Lord for the gift of life.
ReplyDeleteI can't wait for that one blessing I'm looking for right now...
TGIF!
Good morning everyone, please remember me in your prayers for the blessing of the fruit of the womb.
ReplyDeleteHubby birthday is on Monday, pregnant news would have been the best birthday gift.
All Sufficient God please remember me I beg you, you said nor will be barren.
May God grant you your heart desires
DeleteAmen. You shall carry your kids very soon.
DeleteMay the Lord remember you as He remembered Sarah! You shall laugh,hold on to faith,it is wellπ€
DeleteMay the good Lord comes through for you,may His word of assurance which says be fruitful and multiply be your portion this day and always in Jesus name Amen π congratulations Sis π₯³
DeleteFrom your lips to God's ear. You will carry your baby in due time. Amen ππ»
DeleteAmen to your prayers
DeleteDon't worry God makes everything good and perfect in his own time. Keep believing and have a strong faith. It will end in praise
DeleteMay the Lord speedily grant your heart desires in Jesus name.
DeleteThe same God that said non shall be barren in the land will cause your womb to conceive and bear children... Amen π
Deleteamen. God will do itπ
DeleteMy good Lord will remember you and I in Jesus name.i join my faith with yours and I decree that, in the name that is above every other name, by the time next year, we shall be celebrating with our child
DeleteGod will remember you
DeleteAs you are praying,drag your husband to hospital for tests and treatments
DeleteAmen to all your prayers, thank you all, am grateful.
DeleteGod will remember you. And Pinky. Amen!❤️❤️
DeleteYour womb is blessed in Jesus mighty name.
DeleteThe good Lord will come through for you and by this time of his birthday next year you shall be celebrating it together with your bundle of joy. God has done it already
DeleteI pray that God be kind to you
DeleteAs-salamualakum
ReplyDeleteYa Allah, grant us mercy, peace and forgiveness, and enable us to follow the Sunnah of our beloved Nabi Sallallahu Alayhi Wasallam ... Amin Ya Hayyu Ya Qayyum π€²πΏ Jumma'at Kareem ππππΏ
Jumma'at Mubarak
DeleteBonjour Blogfam❤️ please if you go to a restaurant and order for Bush meat please ask them which type of animal is it,e get why.... pourquoi??? I travelled to Epe,I ordered for pounded yam and egusi with correct Bush meat,while eating,I discovered the Bush meat tasted like turkey....I asked the Buka woman what animal she used for the Bush meat....much to my chargin,she said Alligator π₯Ίπ³π₯Ί Goddammit! Good God! Ce que ce la???I will never eat Alligator consciously π in Ondo State we don't use Alligators as Bush meat....I feel robbed honestly....is Alligator not aqua-terrestial animal???
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteAlligator that is very sweet is what you came here to condemn?
So because you people worship it in your place others cannot eat it. Pls next time, tell the food seller that you don't eat alligator so that they will not serve you. Mention other animals that you do not eat too. Don't come here to disturb us.
Bonjour madam, parlez vous franΓ§ais bien? J’apprends la langue, pouvez vous aider moi sil vous plait? Puis je paler avez vous
DeleteSorry dear, but Alligator sef na bush meat nah.
DeleteJust see the many English nowπ€¦
DeleteChagrin, aqua-terrestrial π€¦... If I nor go school, na today e for pain me π΄
Was it sweet? The alligator aqua-terrestrial bush meat?
It's not even advisable to be eating bushmeat in a restaurant, they might end up giving you monkey to eat.
DeleteBuhahaha!
DeleteGood morning everyone π€©π€©π€©
ReplyDeleteWhen you're not ready to hear it, the truth can feel like salt in the wound. However, when you're ready to listen and accept it, the truth can be what prevents the next wound from even happening to you. π―π―π―
It's Friyay π. Y'all have a prosperous day ahead. Happy Pre-weekend.
TGIF, remove 750k from your account and flex yourself this weekend cos you deserve it!!!ππ
ReplyDeleteCopied
Good morning blogfamsπππππππππ❤
08/07 babyyyyyπππππππ
Good morning everyone. Have a wonderful weekend.
ReplyDeleteTHE FLOWER BOY - A Short Moral Story
ReplyDeleteThere was a poor boy who hawked flowers on the highway. One day, an old man stopped him and said.
"Why do you hawk flowers on such a busy and dangerous road?"
The boy responded.
"My family is poor and can't afford my school expenses"
The old man said.
"But you're doing it wrong little boy. You take so much risk by running through the main road. Do you know that you could get hit by a vehicle?"
The boy whispered.
"I just need to earn money so I can get back to school"
The old man snapped.
"But your life is more important than education. So many people did not attend school but ended up becoming great people. Are you going to die all because you want to be educated? Now listen, if you get hit by a car, you're going to die, and if you die, there would be no education for you. Do you understand me?"
