Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Thursday, July 13, 2023

THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#thursday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #smile

Good Morning!
May God bless us all today as we leave and return home
Stay positive and spread only positive vibes...

😍😍😍

PS -Please send in your chronicles..... Or drop them in the comment section for pickup

235 comments:

1. Nobody's relationship should be your standard....
    Nobody's marriage should be your copy and paste model....
    It's ok to pick a few things from people's relationships and marriages, but you must understand that every relationship/marriage is UNIQUE! Find what works for you. ✌️
    No dey rush to tap into people marriage. If 2 of dem tell you wetin their eye dey see inside the marriage, you go carry your palm wine tapping cup dey go.
    May God help us all, in our quest to find and stay in love.
    I wish you a healthy relationship.
    I wish you a blessed marriage.
    Love and Nepa! πŸ€—❤️
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Thanks, bro.
      A beautiful day ahead πŸ’œ

2. Amen.
      Ogo biko which one is love and Nepa🀣🀣

3. I totally agree with you.

4. Love and NEPA as how πŸ˜‚ only Love don do abeg this NEPA own no go stable

5. Amen ooh
      Good morning Ali

6. Who are those belittling NEPA? Abi una nor dey get light ni? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Good morning Ali B oke ogo πŸ’•

2. Recreated In Christ!!
    Ephesians 2:10 AMPC.

Excerpts!!

"You’re recreated in Christ Jesus. Someone might say, “But God created everything, so everyone is his workmanship.” That’s different from Paul’s thoughts. There was the first creation in the book of Genesis, but Paul’s emphasis was on a special creation—a recreation in Christ Jesus—those of us who are born again."

"Then he tells us the purpose of this new birth: that we may do those good works which God predestined and planned beforehand for us, taking paths which He prepared ahead of time."

"Every so often, declare, “I’m recreated in Christ, for beauty and for glory; good things are in my path, and the righteousness of God is expressed in and through me always.”

Dear Father, thank you for I am your excellent handwork, fashioned for good works, and to live the good life which you have prearranged for me. I refuse to succumb to sickness, disease, or the elements of this world, because you've made me superior to them and the corrupting influences and negativities in this present world of darkness. Glory to God!

Further Study:
    James 1:8 TPT; Ephesians 2:10 TPT

3. The rate in which I eat these days is so shocking to me. If I were to be a woman, I would have gone for a pregnancy test ooh😁😁😁. Someone's daughter is so happy about that and has been praying that I add more.

This my fine slim fitted beauty. Well let's see how it goes.

Good Morning Guys.

πŸ’–

1. Ogbeni, I dey wait oooo..I will clean my colon before attending the event

2. Good morning Ezege πŸ’œ

3. Please no add no big belly. We no want no wedding night brouhaha from you how the belly prevented the rod from rising or the bride couldn’t find. Keep that belly down, sir🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. When you meet your soulmate and geniniuely happy. Even without food you glow.
      Enjoy bros. May your love soar higher

5. She's a good wife material and intentionally taking good care of her man.
      Shout-out to the latest couple in town.

6. She's a good wife material and intentionally taking good care of her man.
      Shout-out to the latest couple in town.

7. @Zaram, flesh and blood didn't reveal that to you. Thanks.

Sweet Morning to you beautiful Morayo.

Thanks Acenene. Love is a beautiful thing.

Pinky, I read you clearly. I for like use you for my DJ ooo. But you go bring the gist come blog😁😁😁

8. Thanks for explaining about some aspect of your tradition. I have watched something similar once but I did not really grasp the whole concept so I did not really think too much of it because I assumed it wasn't real until you later expatianted on it. I am intrigued!

I am glad we have interactive and engaging people like you here. I keep Imagining if everyone was introverted, quiet and 'what have you' this blog would have been a boring place. Keep being you, please and don't let anyone try to silence you or make you feel small because you act differently from what they feel it's normal. Their normal should never be your normal. Continue to be unique.

