Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija All Stars - Venita, Soma And Angel Evicted From Reality Show

Monday, September 25, 2023

BBNaija All Stars - Venita, Soma And Angel Evicted From Reality Show

On Sunday September 24, 2023 the trio of Soma, Venita and Angel were evicted from Big Brother's house.....

This is how Nigerians voted this week:
Angel — 15.87%
Soma — 14.03%
Venita — 11.27%

15 comments:

1. chair but this venita na fine girl

1. Soma was the 1st to be evicted in his season, I think it was because of Gifty, we didn't get to know him at all, so him leaving this late is very very good .
      Now we understand a little bit of who he is and what he has to offer the World. But what is he into? Although I didn't watch,I only read most of it on social media. I can't say exactly what he is into.
      Who else saw the Obituary of that Fine Nollywood actor? E shock me o

2. I like Soma, i love the opportunity he was given to showcase himself, but publicly dumping your girl friend before the show was a no no. He should have found a way to divert the question. Na wah o. This happens when you fall in love with a masquerade.

2. All my bois are finalists πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ best luck to them! I know it's gonna be a female winner but I'm so happy for my bois regardless 😁 Angel's vibes last night was so cool to watch,she has really grown ! I wish her,Venita and Some all the best

They should just have fann(in Ilebaye's voice) this week cos it's not easy to be a finalists πŸ₯³ may the best gamer wins

ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah

3. Congratulations to all the finalists. I love all of them sha.

4. As I rightly predicated: Venita, Soma and Angel.....It is so hard to predict the winners because the Top 3: Ilebaye, Mercy and Ceecee have hard core fans....

May the best person win...

5. Venita, my super girl. The star of the All-stars, the Phoenix, Mother dragon and Queen of the unburnt❤️. I will never look at BBN Alumni the same anymore. You changed the narrative forever and I'm thrilled that I was blessed to see such a multi-talented, hardworking, strong, resilient go-getter on the show. Take your 🌼🌸🌻🌹.

You are not just another pretty face on TV; you have depth, a core, soul. Well done my gurl.πŸ™ŒπŸ»

Face card: check. Body (after 2 kids): check. Good hair: check. Skin: check. Natural beauty: check. Academic brilliance: check. General knowledge: check. Drawing: check. Painting: check. Overall creativity level: Excellent.
    Hairmaking skills: check. Public speaking skills: check. Efficiency level: perfectionist standard ✔. Fashion and swag: check. Everything fits her including Adekunle's clothes😊.

Dancing: light πŸ’‘of the parry. Meanness and Pettiness: 101% (come for her or give her a reason to come for you and you'll know why she is also called Venbitters, Vencobra and Vendragon. By jove she'll force hourly dosage down your throat). Some BVs and blog trolls here sef dey do pass you but as na Venita na, everybody dey claim saint. Overall verbal witch.craft level= 220% (if she give you mouth, your mind go dey. You go dey wail for Diary room, wail around the BB house, wail and report on your eviction day and continue complaining on all your media rounds. Dem no kuku hold your mouth say make you no talk your own back at her but your mind and those of your fans go sha dey😏). Emotional intelligence: -25% 😒 (Yeah. Person no dey perfect finish na). Singing: Good. Rapping: check. Overall score card: Abeg e choke. Nobody badderπŸ™ŒπŸ».

It was a blessing to have watched and experienced you, your creativity and vulnerabilities for these number of weeks. You played as you were and showed the good, the bad and the ugly sides of your complex personality.

Moving forward, I pray for divine wisdom, joy, wealth and love in your life. God bless you for not hiding your gifts and talents from the world. Soar girl. They don't make 'em like you for Reality TV anymore. Even Ebuka gree say you dey serve drama back to back. The other fan base dem wey say dem go go beat her for Ilupeju yesterday, we no con see una again o, wetin happen? Abi t-fare and bentiro too cost yesterday ni?πŸ₯±. Na those wey dey clap and cheer for my beautiful dragon we see😏. In the next 6 days, nobody go kuku remain for the house and na only one of dem go win laslas.

Our Adenita canoe don kuku sink finally so, make we go buy suits for the lawsuits osiso whilst supporting Bad Boy Deks for the mulla. Veni-a, imma so miss you queenπŸ₯°❤.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You are a great wordsmith. Thank you for your gift this BBN season. Na becos of you I enjoy am...By the way 🧐🧐 Wetin Phoenix dey do up there πŸ™„πŸ˜

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

If you don't hype your gal, who else will????🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

3. Amebonawork… what a piece! Can u pls post ds on Bigbronaija page? It’s worth reading by those minions that call themselves trolls as well as d organizers, just so they realize that an excellent product literally was in their house for 9weeks. Benita is a full package & she knows it.

4. @Phoenix: na she and Biggie add dat one for her last Diary session yesterday o🀣. Abeg go answer question wey I ask under your comment osisoπŸ‘†.

@OmoT: abi oπŸ˜…. I don turn Dettol on top Veni-a matter oooooo. If I don't hype her, who will?

@Anon 11:31: Thank youπŸ€—. I give you full permission to copy and post the comment wherever you deem fit. Trust me, it has been tough for me not to post it on her page and the pages you mentioned simply because I no wan cast my anonymity. I am one of her proud 1.4 million followers on IG though and I actually do look like Venita except I'm 6 inches taller according to what Angel said last week. If you ever spare the time and are able to decode me, please say hi😍❤.

6. I have come to really like Soma as Soma not necessarily as Somgel and if the award for fairplay could go to someone in that house, it should be Soma and Cross. They played as clean a game as they possibly could. They are the real love and light πŸ’™πŸ’™. I will definitely miss Somadina on my screen.

Angel baiby, you are so beautiful, so intelligent, so articulate, so, charming, so crazy and every side of you is valid❤. I have no doubt that you will excel and soar higher after this because whatever you set your heart on, you can achieve. According to those who watched you in your season including Biggie, you have really grown and I love it for you. I will definitely miss you and your sense of humour darling😘❤

1. I share same sentiments of Angel...Oh no! She has truly grown and her brilliance is another side that shone this season that I never noticed.

Well done Soma, I am glad he was able to prove himself and fans why he has come this far...

2. I disagree on Cross playing a fair game.