Then the old man added.
"Education is not the key to success. Don't risk your life for it"
The poor boy pondered over the old man's words as he watched him walk away. For many days, he thought and thought until he vowed to himself never to sell flowers again.
Fifteen years later, the poor boy had grown into a young man and was poorer without any source of income. One day, he met an old man and pleaded.
"Excuse me sir, can you spare some change?"
The old man stormed.
"Urgh! Why didn't you study to become useful for yourself?"
The young man replied.
"My parents were poor and couldn't send me to school"
The old man blurted out.
"Don't blame your parents. So many people worked really hard and risked their lives as kids to pay their school expenses, because they knew the importance of education. But you did nothing, so it's all your fault!"
The young man felt hurt and downcasted by the old man's words. And even more when he realized he was the same old man he met fifteen years ago.
How often do you listen to people who try to discourage you from doing the things you want to do? How often do you let the opinions of others consume you? Do you know that the people who discourage you from chasing your dream, are the same people who will blame you for not reaching your dream? They are quick to judge your job, but won't help you when you're broke. Take control of your destiny. Believe in yourself. Ignore those who try to discourage you You decide who you want to become and other people's opinions shouldn't matter.
Copied
This is deep, thanks for sharing.
DeleteBottom line is, follow your heart.
Amen and Amen ππ»
ReplyDeleteBlessings follow us todayππ»
TGIFππ»ππ»
Good morning blog famZ ❣️
Good morning darling sis π
DeleteThe best is yet to come. You have so many beautiful moments in your future. You will experience deeper levels of joy, love, and peace. Today's problems will be distant memories. You'll find the peace that you've been searching for
ReplyDeleteGood Morning and TGIF!
Will be in Lagos today.planed leaving Ibadan by 3pm..God abeg na journey mercy I dey ask for ooooo
Journey mercy
DeleteI wish you safe journey.
DeleteJourney mercy to you. But Pinky, don't you think 3pm will be too late due to the Redeemed program of every first Friday? You know how traffic can be there on a day like this. Country is not smiling and you guys should be careful out there please
DeleteSafe journey to yo
DeleteReno Omokri praises Deeper Life School and you-know-who
ReplyDeleteDeeper Life School must be commended for producing not just the highest scorer in the 2023 UTME Exam but the subsequent highest scorers down the list. It would not be a bad idea for the Federal Ministry of Education to send observers there to find out how they are able to achieve this feat. And then create policies around their discoveries so that other schools can implement them nationwide.
But if you look at the scores, English appears to be the Achilles heel of these brilliant students. I am not sure that it is just and proper to include English in the UTME. As long as a student has a credit in English for his GCE and WAEC or NECO, that should suffice.
Finally, I must commend Peter Obi. Mr Obi may not have built new schools. Still, he made significant investments in education during his time as Governor, which turned around the fortunes of schools in Anambra state, and years later is still yielding fruit in the form of these young Nigerians and others from Anambra, who are a pride to Nigeria and Anambra.
#TableShaker
Reno Omokri compares Peter Obi and Ejikeme Mmesoma the result forger
Peter Obi is to INEC what Mmesoma Ejikeme is to JAMB. A man who came third claims he should have come first. It is, therefore, not surprising that the persons supporting Obi are also the same persons supporting Mmesoma. What JAMB is doing is what INEC ought to have done. Come out with guns blazing in defence of the #NigerianElections2023.
If INEC had a proactive and resourceful spokesman like JAMB's Fabian Benjamin, by now, it would be obvious that Obi and Mmesoma have no case whatsoever. One wants to reclaim scholarships and recognition that she is not entitled to, and the other wants to reclaim a mandate that was never his estate.
Scripture says the first shall be the last, but in the case of Obi and Mmesoma, the last wants to be the first!
#TableShaker
Good morning to y'all
It's a start to the weekend and π do have ample fun nevertheless
#FreakyFriyay
#FunFilledFriyay
#FlexFriyay
#FiredUpFriyay
#FriyayFeeling
Thank God its Friday ππ»ππππππππ€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteGood morning house and happy weekend to all.
ReplyDeleteLady Port (The Portress) a.k.a Mama Bomboys6 July 2023 at 15:09
ReplyDeleteThere are more than 20million tons of untouchable gold in the oceans.
π€π€. How do I get hold of just 1 ton now?shey I no go pally with oluweri bayii
SP post don reach 136 now nowπ³
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning ✌️
ReplyDeleteTGIF will be having a holy ghost party tonight as 7DG finale is today! God has been abundantly faithfully Glorious.
Care to join us, visit COZATV on youtube
Stay say and have a fruitful weekend .
Good morning. I missed FAQ yesterday. Please, people I want to know if there is an app to learn English from? Like I want to brush up on my English speaking. If I speak incorrect English to the app it will make correction for me. I don't know if there is something like that. Thank you all