I have learnt a lot here.
      Snarker taught us a bad word,'pegging'😁
      Xp taught about food preservation techniques and career prospects.
      Phoenix is is also a bag of knowledge. She makes the blog lively. From her daily trivia to her daily history posts and thanks to her I learnt if you just say "lumox" your phone torchlight comes up.

Every single one of you is appreciated and I love you all.

I miss a lot of chatty blog visitors. Different lovely people with lovely personalities, quirks and mannerism and I always wish they are still here.
      Chikito with all the happening gifts
      Retired slay Queen-she gave tips on make up and beauty tips in general
      Perxian I liked her mannerisms and way of writing and toke makinwa was her favorite plastic girl
      Same girl-every morning her post will be up there with different stories and happenings around her.
      Kamikaze-love her brain
      Chisom-love how she aggresively loves GenevieveπŸ˜…

I like how everyone is different and unique in their own way. From Dante to blackberry bed-breaker to fidel and her movie gangs, Ali B, Zaram, lilyAngel and her interesting 'copied stories', Essa and her fellow preachers, kosidumzy and her rib cracking jokes.

Variety is the spice of life. Please, just keep being you and never change!

9. @Ezege, you no trust Pinky? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. hmmnn.. Okay. but no pot belly oooo. Congratulations

11. Lolzzzz...Teejay take it easy on the way you consume food oo, this economy isn't smiling you know

12. Awww... Anon 09:18,

May God bless you richly. You're kind. Thanks for the advice. I truly appreciate. You're absolutely right in all you've written. I promise to keep doing my best here. I am glad I am impressing a lot of people Jere. I will continue this way.

@Cherrychesto,

Thanks a lot. You're absolutely correct.

13. Anonymous 09:18 Aww thanks for the compliments and kind words..Everyone bring your difference to the blog!

14. 😁😁😁

@Jules, None of us in the family even my late father had pot belle. I don't think I will have it. I hate that and won't get to that point. Fat no even dey my body. I no know wetin Madam dey look for wey no loss.

15. Whatever you add bro, don't ever add tummy and bumbum. E get why.πŸ€£πŸ˜‹

16. Teejay na rest of mind dey make you eat like that

1. Good morning Oki.

I just read the story in IHN of the molested child.

Madam I can't believe you didn't take her to the hospital not just for treatment, but to check the level of the damage and get a doctor's report.
      2. You didn't also report the case to the police.
      3. You didn't demand the parents of the boy be invited...
      4. The boy you ain't interested of a possible repeat sincee no measure was taken.

4. And you ain't thinking of how to solve the aftermath on the child? Do you know what this can result too?
      So many more.

Wandering how birthday and changing school became the priority.

5. DEALING WITH LONELINESS!

'I...am like a sparrow alone on the housetop.' Psalm 102:7 NKJV

Wolfgang Dircks, a divorced, disabled loner, was found deceased in his apartment in Bonn, Germany, in December 1998 - five years after he died. He was 43 and died watching television. Neighbours didn't notice his absence. His landlord came by after the bank account from which his rent was paid dried up. A TV schedule was still sitting on the lap of Dircks' skeleton and was open to the page of 5 December 1993 - the apparent date of his death. The television had long since stopped in the on position, but the lights on his 1993 Christmas tree were still glowing.

When God created us, he said, 'It is not good that man should be alone; I will make him a helper comparable to him' (Genesis 2:18 NKJV). You were created to be in relationship. You don't have to accept loneliness as your destiny.

