Big Brother Naija star Ifu Ennada is a year older today Monday July 24, 2023 and she has good news to share with all her fans and foes...
She captioned these photos "Happy Birthday To Me; a wretched sinner saved by His Grace and welcomed into royalty.
On this special day I’d like to announce that I’ve officially given my life to Christ. Yes I am born again.
The past few years saw me stray from Christ and live a life that almost ended me, but His Mercy saved me and even though it’s not been easy overcoming my flesh and leading this new life, I’m committed to staying on the right path – the path to eternal life in Christ.
There is a deep meaning behind these photos I’m using to celebrate my day and announce my new life, don’t be in a rush to condemn me without having an understanding of the message it carries."
On this special day I’d like to announce that I’ve officially given my life to Christ. Yes I am born again.
The past few years saw me stray from Christ and live a life that almost ended me, but His Mercy saved me and even though it’s not been easy overcoming my flesh and leading this new life, I’m committed to staying on the right path – the path to eternal life in Christ.
There is a deep meaning behind these photos I’m using to celebrate my day and announce my new life, don’t be in a rush to condemn me without having an understanding of the message it carries."
Happy birthday 🥰
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ifu. Not to be a kill joy, but shay like this now, you're born again?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHanty born again Christians don’t dress like this.
ReplyDeleteThank God them no invite this lousy woman
Fan Emmanuel
She say meaning Dey inside
DeleteMake she come finish the Guinness Stout.
DeleteOn Saturday night parties, she downs like 6 or 7 bottles.
They sorted them wella this year.
Omo tani e levels.
You no get home training? You are off the list.
Happy birthday Ifu.
God bless your hustle.
Happy birthday born again Ifu.
ReplyDeleteShe is a Christian like una goddess Beyonce, constantly underdressed, dancing sexually naked hence provoking ppl to sin and go to hell, yet claiming christianity! Pschew.
DeleteI don't blive in how nuns dress nor the burka/abaya dress of MUSLIMAS, but this nakedness trend has to stop. Its stanky and a cess pool! Dressing with a small tease or peekaboo bustling is better than this oversaturated eyesore
The worst thing is even Tranny with their nude shots still very very attractive pass this masculine looking woman.
Happy birthday and congratulations.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Ifu.
ReplyDeleteThis your born again appearance get as e be oo. But then, let's focus on getting the meaning inside.😃
Those of you that get the message should help us. Drop it here for us to learn too.
Happy birthday to aunty born again
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday 🎂 🥳 🎉 and Congratulations
ReplyDeleteGbazaqueen
ReplyDeleteThat is ehn... serious gbazaqueen, looks like Tiannah styled her.
DeleteYes she did
DeleteHappy birthday Born-again stripper
ReplyDeleteU said we should not condemn you, who am I to condemn you ifu? Happy birthday to you cos your meaning of born again might be different from my own so enjoy your day
ReplyDeletehappybirthday ifu
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteBy their fruit we shall know them... 🙄🙄🚶♀️🚶♀️
ReplyDeleteBaby nwa, Ifu wonder 💃🏻 happy baiday
ReplyDeleteIt’s gradual. Change is gradual. Leave Ifu alone and pray for her to come into an understanding.
ReplyDeleteWhen I started my own too, they laughed at me. I was struggling and praying. Little by little, I became like Christ. Now they want to famz me and get upset when I stay on my lane.
You never know what God is doing. Leave people alone
Happy birthday and welcome to the fold of Christ 🙏