Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial Entrepreneur Dabota Lawson Says EX Husband Reached Out And Apologised

Friday, July 07, 2023

Serial Entrepreneur Dabota Lawson Says EX Husband Reached Out And Apologised

Dabota Lawson, EX beauty queen and serial Entrepreneur said her parents were very happy to welcome her back home after she separated from her estranged husband, Prince Sunny Aku.

Dabota granted an interview on TVC’s ‘Your View’ crew and said noted that her parents did not question her to know the cause of her crashed marriage, explaining that no one wanted to stress her.

Dabota married to billionaire businessman Prince Sunny Aku, and separated less than one year after.
“My parents were so happy to have me back, my dad and my mother didn’t ask any questions. Nobody really wanted to stress me about it. I just went home and was fine.“He contacted me and apologised for a lot of things but I have moved past that stage. I’m not emotionally invested in it so i was able to forgive and we have been fine since then.”

34 comments:

1. The Original ShugarGirl7 July 2023 at 11:41

Bad men and women never know what they have until it's long gone. Then crying a river.
    Not everyone needs to be married not everyone needs to be a parent. Be you and embrace your craziness and stick with it if you have genuinely tried to change yourself but to no avail b4 thinking about undertaking a life changing responsibility that you will not be disciplined to take control of. You simply don't have to do what the ones who have discipline are doing. Them no be your mate

2. This life,
    I remember this lady acted exactly how Regina Daniel is acting now. Always flying private jet living baby girl’s lifestyle and claiming she was the happiest and luckiest chick alive. Her own is even better sef, at least the man was married to only her,cuter and younger than papa nkanka Ned Nwoko. Thank God you finally embraced truth

Fan Emmanuel

1. Thé same way Chioma is flying private jet and fronting designers but most likely treating infections infections . Na here we dey

2. No o..Sunny Aku wasn't only married to only her. He never divorced any of his 3 wives.

3. Jealous of Regina at ur age.tufia

4. Sunny Aku is not handsome biko. Dabota na kalabari babe,off course your parent's would never ask questions, but support you. Na the proper riverine way.

5. Nothing wrong with that dear. Instead of getting jealous, Those kinds of posts motivate me to be more ambitious and go to circles where I can meet and marry upper class men. They had the opportunity to get out of poverty and took it. When men marry successful women for same reason you guys don’t bat an eye so let them be

3. Your parents wey give you out in marriage to a man like Aku cannot question you when the financial projections did not meet una expectation na. The man outfoxed you all and you were wise to run early.

Slay queens think billionaires got where they are by simping at the sight of coochie. Those people get to the top by hardwork, grit, strong connections or by blood and you thought he'd just lay everything at your feet when you both know another beauty queen would be crowned next year and next year and the years after. A beauty queen or any beautiful female can be replaced. Ask Caroline, Laila or Ehi. You think Ned believes Regina married him for love ni? Dey play.

Let me clear my throat fess; ayam coming...😂🤣.

1. 👏👍👍

2. Table breaker!

Lower your voice, nwanne.🙃

3. And who told you Ned was looking for love when he married Regina??
      He knows exactly what he was looking for and he got exactly that.
      Ned is very very generous with Regina

4. Danggggggggg!!!!!

4. Good for her. But he is the father of her daughter?

5. i never knew she was married
    nost men dont know what they have until they loose it

6. She speaks so well and sort of have good head on her shoulders.
    She needs to sell herself right and change the notion of Dabota with the BBL that married for money, if all she said were true, her husband did not make her, she's from a comfortable family.

Felicity

7. It's well. God knows the best.

8. The funny thing is seeing Dabota acting all brand new. Same girl that was a runs babe, as in cheap ass olosho. Snatched Aku from another runs babe, she wasn’t trained well in the runs world, because you never marry your sugar daddy. Everything changes! But she went an married Aku. And was posting pictures of private jets, police people carrying her handbag, chilling with that fruity Pels international and her vacationing with Aku in hotel rooms.
    The man went back to the streets after wedding to continue carrying other runs babes. Dabota really thought he would be faithful 🤣🤣. Money no dey come out again like she expected when they weren’t married. I stiil remember how her parents looked on her wedding day. Those kind of people wey Aku use money do Shut up! 😂 how will they have mouth to ask questions.
    Now Dabota is acting classy and elegant 🤣🤣 even granting interviews. When in actuality she is on the same level as your regular streets girl!

1. I winder what happened to that their friendship. Pels and Dabota

2. What happened to her is growth.
      You chose to be stuck in her past she has left you there and moved on to a much better version of herself.
      Like you said yourself she’s all elegant and classy now so she obviously has put in a great deal of work in herself.

3. Your entire commentary may all be true, but I don’t think she is on the same level as the average runs girl. She did improve herself and went into various businesses. I haven’t heard nothing scandalous about her since then and that was all probably ten years ago. She has evolved and done very well for herself on her own.

4. I think marrying into money is better than being the side chick sha. More access and likelihood of being in the will. More rights as a wife

9. Dabs and Stella that year oooo.
    She’s calm now. Life shall.

10. I watched the interview on your view on tvc and i so love the new Dabota

11. Hmmm
    Ok.
    Abeg Regina is balling like the queen she is.
    Babu girl knows what she entered.
    It's called polygamy and she's surely enjoying it while it last.
    If I'm her even if Ned marry another I go just dey enjoy my life dey go.
    She and her mother are cashing out and they even had their own things going before Ned and will continue after Ned

1. Lol. What did Regina and her mother have to their name before Ned abeg? Just dey play