Instead:
    (1) Find a need and meet it. Often loneliness is not the absence of people, but purpose. Show a true interest in others. Resist making your own issues and worries the aim of every conversation. 'Do nothing out of selfish ambition or vain conceit. Rather, in humility value others above yourselves, not looking to your own interests but each of you to the interests of the others' (Philippians 2:3-4 NIV).
    (2) Be generous with your time, talents and treasure. Not everyone will accept what you offer, but someone will. Pray for guidance and keep reaching out. God says, 'To me, you are very dear, and I love you...' (Isaiah 43:4 CEV).
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. I love you too❤️ thanks for sharing πŸ™

2. Word up πŸ‘πŸ‘

Thanks for sharing Nneoma πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–

3. Remain blessed Essa baby πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž

6. Good morning good people of SDK ville ❤️πŸ’œπŸ’š

7. Good morning everyone πŸ’•
    Blessed day to us all

8. Good morning my beautiful people, how una dey now? I have just decided to do GREET-A-THON since Monday and I never stop..e dey continue nani🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.

abi I don dey mad niπŸ€¦πŸ€” but all the same, my greetings to the following people.
    Freshpetals🏠
    Esther okoro😘
    Chilove Peter✔️
    Anon☔
    Winner, Yes I amπŸ™
    Big many😁
    Sandra🀩
    Glory Sound(GSP)✌️
    metoyouπŸ’
    Dainty TπŸ’ž
    Anne K😚
    anon 16:06πŸ™†
    anon 16:51🀦
    Lucy boo✅
    Shay🍎
    The under listed people are also always in my heart, not because I love you but because I love youπŸ€¦πŸ€¦πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ€¦πŸ€¦
    SDK herself
    Dante
    False Prophet
    Orente
    Ali B
    Cynthia
    martinz
    Savannah
    jobless house wife
    KJV
    Dimplez
    Game mistress
    kelvin D Edo boy
    King XOXO
    Supernova
    Blackberry
    Bisola
    Bisi( changed to........?the only iyawo pinky)

we moooooooooovvvvvvvveeeeee

1. Good morning Pinky πŸ’•

2. Hahahaha. Lots of love Bros.
      Man crush Thursday to you.

3. Good morning πŸ₯°πŸ€—

4. Good morning Pinky. May your day be bright and fruitful. My love to madam. ❤️

5. Oga Pinky..I appreciate you πŸ’™ have a great day

6. Pinky omo Ondo, I greet you specially πŸ™Œ
      Thanks for the mention

7. O my God!!! Thanks Pinky..... Good morning and an awesome day ahead

8. Good morning oga pinky

9. Pinky, you're appreciated πŸ™

9. Goodmorning everyone
    today is blessed...

10. Amen. God bless you too, Stella. πŸ’™

Good morning everyone. Enjoy your day πŸ’•

11. ''Give us freehand to wipe out terrorists''~Nigerian Army tells Northern state governors.

Me: πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

12. Didn't believe in miracles,but you came along,you sexy thing.

1. Please gist us. Na amibo carry us come SDK blog.

2. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

My jam for today
      Don't stop till you get enough --- Wacko Jacko

3. Zaram baby,na song o.😁

4. Originally it's I believe in miracles,since you came along you sexy thing....Na me change the lyrics.

5. 🧐🧐Biko spill the tea

13. Good morning everyone, hope we all rested well. I don't know if I will say I did so cos what one is facing especially in this country will it make one sleep well at night? We are very hopeful that the best is yet to come, we cannot give up right now cos we are breathing.

1. My dear, please don't give up oooo..na who give up fuck up...

As I dey sef, na God hand I dey

2. We've come a long way to give up now. God will keep sustaining us.

3. Yes dear. God on our side. All will be well.

4. It's well with us...I couldn't sleep till like 2am so many things running through my mind πŸ€”πŸ€”

5. My dear, it's well with our soul

6. @Paris! Same here! Hope is the only thing stronger than fear.

7. Honestly ehh, Ike gwuru! But God it's in control.😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜Ž

14. Good morning everyone πŸ™‹

15. So many pdp ward chairmen were suspended after the general election,bcs they involved in anti party activities..
    One of them is my friend,she went back to her provision wholesales business..
    I learnt the man who made them to work for another party (Dsp) financially empowered them.ok

16. Which statement hurt the most?
    1. Its over between us
    2. Garri don finish
    3. Transformer don't blow!
    4. Exam na only theory

1. At the moment, Exam is only theory 😳😳

2. Transformer don blow, for me😏

3. Na transformer don blow dey vex me pass

4. That no3 comes with a special kind of depression abeg

5. Transformer don blow.
      You see the first one ba, before he go talk am me sef don bounce.

6. Transformer!
      If it's over, everybody go dey their dey. Nobody holds anyone's kidneys.😎😎

17. Dealing with a man-child is emotionally exhausting!

1. . The Lord is your strength. Ehugs dear.

2. Chai...
      Restrategize the way you pamper him.
      Intentionally correct him with love, and always make him see your reason

3. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Tell me about it. Child in adult body. Exhausting gan. Ndo nne.😎

18. There was mourning again in a small community near my village. This is the third less than 40 years old young person that is dieing in that small village within three months. First was a first class graduate who got scholarship and travelled abroad to study.
    Stories said she had cervical cancer and died..

The second travelled abroad too. Stories said he had cancer of the brain and did not wake up after his second surgery.

The third news came yesterday. He travelled abroad. They said he was running away from police and decided to fall from a four storey building. Landed with his head and died
    All in the mortuary. Tradition demands they are brought home and buried in the village.

Before you allow any condition or human give you pressure or sleepless nights remember life is short. People are dieing.

If you have any opportunity to enjoy yourself. Do so with reckless abandon. If you have any opportunity to help someone. Do it without second guessing.
    In all you do. Please remember YOU.
    Take care of yourself and your needs if you can afford them. You matter so.much. life goes on with or without you.

One thing is sacrosanct. Among mighty men and kings there is an ALMIGHTY. He is above all powers, kingdoms, principalities and powers.. His name is JESUS.

Good morning great people.

1. Never seen you share positive or happy story. Aside ass licking. Stella post I know she's your fav,but be ware of this girl

2. Thank you Siz! People are dying,it is well

3. Good morning my Sister.
      Hmmm! it's well.

19. Bonjour Blogfam! My Dearest Reader! I've got some new love movie/personal quotes😘 to drive him or her crazy;

"Iam insanely, deeply, overwhelmingly in love with you." Helen's journal.

"I will lay my world at your feet....I want you body & soul forever."...Fifty Shades Darker❤️

"Iam Eve in the garden of Eden, Christian Grey is the serpent I cannot resist." Fifty Shades of Grey❤️

"I want my world to begin and end with you."...Fifty Shades Freed❤️

"I have never wanted more from anyone till i met you" Helen's diary.

"Sometimes I regret the loss of years...I wish I had 50 years with him instead of 2"..... Helen's diary.

"For me, there had been only him,when I saw him on the other side....I knew that I never had been out of love all these years...I was just a prisoner of my emotions..... maybe the lost years intensified my appreciation for him".... Helen's diary.

20. Good morning to y'all on here.
    Hope you had a cold and stress-free night rest?
    #ThrowbackThursday
    #TranquilThursday

21. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us all a beautiful day

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. Good morning everyone.
    Amen, Stella.
    May we all have a great dayπŸ’•

24. So my mom sent me to go and buy her maggi packets with recharge card.
    She gave me N1000.I was really small at that time, 2007.So I was actually going to the shop I was suppose to buy the card, when I saw my friends playing football with another group of boys.They were actually winning my friends.. So a man gat to do what a man gat to do..
    I entered the street field and did the best i could.We played for some hours.When everyone became exhausted, we had to call it a day.That was when I remembered my mom sent me. I began looking for the money she gave me.I searched and searched.I couldn't find it.I went home with a pity face.Mom I was going to buy what you sent me, when someone hit me and the money fell. I was looking for the money all through the hours. (that was the story).
    Don't worry. my mom said.Go inside and eat, your food is on the table she said.You can't tell the amount of joy I had on my face.As I was walking majestically to go take my food.Mommy its a lie, I saw him playing ball with their Arinze. My little brother said.
    That was when I realized that was the end:
    me:πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†copied
    #TBT

25. Amen. Beautiful morning to everyone.
    The shit going on in the bank eh.

Have a great day lovelies πŸ’–

1. I'm fine my dear
      Good morning.
      Having network challenge at my current location but I comment once in a while when I'm out

26. Amen. Beautiful morning to everyone.
    The shit going on in the bank eh.

Have a great day lovelies πŸ’–

27. Good morning everyone
    Who else watched that video of the 17 yr old and 18yr old that killed an okada rider and stole his bike in Ogun state?
    I opened my mouth wide while watching. Small boys had the liver use cutlass and cut a fellow human, then the other one seeing that he had not died, twisted the victim's neck. Oluwa o 😩

1. Humans are getting more heartless by the day. You see that pre-adult age. 17-21) They can do and undo.

2. Ha😭😭. But who video it? The person get mind

28. Oversabu wan kill me, I don go put fresh tumeric inside pap😱 as I want go grind am yesterday , na so my village people wisper why not try tumeric since you see lots of orishi rishi been added to pap nowadays
    The color is beautiful but...

29. May whatever good things we seek, good think we need, good words to hear, may we all receive it today. Let all miracles pour out today and may we all sing a happy song.

30. TODAY IN HISTORY

1787 The U.S. Congress passed the Northwest Ordinance of 1787, which laid the basis for the government of the Northwest Territory and for the admission of its constituent parts as states of the union.

1793 On this day in 1793, Jean-Paul Marat, a leader of the radical Montagnard faction during the French Revolution, was stabbed to death in his bath by Charlotte Corday, a young Girondin supporter who was subsequently guillotined.

1861 General George B. McClellan and Union troops defeated Confederate forces in northwestern Virginia, an area that subsequently became West Virginia.

1934 Wole Soyinka, Nigerian Author, Playwright and 1986 Nobel Prize Winner for Literature was born.

1939 Backed by trumpeter Harry James, American singer Frank Sinatra recorded his first single, From the Bottom of My Heart.

1942 American actor Harrison Ford, who was perhaps best known for playing charismatic rogues in the Star Wars and Indiana Jones film franchises, was born.

1985 The benefit concert Live Aid was held simultaneously at Wembley Stadium in London and JFK Stadium in Philadelphia. Organized by Bob Geldof and Midge Ure, the event drew an estimated 1.5 billion television viewers and raised millions of dollars for famine relief in Ethiopia.

2010 American businessman George Steinbrenner—who, while principal owner of the New York Yankees, became one of the most controversial personalities in major league baseball—died at age 80.

2016 Theresa May, the Conservative Party leader, became the second woman prime minister of the United Kingdom, replacing David Cameron, who resigned after the country voted to leave the European Union.

2017 Chinese writer and human rights activist Liu Xiaobo, who advocated for democratic reforms and was the first Chinese citizen to be awarded (2010) the Nobel Peace Prize, died at age 61.

~~ Culled from Britannica

31. @shooter. I saw your reply on Hilda Baci post yesterday. Everyone was happy congratulating her. All you saw was her fat and old arms. Insisting she is not 27. I fear your kind of heart. A heart that does not see anything good in another person. A heart that hates when people share good news. What a deep heart. Look to he brighter side of life babe.

1. Make una calm down. She's just catching cruise πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 09:06 some of you just love making excuses for that lady Instead of telling her the truth.

She will be such a loveable person if only she had honest people around her because I see her as someone who is just misguided. Sometimes she doesn't even know if she did wrong.
      It is like you people just love seeing her dragged here everyday.
      Would you like if someone 'catch cruise' with you like that?
      I am not the anon above btw

3. Shooter have good heart more than most ass licking bvs we have here. She just catching cruise

32. Reno Omokri speaks on Nigeria and the SE with their kinda notion

Everywhere you go, always take Nigeria with you and represent her well. Nigeria is not a zoo. In fact, she will zoom into glory if we all believe in her.

Don't you think so?

#RenosNuggets

Nigeria loves the Southeast. And that is the reason why people from that geological zone are the most dispersed people in Nigeria. That will not happen if Nigerians hate Igbos. But if you believe you are hated, you will misinterpret every little thing and create misunderstandings that make your belief a self-fulfilling prophecy.

For instance, if a Federal or State Government says everybody must pay taxes, and it gets to your turn, that victim complex will make you see such a routine practice as hate. That is what happened with Mmesoma. A government agency fulfilling its lawful duty seemed like hatred, because some of our brethren expected hostility.

How can you say Yorubas hate Igbos, and an Igbo man defeated a Yoruba strongman in Lagos? Alaba Market, in Lagos, generates $4 billion annually for Ndi'Igbo. Where else on Earth do Igbo people see that type of revenue? Not even in Onitsha, or Aba. Focus on the facts and not what Radio Biafra is telling you. Radio Biafra is not a news station. It is a propaganda vehicle.

When Ojukwu married Bianca, it was a Yoruba Shina Peters he invited to perform at the wedding. Dim Ojukwu knew that Yoruba were not his enemies!

If Ojukwu, who led Biafra in a war with Nigeria that resulted in 1-2 million deaths, can be pardoned by a Fulani President, Shehu Shagari, how can you say the Fulani hate Ndi'Igbo?

Was it, not General Babangida, a Northerner, who returned all Ojukwu's properties seized by a previous government to him?

Play your cards right, and Nnamdi Kanu will be freed. Renounce violence, like the Irish Republican Army did, and convert IPOB into a political party, the way the IRA became Sinn FΓ©in, and democratically seize control of the Southeast, then turn it into a paradise, and other Nigerians will even vote for IPOB party Senators, Governors, and President. Who no like better thing?

There is more evidence of love for Ndi'Igbo than any signs of hatred. Yet, you are allowing people who are shooting, beating and molesting you, as they enforce a sit-at-home order, to convince you that other Nigerians, who buy from you, employ you, are employed by you, and rent properties to you, hate you.

Open your eyes!

#TableShaker
    Copied

33. A man bought a car and celebrated the purchase with his family and friends. After everyone had retired to their respective homes, they went to bed.

However, around 3 am, the security man drew his attention to a strange development - the car had turned on by itself. Initially thinking it was a joke, the man went downstairs and realized it was no laughing matter.

He had the remote key for his car, and there was no spare, just that one. How could the car have turned on? He asked this question to no one in particular. Pressing the remote, he managed to turn off the car, and they all went back to sleep.

The following night, at the exact same time, the car turned on again. This time, his wife fetched "anointing oil" and began speaking in tongues to ward off the strange occurrence, but nothing changed until the man pressed "off" on the remote, and the engine died.

The next day, which was Thursday, the wife sought help from her ministry pastor. The pastor revealed that he had seen a vision indicating that the car was under the influence of spiritual forces. He advised them to bring the car for prayers and cleansing. After the prayers and cleansing, the car still continued to start by itself at the particular time.

Feeling desperate, they decided to seek the advice of another spiritual leader. This man suggested that they sell the car, as the demons possessing it were sent to kill the owner after six months. The man started making plans to sell his beloved car, but then he had an idea to explore possibilities beyond the realm of mystery and spirituality.

He grabbed his laptop and searched for reasons why a car could start on its own. To his surprise, he discovered that the vehicle was originally designed for people who live in very cold regions. The car was programmed to power on after a specific time frame if not used, to maintain temperature balance and prevent the engine from clogging.

With this newfound knowledge, the man took his car to experts in thermostats and related areas, who reprogrammed the vehicle. The evil forces finally left, and the car stopped starting by itself.

Lesson
    It's good to be spiritual, but not everything happening around us are spiritually designed.
    But sometimes lack of understanding and ignorant can lead us against our families, friends and colleagues because of this. Knowledge is power πŸ’ͺ🦾

CopiedπŸ“Œ

34. Listening to Radio programs in Nigeria where people call in is very hilarious.

Caller A: good morning, I'm enjoying your program, keep it up. My name is Bunmi from Osun state. I want to say something about that topic...

Caller B: Good morning presenter, how are you? How is your family? How is work? How is your health? How is everyone in your station?
    Greet them for me. I am Toni from Lagos State.
    I want to say something about what you are discussing

Caller C: Good morning presenter. God will bless you, you shall not fall into trouble in Jesus name, you shall receive favour today in Jesus name, your station shall grow bigger in Jesus name, God shall direct your steps in Jesus name. I pray for you today, you shall receive that blessing that your enemies snatched from you in Jesus name.. This is pastor Olugbeja from Ogun State. Now to the issue in ground...
    I don laugh tire this morning 🀣🀣

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Radio and their callers.

2. You sound like you listen to Nigeria Info πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. See how copy and paste ruined this your write up

2. Glowria abeg I nor wan laugh today oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      What's happening with you and your phone my friend?πŸ˜‚

36. Hard work and prayer..beat talent..
    True or false?

37. Never been so excited to see IHN like today because Stella I couldn’t sleep oo, I couldn’t sleep ! It’s about that irresponsible irritant mother who’s 4yr old was molested and all she’s thinking about is format to get money (yes I say it’s a format because that excuse she gave there for keeping the daughter in that nonsense school isn’t tenable).

I want to slap and kick her! Look at how she went to the pharmacy instead of taking the child to the hospital? Look at how her first reaction was to believe strangers over her child and beat her like that? That means she’s been beating her kids like that and now you’ve lost the trust of your child, poor girl.
    Madam I know poverty is the reason you’re so angry and it looks like you’re a single parent BUT IT IS NO EXCUSE TO BEHAVE this irresponsible way !

TAKE THE CHILD TO THE HOSPITAL, TAKE THE CHILD OUT OF THE SCHOOL, REPORT THE SCHOOL TO THE POLICE!
    You’ve phone , you’ve data that’s all that you need to escalate this issue not money ! I repeat not money , because it’s obvious you don’t understand the basic concept of parenting, you suck at it !

Ste please post my comment because I had sleepless night over this issue , my heart is beating

1. Na only do dey call ste,but I don't think she can go Anon,but anyway trust no bv

2. Kpele Anonymous take am easy. The story flashed my mind this morning but I waved it aside cause I don't want to start my day with negative vibes...Madam do the right thing for your children. I pray God gives you strength and wisdom to bring justice for your 4 year old daughter

38. Good morning SDK and BVs,thankful thursday.πŸ™

39. Anon from yesterday, no I'm not from Owerri. I grew up in Aba but had friends from Imo. So the only Igbo I speak is Abia/Imo dialects. I'm from 042.

1. Make una drop my sister down eeeh. Who want carry her go Imo state? What for?😁😁😁

2. I like Abia dialect more.
      Ogbabrila ooo Lol

40. Thanks to..
    Madame Stella
    Zaram
    Fidel
    Morayo
    Nwan (not sure of my spelling)
    Teacher Nk and
    Also to the Anon who always saying good things about me..
    I do not remember some names..
    I thank you all for always encouraging me..
    I know very soon successful Tania will move to it permanent site..
    IjnπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Awww I cannot believe Oki likes me. I feel so emotional nowπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί
      I too dey fear youπŸ˜‚, like say you go beat me
      Come here mamiπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. God gat you always Oki...
      Much ❣️

41. Good morning Lovelies....
    Just want to use this moment to say a very big thank you to everyone that celebrated me yesterday, your prayers and wishes meant a lot to me and I am really grateful to y'all. Thanks once more, God bless you..one love!

42. Thank God for life.

Hope you guys are aware tomatoes price has really crashed? A big basket is now 15k, pray it falls more .

43. I was crying That I had no shoes, Until I saw someone without Feet.

May God cone Through for everyone going through one problem or the other cos people are really suffering.

Pleasant day ahead Everyone...

Zaram Nwanyi Oma 😘❣️

44. Thank you Jesus for another day πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

45. Good morning Bvs😁
    I did an interview few days ago,was told my Good morning Bvs😁
    I did an interview few days ago,was told my monthly target is 150m. I asked if any of their staffs have brought 150m,the interviewer said yes and above sef.
    I said I am a quick understudy and wouldn't mind learning from them.He said he will get back to me.
    In my mind,I said if I know people that can give me 150m deposit, will I still be job hunting?will probably get referral straight without having to go through interview stage.
    I revamped my LinkedIn profile myself and I have been getting inbox interview invite without applying for the job,mostly marketing,deposit Mobilization,sales. I don't think my profile is a sales profile,maybe because i added sales skills to my skill set so my name pops up when recruiters are searching for such.
    Thinking I should start a series on my job hunting/interview experienceπŸ€” others can share their job hunting/interview experience too.

46. A lovely day to you all
    Good morning πŸ’•

47. Good morning everyone 🀩🀩🀩

People can steal your recipe all day long. But the sauce won't taste the same. Stay focused πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Y'all have a great day ahead.

48. I don't even know how you guys in relationship do it..

You'll just wake in the morning and first thing is to call, same thing for night, and na so the call dey long,..
    Can't even do it abeg, na the first thing wey dey scatter my 'relationships' with babe..
    I'm more of a text person.. I rarely call or want to receive unnecessary calls, yea, we can make those muchy muchy long calls, but it can't be an everyday thing, maybe once in 3 days, I go even prefer am if na once in a week self..
    Long stupid calls gives me headache..
    But babes, No!, they won't understand.. it's either their way or nothing, they'll say people compromise from eachother but by people, na you them mean πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, cos they don't wnna compromise shiii..

Next thing na emotional blackmail and cheating allegations go follow:

*Only cheats don't like making and receiving calls cos they're with another girl, lol, so all those boys wey dey make those long calls no be cheat bahπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. I have first had witnessed a 'brother' who would wake up and make his call rounds with about 5 babes every morning.. he'll wake up at night to go pee and call all these girls in the middle of the night to tell them he just woke to go pee and thought to check on them, a girl would be in his room and he'll act like his coming to discuss with us in the other room whereas he is coming to make calls to other girls there.. Very Stressful Shii.. who fvckin has time for that rubbish.. Una think say na by call?, even for babes, you know how many babes go dey ride on top guy still dey answer call from their boyfriends? What I don't understand is why they always pick that call.. Asin they can just wait to finish the whatever and call back, but no, they'll always answer that call, probably to make the guy believe they're not with another guy, it's a psyche thing.. and they'll always end the call with I Love YouπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. the common chat wey I dey chat, you think say I go even respond to you if I dey with another babe..

*Another one said if I really like a girl I'll want to hear her voice always πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ are you for real? This is all the misplaced priorities you people heighten and fall for cheats and scammers.. everybody isn't the same.. truth is I can stay a whole day not doing something serious but still not in the mood for unnecessary calls, I'm only interested in job calls, and calls to discuss serious stuff, not all those 'love' calls.. Please just chat me abeg.. I see unnecessary talks as stress.. talks should only be used when necessary and to makes jokes and discuss real stuff.. some people find it had to believe I'm quiet, cos they've met me when I'm making jokes or when me and my gees are sarcastically shading eachother or other people.. but truth is I enjoy my me time, I enjoy thinking and meditation, I don't know how people who talk from morning till night have time to think.. maybe they multitask sha.. as one babe back then told me I lack multitasking abilitiesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ cos I said I have to end the call to discuss business with someone I'm chatting with, she wanted me to be talking with her on phone while I discuss the business on WhatsApp 😁😁

Maybe some of us are not built for relationships sha, and that's also fine. Lol..

We're in a relationship with Peace ☮️✌️